About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Maus Nissan

4.5

275 Lifetime Reviews

3939 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, Florida 34652
Call (727) 478-2046

275 Reviews of Maus Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2017

""A Amazing experience""

- colleen

My sales rep was Alain Garcia. From the moment he introduced himself he made sure that all my most haves in a car was meet. He is extremely knowledgeable, and the kindest person you could ever meet. I would recommend this dealership and Alain Garcia to everyone. I also want to say thank you to Leon Stewart Jr. He worked within my budget to make it all work. You have a great team!! Keep up the great work..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Leon Stewart Jr
November 14, 2017

"Most pleasant"

- Juan I Alonso

Sales rep was amazing. he was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles, deals, possibilities of doing the transaction and expert handling of the customer's. Not once he felt pushy nor i was uncomfortable with the approach, i felt like i was talking to a manager instead of a sales rep. Alain, our sales rep, was super thorough with the information and even in times of concern, he helped us maintain the peace and calm and made sure everything would work out for us. The life time maintenance deal is really a must. Free oil changes and tire rotation for life. i would recommend this dealership over any other i have been to, Above all i would recommend my sales rep that really knows his stuff. Thank you Alain Garcia and Maus Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2017

"Phenomenal experience "

- Kjoyy

Dixon was extremely knowledgeable and attentive. He made sure my entire visit went smoothly. Thank you for your kindness; I will definitely return in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dixon Iglesias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2017

"Great Service "

- jmoutinho

Bought a brand new Altima from Chris Thompson, had a great experience. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Our next car will be bought from Maus Nissan for sure. Thanks everyone!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Thompson
October 30, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- Jmarkle29

I bought my car here a few mo ths ago. I tell anyone looking for a vehicle to go there. My salesman and finance guys were AWESOME!. When I go in for service Im greeted and treated with red carpet treatment. I will go to Maus for my next vehicle and I HIGHLY recommend them for anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lupica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Cruden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Savannah Maus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cameron Frame
October 30, 2017

"Amazing dealership"

- Suzie

I had an amazing experience at this dealership. Erinn was absolutely amazing and wonderful. She totally understood my needs and respected my time. I am EXTREAMLY greatful to her and this dealership for the best car buying experience I could ever ask for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erinn Seltzer
October 09, 2017

"Never ending nightmare"

- Ldyroo

Never ending nightmareI have bought many cars in my time but never have I felt as if we committed a crime and were misinformed!! You don’t treat people the way we were treated! To leave a dealership feeling like you just been violated is not what we were after!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jaryd Gerhart
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Rowland
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Leo - was a Professional young man!
Oct 09, 2017 -

Maus Nissan responded

Dear customer, we need your help in looking into this situation. We're very sorry to hear you felt this way, as this is not customary to our dealership practices. We'd appreciate the opportunity to assess this situation, if you could please provide us with your contact information. Thank you so much.

October 04, 2017

"Always a pleasure"

- DonnyC

Being a return customer the actions and professional demeanor of the staff makes dealing with Mauss Nissan a pleasure. Mr Robert Celluci always impresses me with his extensive knowledge of the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cellucci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2017

"Awesome team"

- Niurka Cruz

Robert from the sales team took care of me and my fiance and i must say the experience was great. Originally we were considering another brand and dealership but Robert ask us to give him a shot and come see him and i am glad we did. We are happy with our purchase, we got a great deal. Robert was great, he was straight forward (as straight forward as you can be in sales). The sales manager stepped in to help as well and he was also very pleasant. Overall we had a great experience making our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cellucci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2017

"Great!"

- Angel Goldsby

My dealer and the company as a whole was more than willing to help me get into the car that fit my needs and exceeded. Very friendly and definitely true to their modo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Gorhan
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results