Vernon Sharper
Vernon Sharper at Martin Kia
Refer Me

Vernon Sharper

Sales Manager

Martin Kia

298 East Cleveland Ave
Newark, DE 19711

Contact Me
4.9
164 Reviews

My name is Vernon and I am a professional sales and leasing consultant here at Martin Kia. I work with good credit, bad credit, and no credit at all! I will make sure your car buying experience is enjoyable and as easy as can be. If you want an honest sales consultant and to work with a dealership that has over 30 plus years of experience, come see me, Vernon Sharper here at Martin Dealerships. Proudly selling: Kia's, Mazda's, Honda's, and Pre-Owned!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

164 Reviews

Write a Review

164 Reviews of Vernon Sharper

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice! Very nice people. Intelligent. I really liked how everything was clearly read to me and explained. Everyone seems to know what they are doing. It’s a More

by Kiara037424
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you Kiara for the amazing comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. Enjoy your new ride! Martin Delivers!

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much to Vernon, Phil, and Hommy! !! My experience was the most wonderful experience and they were so accommodating to me!! I love my 2023 Sportage it's amazing, thank you so much ever More

by madmaddie03
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vernon, Phil, and Hommy

Oct 22, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the amazing comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. We are excited to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. We are here for you after the sale. Let us know if we can be of assistance to you. Enjoy your new Kia Sportage. Martin Delivers!

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient service and good follow through during the sales process. No overselling or haggling, delivery as promised. More

by Gr8_replies
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the nice comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and we are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. Let us know if you need any assistance. We are here for you after the sale. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Vernon was knowledgeable and professional. The dealership could use another financial person, the wait for him was far to long. More

by Maria
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you Maria for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. I will bring your concern to the attention of the Kia sales manager. Let us know if you need any additional assistance with your new Kia. We are here for you after the sale. Enjoy your new ride. Martin Delivers!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent attention and very goog and nice people, excellent customer service. Thanks for everything. You are the best More

by miharby20
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and we are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. Let us know if we can be of further assistance to you. We are here for you after the sale. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly dealership, my car was priced $2000-$4000 better than other dealers in my area. Very quick sale process when we came in to pickup the vehicle. More

by Jrob
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. We are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. We are here for you after the sale. Let us know if you need any assistance. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing sales team! Overall a great experience leasing a car. I will definitely recommend Martin Kia as well as Vernon to anyone I know interested in buying a Kia. More

by mleek
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the great comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and we are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. We are here for you after the sale. If you need anything, just let us know. We are here to help. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

professional, courteous, helpful and customer oriented. ..I would definitely recommend Martin Kia to friends looking to purchase a new car More

by creppjr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith, Jordan Guillory

Sep 07, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the kind comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. We are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were provided great service and a friendly environment by Vernon Sharper. No pressure was felt in buying and Vernon worked to find what exactly fit best for us. More

by Gage B
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you Gage for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second car I have purchased from Martin in the year. Superior customer service and high quality attention to detail More

by SeveC
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you Seve for the awesome comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and are honored that you remain a valuable member of the Martin customer family. Enjoy your new ride. MartinDelivers!

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $29,995
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,995
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,999
2021 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,995
2020 Kia Forte
used
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,995
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $28,995
2020 Kia Optima
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive