Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Martin Kia

Newark, DE

4.8
477 Reviews
Contact Dealership

298 East Cleveland Ave

Newark, DE

19711

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 477 reviews

July 30, 2021

"The staff was friendly. Lots of options for cars. Staff..."

- Sydneyestrada2019

The staff was friendly. Lots of options for cars. Staff was extremely helpful. Paperwork went well and very easy. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Our experience with the dealership was excellent. Vernon..."

- Jmbest711

Our experience with the dealership was excellent. Vernon was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased and the process. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"My husband and I have dealt with several dealership in..."

- John2014

My husband and I have dealt with several dealership in our lifetime. We are now retired and just moved to the area and wanted to get an SUV. Our mechanic recommended Kia. We have to say Martin Kia dealership was hands down the best dealership. Mark and Roxana were great' They were friendly and professional and we would recommend your dealership to anyone looking for a car. Thank you, both for everything we love our new Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Roxana
Jul 30, 2021 -

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the amazing comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and want to welcome you to the Martin Kia customer family. We are here for you after the sale as well. If you need anything, just let us know. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

July 27, 2021

"Ron and Shannon were absolutely terrific to work with...."

- rgussoni

Ron and Shannon were absolutely terrific to work with. They were patient professional, caring, supportive and just overall great. I cannot say enough good things about my experience. I am a very pleased and satisfied customer because of Ron and Shannon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ron Brzezicki- Five Stars
Jul 28, 2021 -

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the great comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. We are here for you after the sale as well. If you need anything, just let us know. Enjoy your new Kia! Martin Delivers!

July 26, 2021

"Found the car we were looking for and received a..."

- fadedwave

Found the car we were looking for and received a reasonable price without much stress. Parking lot is a little tight, and it took a while to finalize the sale and leave, but overall a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Brzezicki
Jul 27, 2021 -

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the nice comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. We are here for you after the sale. If you need any assistance, just let us know. We'll be glad to help. enjoy your new ride! Martin Delivers!

July 20, 2021

"I normally don't write reviews unless its something way..."

- Chintan

I normally don't write reviews unless its something way above my expectation. Caitlin Osborne created an outstanding experience. She answered all my questions, even when she had day off. I would highly recommend everyone to go see Caitlin, if you are in market for buying new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Martin Kia responded

Thank you Chintan for the kind comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. Enjoy your new ride! Martin Delivers!

July 14, 2021

"I knew what I wanted and was not mislead throughout our..."

- DGeor

I knew what I wanted and was not mislead throughout our conversation. Everyone presented themselves professionally so it made asking questions I had easy to talk about.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. If you need further assistance with your vehicle, just let us know. We are here for you after the sale as well. Enjoy your new ride! Martin Delivers!

July 07, 2021

"I always have a great experience this is my second car..."

- anyag

I always have a great experience this is my second car purchase with Martin Kia I absolutely love them and my car salesman was very helpful and very much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Grubb
Jul 08, 2021 -

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and are honored that you remain a valuable member of the Martin Kia customer family. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

July 01, 2021

"Stephanie was nice and handled everything well. My issue..."

- Matt1088

Stephanie was nice and handled everything well. My issue was the finance office issues. Was told about the cosmetic, extended warranty and gap pricing package was 2700. I agreed to it but then the pricing on the paperwork was just shy of 5900. I asked for assistance and was told I would receive a call back but never got the call. I will be canceling the extended warranty shortly as I found it much cheaper through another dealer. Especially because they already got an extra 3500 mark up on the telluride and another 200 on floor mats I asked to be removed as I didn't want them. An extra 7500 on my loan I didn't ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"Very friendly and easy to work with. Vernon was..."

- rbur18

Very friendly and easy to work with. Vernon was proactive in keeping us informed and was willing to answer any and all questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the nice comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. If you need further assistance, just let us know. We are here for you when youo need us. Enjoy your new ride! Martin Delivers!

1
...
1 - 10 of 477 results