Stephanie Pelzer
Stephanie Pelzer at Martin Kia
Refer Me

Stephanie Pelzer

Sales Representative

Martin Kia

298 East Cleveland Ave
Newark, DE 19711

Contact Me
5.0
83 Reviews
5.0

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Stephanie Pelzer

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hassle, friendly/timely responses to questions, competitive pricing & car exactly as ordered delivered as committed. More

by kbevan1988
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the great comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. We are excited to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. Let us know if you need our help with anything. We are here for you after the sale. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service provided was unique and stupendously professional, from the sales associate that helped us… Jordan Guillory to the rest that were present we showed unannounced!!! They made the experi More

by Jorge GonzalezMendez
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith, Jordan Guillory, Emidio Sciaretta, Roxana Chicas , The financial representative, Will Silk, was very helpful and knowledgeable of his craft. ??????????

Nov 08, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you Jorge for the amazing comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and we are glad to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. let us know if you need any other assistance. We are here for you after the sale. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service and knowledge that Stephanie had was outstanding. She made it super easy. More

by amandapop
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you Amanda for the nice comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and we are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. Enjoy your new ride! Martin Delivers!

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have tried to used Martin Kia in the past with NO success, BUT this purchase went MUCH smoother, even though I waited 3.5 months for delivery, others waiting on a Telluride have waited longer or are More

by Jarsfam4
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Martin Kia. We appreciate it. We are honored that you gave us another chance and that we were able to assist you in your vehicle purchase. We are happy to welcome you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. Let us know if you need further assistance. We are here for you after the sale as well. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent attention and very goog and nice people, excellent customer service. Thanks for everything. You are the best More

by miharby20
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and we are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. Let us know if we can be of further assistance to you. We are here for you after the sale. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has been a great help with helping me get my a new car. More

by Sinamonb
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Martin Kia responded

thank you for the kind comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. We are excited that you have become a member of the Martin Kia customer family. Let us know if we can be of further assistance to you. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We received excellent service with Stephanie at Martin Kia when purchasing our new car. Would highly recommend! More

by colldeanna
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Guillory, Catlin Osborne

Sep 20, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the kind comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. We are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. If you need further assistance with anything, just let us know. We are here to help. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased two vehicles this summer from Martin Kia, sales person I had did a good job. More

by Flyerking38
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catlin Osborne

Sep 10, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the nice comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. We are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. We are here for you after the sale. Let us know if you need our assistance. Enjoy your new rides! Martin Delivers!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I walked in I felt welcome. The staff were eager to celebrate my new purchase with me, and walked me through the entire process of buying my first car. Stephanie went above and More

by Kyliewierzbicki
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the amazing comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and want to welcome you to the Martin Kia customer family. We are here for you after the sale. Let us know if you need any assistance. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vehicle was delivered as promised. Vehicle was detailed and gas tank was full. Overall great experience. Extremely happy to have purchased at this Dealership. More

by yurdie1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Guillory, Catlin Osborne , Andre Flowers

Aug 22, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the kind comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. We are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. We are here for you after the sale. If you need our assistance, just give us a call. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $29,995
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,995
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,999
2021 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,995
2020 Kia Forte
used
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,995
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $28,995
2020 Kia Optima
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive