Back

Marhofer Chevrolet

Stow, OH

4.1
36 Reviews

3423 Darrow Rd

Stow, OH

44224

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 36 reviews

September 18, 2020

Marhofer showroom was very nice. Bryan Dyser my sales rep was very professional, answered all my questions, & had a great personality. Also, Greg Palmer acquired the exact used car I wanted with the saf More

by wdickey53
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Palmer, Bryan Dyser
Sep 21, 2020 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words! Drive safely & enjoy!

September 01, 2020

Very dangerous to visit. Not following covid-19 state regulations. Customers and employees walking around without masks completely and many employees wearing mask improperly. I was so shocked at how com More

by Rvancopp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General employees COVID-19 disregard
August 29, 2020

Kevin worked hard with me to come to a great purchase agreement. Ashley was also very helpful. They also delivered the car to my home about an hour away. Love the car. More

by Chevy Bolt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Ashley
Aug 31, 2020 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review! Drive safely & enjoy your car!

June 21, 2020

Nice easy transaction without the hassle Found a 2017 Jeep Cherokee on auto trader and calculated the price that fit my budget. I called the dealership and manager said they would honor the More

by marksteinbrunner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
Jun 22, 2020 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words, Mark! We appreciate your business & look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future! Drive safely & enjoy the Cherokee!

April 03, 2019

Very poor service department I’ve bought 8 cars since 1991 from this dealership and will never buy from again..I bought a $40,000 truck which is by far the most money I’ve ever sp More

by Storm2607
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve and Alex
Apr 07, 2019 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Brad, We view every mistake made as an opportunity to learn so we appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. Thank you for taking the time to speak with Chris.

Apr 13, 2019 -

Storm2607 responded

After posting my issues and concerns with the service department at Marhofer in Stow I was contacted by management and they took my concerns very seriously and offered to make things right. I truly appreciated that they reached out about my issues and concerns and wanted to hear why I had the problems that I did and we worked them out. Thank you Chris Marhofer for reaching out and listening and making me feel appreciated for purchasing from your dealership.

April 30, 2018

Outstanding experience Nick was excellent to work with. We purchased in Ohio but live in pa which added a layer of complexity- nick and finance representative (woman) were More

by Vetteman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Chris L
May 01, 2018 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for making the trip! We appreciate your kind words & your business!

April 26, 2018

outstanding customer service by saleman I have been looking for a good reliable vehicle for my son, who is a college student. I have stopped in 4 or 5 other Gm Dealers and spoke with sales More

by tipper01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan,Dyser
Apr 26, 2018 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing the details of your experience with Bryan! We appreciate your business & look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

April 22, 2018

Super satisfied I appreciated how organized and transparent this dealership was. Borin was fun and easy to talk to. Compared to other dealerships I tried , I felt tha More

by C512
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Borin Phy
Apr 23, 2018 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing the details of your experience with us! We appreciate your business! Drive safely!

April 20, 2018

Outstanding Experience I was assigned to Bryan Dyser and right from the beginning I could appreciate his calm demeanor. He wasn't pushy. He understands the car business. The More

by 4dealerrate
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Dyser, Chris (Sales Manager) and Charlie
Apr 20, 2018 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for making the trip! We appreciate your recommendation & your business! Drive safely!

April 17, 2018

Painless and quick. Just went to look at a couple Escapes since they had several in stock. Ended up buying one that day, just couldn't pass up the deal and the staff was More

by Sunset Escape
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Borin Phy
Apr 17, 2018 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business!

21 - 30 of 36 results