Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mazda of Elk Grove

Elk Grove, CA

4.9
2,918 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Established in 2012, today Mazda of Elk Grove is the #1 customer rated Mazda dealership FIVE years in a row! We have over 3,000 positive customer reviews online that prove we care about our clientele. We are the only Sacramento area Mazda dealer that includes a 10 year/100,000 mile limited powertrain warranty with the purchase of every new Mazda we sell. Additionally, as part of our exclusive 10-Point Value Guarantee, we are the only local dealer to include lifetime complimentary car washes with every vehicle we sell, new and pre-owned. We invite you to come see for yourself why we say, "Expect More!" at Mazda of Elk Grove.

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.

Elk Grove, CA

95757

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,919 reviews

July 03, 2020

"Good Car-Buying Experience"

- dakrebs

I was interested in purchasing a compact SUV. After reading several written reviews and watching numerous videos on YouTube that compared the top models, I decided on the new 2020 Mazda CX-30. I checked out what CarProUSA had to say about Mazda dealers in Northern California and Mazda of Elk Grove was the only one certified by them. I contacted Garrett Oxnaes, a sales manager at Mazda of Elk Grove, and the rest was quite easy. Garrett’s easy-going, down-to-earth, no-pressure nature made the whole experience about as pleasant as a car-buying experience can be. I would highly recommend Garrett (as well as the rest of the management and finance team) at Mazda of Elk Grove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2020 -

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Garrett and our Mazda team. We are so pleased to hear everyone exceeded all expectations. We look forward to being here for all your Mazda CX-30 needs!

July 02, 2020

"Jarrell Boyd is great to work with at Mazda of Elk Grove ! "

- katherine.aguilar

Jarrell Boyd was great to work with. He made the process so easy for me. He listens and Is very personable and made me very comfortable. He is the best car dealer that I have interacted with . Thank you for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2020 -

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Katherine, You're great! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We are so excited to welcome you to the Mazda Elk Grove family!

July 02, 2020

"Jarell was excellent he went above & beyond what I expected"

- ladypepher

I had Jarell Boyd as my sales person, he helped with all my car needs including syncing my phone to my new car and recommending the My Mazda App. I had the help of DeAnnah Mass for the financial part, she explained all my options and made it quick and easy to completed the paperwork ...they both are wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend them and Mazda of Elk Grove to anyone wanting a new car! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2020 -

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for the high recommendation. We love hearing about our team make the car buying process simple and straightforward. We look forward to the long lasting relationship ahead.

July 02, 2020

"Luis was very personable, he helped us find exactly what..."

- Loulou

Luis was very personable, he helped us find exactly what we were looking for. He helped us decide on what model of mazda cx5 we wanted. I would recommend any friends buying cars at Mazda to ask for Luis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2020 -

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Lou, Thank you for sharing your positive experience wit Luis. Please let us know what we can do to get to 5-stars next time.

July 01, 2020

"Luis is Amazing! "

- Kandi Sanders

Luis and the rest of the team at Mazda of Elk Grove went above and beyond. Highly recommend! Thank you, Luis, Brooklynn is very happy! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2020 -

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Kandi & Brooklynn, You look great next to your new vehicle. Thank you for the opportunity to be part of a big milestone. We truly appreciate your business. Don't forget to take advantage of the lifetime car washes you get when buying from us.

June 30, 2020

"I would have to say that I enjoyed every second with..."

- Sanaz24

I would have to say that I enjoyed every second with DeAnnah! She helped by explaining all my options and everything I need in order to give me quality suggestions for my new vehicle. I couldn’t have had a better group of people work together to help me get in and get what I need all while enjoying their company and guidance. They worked as efficient and I even referred them to my friend after I left. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2020 -

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Mazda! We are so happy to hear DeAnnah went above and beyond in finance. If you ever have any additional questions don't hesitate to reach out.

June 29, 2020

"John was great to work with when I was buying a 2020..."

- David Wambolt

John was great to work with when I was buying a 2020 Miata Club. Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, friendly and zero pressure. Did exactly what he said he’d do and made it one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. The dealership is very nice and everyone was awesome to work with. I wish they were all this good. Thanks for the great service and deal, John! Vu in finance was awesome too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2020 -

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

David, Congrats on your new 2020 Miata MX-5 Club. We love making car buying so simple for all of our clients and we're so happy to hear John and Vu were so great. We look forward to seeing you at your first complimentary oil change.

June 29, 2020

"Nick was AMAZING! He helped me not only find the car I..."

- Sanaz24

Nick was AMAZING! He helped me not only find the car I was looking for, but a brand NEW One for 0%!!!! Great service, responsive, went above and beyond to make sure I get the best deal for my situation. I would recommend Mazda as a reliable car since this is my second one and Nick gave me excellent customer service with the million random questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2020 -

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

You're AMAZING! We are so happy to hear Nick exceeded all expectations and got you the best deal on your second Mazda. We truly appreciate your loyal business.

June 29, 2020

"Garrett contacted me quickly even though it was his day..."

- Mazda4Me

Garrett contacted me quickly even though it was his day off. He was very informative and allowed me to work my price negotiation in a manner that was a win-win.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2020 -

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Mazda and welcome to the Mazda Elk Grove family! We look forward to a long lasting relationship of many win-wins!

June 29, 2020

"Garrett is very professional, knowledgeable,..."

- shunlingliu

Garrett is very professional, knowledgeable, understanding, courteous & efficient. He answered all our questions & addressed our concerns. We would recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2020 -

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Shungling, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with Garrett. We truly value you as a client and are very grateful for the high recommendation.

11 - 20 of 2,919 results