Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Markley Honda

Fort Collins, CO

4.7
332 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3401 S College Ave

Fort Collins, CO

80525

Directions

332 Reviews of Markley Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2020

"Fantastic Service"

- Civic2004

Mike Bickling, Service Consultant, at Markley’s Honda in Ft. Collins is wonderful. He cares about his customers and treats you with respect. Truly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bickling
April 15, 2020

"Poor warranty service"

- busterchops125

Made appointment for 2019 GMC sierra 1500 SLT. Both of my back mud flaps had broken this winter with less than 10k miles on the truck. Both of the front mud flaps were in perfect condition. I have not driven the truck in any unusual situations. Most rigorous driving was in Nebraska pheasant hunting on muddy roads. Dealership refused warranty.. In addition, my front end was so out of alignment that two tires were ruined in 8000 miles. Dealership refused to consider even though I had an alignment report, and showed them the two bad tires present at the dealership. Total BS. This dealership used to take care of customers. Now they are rude and obstinate. All my service is going to Kings in Loveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Paul Buttermore
Other Employees : Service manager
April 10, 2020

"Trevor was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient."

- got shade

They completed all the maintenance I requested in less time than they estimated. I recommend this dealership service department and have always been happy with the work they have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
March 24, 2020

"Phil was great!"

- mjbaker779

We were lucky enough to get Phil as our salesperson. He is very easy to work with and I highly recommend him. He answered all our questions and made sure all the tech features were explained and understood. He is very patient and made us feel very comfortable with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Altenhofen
5.0
March 16, 2020

"Drake was a pleasure to work with. I originally came in..."

- d.mccombs67

Drake was a pleasure to work with. I originally came in for a Camry that I had seen online and walked out with a Kia Sedona. Drake did everything he could to find a vehicle for me that would fit my budget. Thank you as well to the sales manager and Jay the other salesman who helped finish up the sale when Drake was out. I would highly recommend these gentlemen and Markley Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Klein
5.0
Jay Pollock
5.0
Jim Preston
5.0
Other Employees : Drake Griffith
March 10, 2020

"Dismissed my initial reasoning for coming in"

- akmfruit

On my last visit to the dealership, I brought my CRV in because the car didn't start the day before and I had to get it jumped when I dropped it off and told Mike that I also said to do an oil change while it was in, when he called me some time later that morning, he said my car was ready to go and I said what about the battery issue? He said "What battery issue?" My response, "the whole reason I brought it in!" It was SUPER annoying that he completely dismissed it, and none of it was on the write up on my receipt, so their guys weren't even looking for it. The dealership is generally good with basic maintenance but I struggle at times for these events. I am now going somewhere else for a second opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Shelleman
2.0
February 12, 2020

"Chris Wahle was absolutely a pleasure to work with. He..."

- SarahKK

Chris Wahle was absolutely a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond to get my car in running order. He made the process completely painless! Austin also was a pleasure to work with. My cars repair was quite the process but I felt confident that they were both doing everything they could to help me and in the end exceeded my expectations. I'm so thankful. I felt very well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wahle, Austin (sorry his last name escapes me)
February 09, 2020

"Another great service!!!. Always know what to expect..."

- Aknight

Another great service!!!. Always know what to expect when I pull in the drive into the drive. Thanks again to Matt and Markley Honda team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt in service
February 08, 2020

"They got me checked in right away, my car was pulled into..."

- jpmorgan71

They got me checked in right away, my car was pulled into service sooner than i was told and they had me done and on my way before i was expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Paul Buttermore
5.0
Other Employees : Service writer did a great job
February 07, 2020

"A dealership with integrity"

- friendorphobia

We had our eye on a used car that had everything we thought would be important - low mileage, good service record, high safety ratings, etc. Patty pointed out that it was not 4WD, even though she knew it would be a deal-breaker for us, as we live in the mountains at 7500 ft. I was so disappointed after all the research I'd done. Then she made a suggestion and sold us a car with all of the qualities we'd agreed we had to have including 4WD, with much lower mileage than we imagined possible, an excellent service record, and in practically new condition! She made the experience so painless and enjoyable, and checked up on us after we'd taken our "new" car home to see if we "still loved it". Yes, Patty, we do!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Nelson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results