Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Maus Nissan

New Port Richey, FL

4.5
2,448 Reviews
First and foremost, we want you to know that we value the health and safety of our customers and staff. During this time, we want you to know that Maus Family Automotive has been and will continue to do our part to help mitigate the global pandemic. We continue to monitor information from state health authorities and the CDC for their guidance and recommendations on how we can help to prevent the spread of this virus. We have taken extreme precautions: Thorough cleanings of all dealership facilities daily. Service and waiting areas are cleaned hourly with anti-microbial disinfectant. High-Touch surfaces such as door handles, railing, etc are cleaned every 20 minutes. Minimal contact service check-in's are available. Outside waiting areas with shade, seating, and tables are provided. Valet shuttles are sanitized frequently. All vehicles purchased within the last 3 years of March 2020, equipped with MausCare, will receive a free reapplication of Surface Shield, n industrial strength anti-microbial designed to destroy viruses and bacteria. Nurses, Doctors, and First Responders, will receive 20% off their service work, free valet services, and a free cleaning and sanitation of their vehicle with PermSafe as a Thank You for all that you do to protect our community from this pandemic. Vehicles purchased from Maus, not equipped with MausCare: To mitigate the spread of bacteria and viruses, we can apply PermSafe, an industrial strength anti-microbial designed to destroy viruses and bacteria, at your request for a heavily discounted price of $79.99 (regularly $199.99) any service purchase of over $150 will receive PermSafe at no cost. Sanitizing gel and foam stations available on-site Providing our staff with specific instructions on hand washing and the importance of staying home if they are not feeling well. Staff is not permitted on site with any symptoms of COVID-19 without clearance by medical professionals and negative results of COVID-19. Practicing Social Distancing. Adhering to the recommended six feet of social distance from other staff and customers. Check out the brief video of Surface Shield by Vice President, David Maus Jr below! dmjvideo.png Our website is a helpful resource for shopping and researching vehicles, finding service and parts information, and communicating directly with the dealership. We will also continue to offer vehicle pick-up and delivery services. No matter the department you're looking to reach, we have staff available to answer your questions and assist with your needs. You can connect with a member of our team by phone, email or through our website. Together, we can maintain a healthy environment and combat the spread of COVID-19. On behalf of our dealerships, thank you for being a loyal customer. Please don't hesitate to reach out as we remain dedicated to serving you for all of your automotive needs through this challenging time. At Maus Family Automotive, we are proud to stand by David's morals and code of ethic, by doing business, the way you want to do business, truly serving our customers and making an impact on our community by helping others. We do so by living out every minute by making an I.M.P.A.C.T. Implementing More Positive Actions Creating Togetherness At the end of the day, we are thankful for the time you've taken to learn more about our Maus Family Automotive locations regardless if you purchase a vehicle from us, or not, or decided to service with us, or you choose not to; it is truly okay... we are just thankful for the opportunity for us to consider to have a new friend and regardless if you do business with Maus, you are family to us regardless.

3939 US Highway 19

New Port Richey, FL

34652

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,449 reviews

August 02, 2021

"I can't remember everyone's names but all the employees..."

- JDWRIGHT

I can't remember everyone's names but all the employees were very friendly and welcoming and ready to assist you from start to finish. Very good experience and I have bought many cars in the past but this was very organized and prompt and felt like no time was wasted. Thank you for having such an awesome team. Ours salesman Nick was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Please do not call me when my car is only two years old...."

- Lanster1985

Please do not call me when my car is only two years old. I will come get a vehicle when I am due for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2021 -

Maus Nissan responded

Thanks for giving us your feedback, Lanster1985. This post does not have enough contact information to reach out. If you'd like us to remove your from our contact lists, please call me directly, and I will help address your concern. Thank you, and have a blessed day! - Paul DaRocha, Loyalty Manager, 727-999-MAUS (6287) ext. 1138

July 31, 2021

"This dealership is the best around. Angela in service is..."

- Age1969

This dealership is the best around. Angela in service is such a doll to work with and Pat Alu in sales is second to none. I along with my mom will always go to Maus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2021 -

Maus Nissan responded

Thank you for visiting our Service Department at Maus Nissan, Age1969! We appreciate your continued trust, and we thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Anyela and Pat Alu both do such an amazing job taking care of our guests- thanks for recognizing them! We are overjoyed that you and your mom are so every pleased with your experiences here, and we look forward to serving you, for years to come. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you! Thank you for being a part of our Maus Family, and have a blessed day! - Paul DaRocha, Loyalty Manager, 727-999-MAUS (6287) ext. 1138

July 30, 2021

"Since the beginning they have done their best to make my..."

- Raiseone

Since the beginning they have done their best to make my shoping experience and purchase a good one. I love car thanks again Maus nissan

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Maus Nissan responded

Thank you for visiting our Service Department at Maus Nissan, Raiseone! We appreciate your continued trust, and we thank you for your kind words. We are very pleased that you are so happy, and we look forward to serving you, for years to come! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you! Thanks for being a part of our Maus Family, and have a blessed day! - Paul DaRocha, Loyalty Manager, 727-999-MAUS (6287) ext. 1138

July 30, 2021

"I have had the best experience at Nissan twice now,..."

- ShNissan24aronstrukel24

I have had the best experience at Nissan twice now, Elizabeth has been top notch dealing with us, Alway' makes us feel like family Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tiffany
Jul 30, 2021 -

Maus Nissan responded

Thank you for giving Maus Nissan the opportunity to earn your trust a second time! We appreciate your business, and we thank you for your kind words. Elizabeth does such an amazing job taking care of our guests- thanks for recognizing her! We are overjoyed that you are so happy with your experiences here, and we look forward to serving you for years to come! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you. Thank you for being a part of our Maus Nissan Family, and have a blessed day! - Paul DaRocha, Loyalty Manager, 727-999-MAUS (6287) ext. 1138

July 30, 2021

"Very professional and helpful. Service explains what is..."

- paulsprague1

Very professional and helpful. Service explains what is needed snd why it is needed. The waiting area is clean but needs cookies or small donuts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Maus Nissan responded

Thank you for visiting our Service Department at Maus Nissan, Mr. Sprague! We appreciate your trust, and we thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Unfortunately, we are not doing cookies or donuts at this time; however, we do have lots of other drinks and packaged snack choices available! Thank you for your feedback, and please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you! Thanks for being a part of our Maus Nissan Family, and have a blessed day! - Paul DaRocha, Loyalty Manager, 727-999-MAUS (6287) ext. 1138

July 29, 2021

"Katrina is the best,she’s very professional ,I went for..."

- marlenearc619

Katrina is the best,she’s very professional ,I went for service and told her of a problem with my car and she did excellent job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Maus Nissan responded

Thank you for visiting our Service Department at Maus Nissan, Marlene! We appreciate your trust, and we thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Katrina does an amazing job taking care of our guests- thanks for recognizing her! We are very pleased that you are so happy, and we look forward to serving you for years to come. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you! Thank you for being a part of our Maus Family, and have a blessed day! - Paul DaRocha, Loyalty Manager, 727-999-MAUS (6287) ext. 1138

July 29, 2021

"The staff was professional and knowledgable. Your..."

- Sue Langevin

The staff was professional and knowledgable. Your dealership has a relaxing, family atmosphere that made buying a new car a good experience. No pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Maus Nissan responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new car from Maus Nissan, Ms. Langevin! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your trust, and we thank you for your kind words! We are overjoyed that you are so happy with your experience, and we look forward to serving you, for years to come! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you. Welcome to our Maus Nissan Family, and have a blessed day! - Paul DaRocha, Loyalty Manager, 727-999-MAUS (6287) ext. 1138

July 29, 2021

"It was my first time using my maus care and savanna did a..."

- Carol

It was my first time using my maus care and savanna did a outstanding job. Very pleasant and easy to work with. Service was fast as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Maus Nissan responded

Thank you for visiting our Service Department at Maus Nissan for the very first time, Carol! And congratulations on your new wheels! We appreciate your trust, and we thank you for your kind words. Savanna does an amazing job taking care of our guests- thanks for recognizing her! We are very pleased that you are so happy, and we look forward to serving you, for years to come. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you. Thank you for being a part of our Maus Family, and have a blessed day! - Paul DaRocha, Loyalty Manager, 727-999-MAUS (6287) ext. 1138

July 28, 2021

"Anyela is professional, attentive, pays attention to..."

- PropertiesByDeanna

Anyela is professional, attentive, pays attention to detail as she removed the plastic from my car. Extremely, helpful and love working with her!!! See you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Maus Nissan responded

Thank you for visiting our Service Department at Maus Nissan, Deanna! We appreciate your trust, and we thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Anyela does an amazing job taking care of our guests- thanks for recognizing her! We are very pleased that you are so happy, and we look forward to serving you for years to come. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you! Thank you for being a part of our Maus Family, and have a blessed day! - Paul DaRocha, Loyalty Manager, 727-999-MAUS (6287) ext. 1138

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,449 results