Back

Martin Kia

Newark, DE

4.8
624 Reviews
Contact Dealership

298 East Cleveland Ave

Newark, DE

19711

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 624 reviews

December 04, 2022

I appreciated the synergy between the Martin Kia and Honda dealerships as they worked together to get me a Forte for my kids when I prefer Hondas as an parent. More

by Adrian Peoples
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Heyes
Dec 04, 2022 -

Martin Kia responded

Thank you Adrian for the nice comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. We are happy to have you join the Martin Kia customer family. Let us know if we can be of further assistance to you. We are here for you after the sale. We hope you and your children enjoy your new Kia Forte. Martin Delivers!

December 03, 2022

No hassle, friendly/timely responses to questions, competitive pricing & car exactly as ordered delivered as committed. More

by kbevan1988
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Pelzer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 04, 2022 -

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the great comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. We are excited to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. Let us know if you need our help with anything. We are here for you after the sale. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

November 29, 2022

We had a great experience! This was my daughters first new car and everyone was friendly and very helpful. More

by wjbarton75
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emidio Sciaretta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 30, 2022 -

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the nice comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and want to welcome you all to the Martin Kia customer family. Let us know if you need anything else. We are here for you after the sale. We hope your daughter enjoys her new ride! Martin Delivers!

November 23, 2022

Very nice! Very nice people. Intelligent. I really liked how everything was clearly read to me and explained. Everyone seems to know what they are doing. It’s a More

by Kiara037424
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vernon Sharper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 24, 2022 -

Martin Kia responded

Thank you Kiara for the amazing comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. Enjoy your new ride! Martin Delivers!

November 17, 2022

The dealership is clean and everyone is extremely friendly. This is our second car that we bought and Christina was excellent! The whole process was very easy. More

by Jolson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Dworek
Nov 18, 2022 -

Martin Kia responded

Thank you Jolson for the great comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and are honored that you remain a valuable member of the Martin Kia customer family. Enjoy your new ride! Martin Delivers!

November 17, 2022

She was able to get us a great deal on a car that's not easily obtainable. She was easy to work with and very personable and helpful throughout the whole process. More

by bdevito0
Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Dworek
Nov 18, 2022 -

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the kind comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and are excited to have you as member of the Martin Kia customer family. Remember, we are here for you after the sale. If you need anything, let us know. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

November 14, 2022

The experience with the dealership was good thanks to Andre the car salesman. He was honest, professional and help me get a good deal with what I was looking for. More

by Benita Estevez
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Flowers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 14, 2022 -

Benita Estevez responded

Andre was excellent. He was very nice, professional and helpful in helping me buying the new Kia Soul. Thank you Andre.

Nov 14, 2022 -

Martin Kia responded

Thank you Benita for the awesome comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and we are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. Enjoy your new Kia Soul. Martin Delivers!

November 08, 2022

It was an extremely easy process purchasing my daughters new Kia with Andre Flowers as my sales person. I called to find out about the inventory. He was informative, took my deposit over the phone, kept me More

by Kristman6
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Flowers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 08, 2022 -

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and are excited that you are a member of the Martin Kia customer family. We are here for you after the sale. If you need anything, let us know. We hope you daughter enjoys her new Kia. Martin Delivers!

November 07, 2022

The service provided was unique and stupendously professional, from the sales associate that helped us… Jordan Guillory to the rest that were present we showed unannounced!!! They made the experi More

by Jorge GonzalezMendez
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Pelzer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shannon Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jordan Guillory
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Emidio Sciaretta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roxana Chicas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : The financial representative, Will Silk, was very helpful and knowledgeable of his craft. ??????????
Nov 08, 2022 -

Martin Kia responded

Thank you Jorge for the amazing comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and we are glad to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. let us know if you need any other assistance. We are here for you after the sale. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

November 05, 2022

I had a very positive experience purchasing my new car. Andre was pleasant to work with, and built a rapport by displaying excellent communication skills before, during and after the purchase of my car. An More

by paul riggio
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Flowers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 06, 2022 -

Martin Kia responded

Thank you Paul for the amazing comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and are excite that you are a member of the Martin Kia customer family. We are here for you after the sale. If you need any assistance, please let us know. we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

1
...
1 - 10 of 624 results