Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Matthews Mitsubishi Planet PreOwned

Vestal , NY

4.9
182 Reviews
Contact Dealership

2100 Vestal Pkwy E AB

Vestal , NY

13850

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 182 reviews

August 06, 2020

"Mike was super helpful with my visit to Matthews. He went..."

- Lwiser26

Mike was super helpful with my visit to Matthews. He went above and beyond to help me get my vehicle and I couldn’t be happier with the customer service I received from him!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"Amazing and friendly and helpful person to work well at..."

- musicfan790

Amazing and friendly and helpful person to work well at explaining what will and will not work with the trade in depend on the loan amount left on the car

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2020

"Everyone there was very friendly and polite. Mike was..."

- Jessica Wicker

Everyone there was very friendly and polite. Mike was efficient in getting me in the car as soon as possible. I love my new car

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2020

"Awesome sales rep, Mike Goff. He was extremely respectful..."

- bethweaver

Awesome sales rep, Mike Goff. He was extremely respectful and professional. The entire staff was pleasant and appreciated our purchase. . Overall an excellent buying experience!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2020

"I had such a great experience! Andy was great to work..."

- Jeri.duvall16

I had such a great experience! Andy was great to work with and assisted me through the entire process! I absolutely love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dennis
July 10, 2020

"I have bought a lot of cars over the last 47 yrs. and I..."

- Rich And Heather Hulbert

I have bought a lot of cars over the last 47 yrs. and I must say, this was the quickest and easiest car purchase I’ve ever done. Mike Goff was awesome, very friendly, not pushy, and had everything in order and completed early. If all the salesman at Matthews are like Mike, you guys have a xxxx of a great business. And also the girl that answered the phone, I believe her name was Sadie, she was very friendly and bubbly (she needs a star review) (5)..Thank you Mike Goff and thank you Matthews Auto, we love the Jeep!!!!!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2020

"Matthews was wonderful experience they answered and..."

- Jeremie.hubbard

Matthews was wonderful experience they answered and helped with everything We needed . The people were very friendly place. I will be going back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2020

"My experience @ Matthew's Mitsubishi Planet was okay. My..."

- Miss Stenson

My experience @ Matthew's Mitsubishi Planet was okay. My sales rep Andy was very pleasant and nice. I appreciate everything him and whomever works in the finance department did to get me financed @ the lowest interest rate. The only issue I did have was when it was time for me to pick up my vehicle my car was still dirty. I felt like w/everything going on w/Covid 19 that my car would have been cleaned out thoroughly and not show room ready cleaned out but your basic cleaning out of a purchasing a new preowned car cleaning with a little extra tlc(sanitizing) due to Covid 19 and it wasn't. It was still dirty like whomever they purchased it from just dropped it off. But otherwise I do like my new preowned suv.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2020

"Jeremy was great to work with. My time was limited and he..."

- Tpsav

Jeremy was great to work with. My time was limited and he pushed to get the sale done. It’s all about exceeding the customers expectations and Jeremy delivered. Professional which gained my trust. Will recommend to family , colleagues and friends.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"Mike Go off and the Mathews team went to work for me to..."

- Hank A

Mike Go off and the Mathews team went to work for me to help me get into a 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander. It was an excellent customer service experience. From beginning to end.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results