Back

Mandal Buick GMC

D'Iberville, MS

4.6
889 Reviews
Mandal Buick GMC in Diberville, MS is proud to serve Gulfport and Biloxi, MS drivers with new and used car sales and financing, auto service and genuine OEM auto parts. We have been a top choice of Diberville area drivers since 1970, thanks to our large inventory, low prices and our customer-first mentality. Our new modern facility in Diberville is a 9-acre campus that was designed with a customer focus. Whether you are shopping for a new Buick or GMC or a used car, seeking auto financing, scheduling a service appointment for your current vehicle or need to pick up some genuine GMC or Buick parts, our staff is here to make your experience a positive one. Before your visit to our new store, feel free to shop our new Buick and GMC inventory, apply for financing, order parts and more. The Service Department at Mandal Buick GMC is home to Master Trained Technicians who are experts in the maintenance and repair of Buick, GMC and all other makes. In fact, our Service Center employs the highest ratio of Master Trained Technicians around! For all of your automotive sales, financing, parts and service needs near Gulfport and Biloxi, choose Mandal Buick GMC in Diberville!
Contact Dealership

11290 Mandal Pkwy

D'Iberville, MS

39540

Directions

By Type

Showing 889 reviews

May 22, 2024

When I first went there, no one would even acknowledge or speak to me. So, I tried again thinking maybe everyone was just busy. The second time I was there, everyone was nice. But, that first impression th More

by Shayla
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Regueira
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Trevor was really nice and helpful. The guy that worked in finance was really nice as well.
May 22, 2024

Good Service, friendly staff, courteous. Work completed within a reasonable amount of time. All good More

by BRENDAELDER72
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jamie Meakins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Susie Hatheway
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2024

The service was good, I really enjoyed it. My windshield service was really great also. More

by Shayla
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Regueira
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Trevor
May 20, 2024

Our salesman Trevor was amazing. He was nice, patient, and well informed about everything. He really made this sale so easy for us and we could not be more thankful for him. More

by JONATHANHASELHOFF
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
May 22, 2024 -

Mandal Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Jonathan, for taking the time to share your positive experience with us at Mandal Buick GMC. We are thrilled to hear that Trevor provided you with exceptional service, making your car-buying process easy and enjoyable. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Drive safely! Sincerely, the Team at Mandal Buick GMC

May 19, 2024

Always do a wonderful job communicating what needs to be done, what should be done in the future, and recommendations More

by Waltondr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jamie Meakins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Susie Hatheway
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2024 -

Mandal Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Mandal Buick GMC. We are committed to providing clear communication, expert advice, and top-notch service. We look forward to assisting you again in the future and appreciate you choosing us for your automotive needs. Sincerely, the Team at Mandal Buick GMC

May 18, 2024

Outstanding experience, and even though we live in Alabama - we will be checking your GM dealership first when we're ready for our next call. Micah was our rep, was very attentive, knowledgable and pr More

by davidmay117
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Vertudazo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Micah - did very well!
May 21, 2024 -

Mandal Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the fantastic review, David! We are delighted to hear about your outstanding experience with Micah and Tony at Mandal Buick GMC. We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to have provided exceptional service during your visit. When you're ready for your next vehicle, we'll be here to assist you every step of the way. Safe travels until we see you again! Sincerely, the Team at Mandal Buick GMC

May 18, 2024

Excellent service. The sales and finance staffs stayed late to make the sale happen. Thank you. More

by aujumper04
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
May 21, 2024 -

Mandal Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Mandal Buick GMC. Our team is dedicated to going above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, the Team at Mandal Buick GMC

May 18, 2024

Mandal runs like a well oiled machine. One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had! Kira was very pleasant to work with! More

by fishermands717
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Vertudazo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kira Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2024 -

Mandal Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Mandal Buick GMC for your car buying experience! We're thrilled to hear that you had one of the best experiences with us. Kira will be delighted to know that you found her pleasant to work with. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again in the future. Drive safely! Sincerely, the Team at Mandal Buick GMC

May 18, 2024

Scratch 2 of my rims when rotating my four tires and forget to put my cover back when put air in it. Smh More

by blacktiger615
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Vertudazo
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Kelly
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jamie Meakins
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Susie Hatheway
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Stephanie Woods
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2024 -

Mandal Buick GMC responded

We acknowledge and appreciate your feedback. Your experience is concerning, and we want to ensure that we address your concerns promptly. Please reach out to us so we can assist in resolving this matter. We strive for excellence and will work diligently to make things right for you. Sincerely, the Team at Mandal Buick GMC

May 18, 2024

My truck stayed in the service department for 1 week. The transmission overheated 4 times and they told me that the transmission fluid was all thet needed to be changed to correct the problem. The truck More

by jeff.rosskopf
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Susie Hatheway
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2024 -

Mandal Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience with us, Jeff. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we would like the opportunity to discuss this matter further to ensure we address your concerns appropriately. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sincerely, the Team at Mandal Buick GMC

1
...