Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
James Fajardo
James  Fajardo  at Mark Mazda
Refer Me

James Fajardo

Sales

Mark Mazda

3875 N 89th St
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of James Fajardo

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was particularly happy with James (my salesperson) and..."

- Suddenlysingle

I was particularly happy with James (my salesperson) and Kevin the finance guy. They had terrific customer service, were authentic and worked hard to meet all of my needs. I only gave a 4-star rating because it would have been nice to get more of my preferences in the actual deal--but in the end, I got the payment where I needed it to be and I should focus on that. I would highly recommend James to anyone interested in a Mazda.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Fajardo

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. James offered great service. He was..."

- Vallesmaira

Great experience. James offered great service. He was very pleasant and answer all our questions with a clear answer. I would highly recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was great to work with & went above expectation..."

- jmoore

James was great to work with & went above expectation ensuring two cars were available prior to my arrival to test drive. He did some easy prep work before going to financing and made it a smooth transition. Nice guy and good sense of humor throughout the transaction. Also, ensured the car was detailed prior to leaving the dealership so we didn't have to wait. True hospitality!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Mark Mazda responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. The Mark Mazda team

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best car buying experience I’ve ever had...."

- Bobby

Absolutely the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Thanks so much James Fajardo and the rest of the staff for getting me into my dream car when I didn’t think it was possible. This all happened with them keeping me under my budget!!! Thanks again crew.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Mark Mazda responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. The Mark Mazda team

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience .... Staff went over and beyond!"

- mwilson

I James at Mark Mitsubishi was awesome. He and his partner went out of there way to get me financed. I admit I have challenges to my credit .. I tbought he was kidding as he asked for verification of income and other items over the phone as I had been approved for a brand new sport SUV with 23 milrs on it. It had gotten late, I went to bed. Approximately 9:30 a knock at my door with my vehicle and paperwork to sign!! Amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyatt Hogue

Sep 09, 2019

Mark Mazda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, MWilson! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, please reach out if we can do anything else for you! Michelle Freese Michelle.freese@markkia.com CRM

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $27,700
2018 Ford Mustang
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $34,298
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $15,500
2015 Mazda Mazda6
used
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,485
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $18,500
2016 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metalic exterior
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,703
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive