Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mazda of Elk Grove

Elk Grove, CA

4.9
2,918 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Established in 2012, today Mazda of Elk Grove is the #1 customer rated Mazda dealership FIVE years in a row! We have over 3,000 positive customer reviews online that prove we care about our clientele. We are the only Sacramento area Mazda dealer that includes a 10 year/100,000 mile limited powertrain warranty with the purchase of every new Mazda we sell. Additionally, as part of our exclusive 10-Point Value Guarantee, we are the only local dealer to include lifetime complimentary car washes with every vehicle we sell, new and pre-owned. We invite you to come see for yourself why we say, "Expect More!" at Mazda of Elk Grove.

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.

Elk Grove, CA

95757

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,919 reviews

July 08, 2020

"I have been nothing but catered to during and after the..."

- aaronhernandez61

I have been nothing but catered to during and after the buying process. Taylor found the best vehicle to fit my needs and budget. If I’m ever looking for another car in the future I’m definitely coming back to Elk Grove Mazda. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2020

"Thanks Jarell for assisting us in purchasing a new Mazda..."

- Aguila

Thanks Jarell for assisting us in purchasing a new Mazda 5. From the first moment we met you your professionalism and expertise were absolutely evident. Thank you for answering all of our questions and being a resource if we were to ever have additional questions in the future. Definitely a great buying experience Jarell. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2020

"She did a great job. Very knowledgeable and personable...."

- Grelrodriguez

She did a great job. Very knowledgeable and personable. She went above and beyond in making sure we were satisfied. I absolutely highly recommend her!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2020

"Fantastic Customer Service!"

- jdjeans

We drove 60 miles to discover Mazda of Elk Grove and Marilyn are worth about $100 per mile in savings! Besides the price, every part of our buying experience was exceptional in making us feel great about our new car and our decision to travel to Elk Grove. Marilyn showed superior knowledge about the CX-5 and communicated the plusses of the Touring juxtaposed the Grand Touring models with our needs and expectaions. We could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2020 -

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for making the drive! We truly appreciate your business. Know that we are only one phone call away if you ever have any questions about your new Mazda. Enjoy!

July 05, 2020

"This is the second car we have used Elk Grove for (we..."

- luvmzda

This is the second car we have used Elk Grove for (we drive an hour out of way just to come here). Nick is absolutely amazing! He is knowledgeable about each of the cars and how to make the price work for your family. Even going through finance was easier with such competent and helpful people on your side. Highly recommend the team at Elk Grove Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hesam Ghappari
Jul 06, 2020 -

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Wow, what kind words! We just love seeing clients come back time and again. It's our pleasure to provide you with the Expect More level of service and to make car buying simple. We look forward to the continued relationship.

July 05, 2020

"Luis was very knowledgable with excellent customer..."

- Geneva

Luis was very knowledgable with excellent customer service! went beyond his way to make sure we are satisfied with our purchased! Great communication all through out the process! we are very happy ! highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2020 -

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

We love happy clients! Congratulations on your new Mazda and welcome to the Mazda Elk Grove family!

July 05, 2020

"Matt Heidrich is the most knowledgeable auto salesperson..."

- Mazda Maven

Matt Heidrich is the most knowledgeable auto salesperson I have ever encountered. There wasn't a single question he couldn't answer. His enthusiasm and expertise are outstanding. There was no pressure to make any quick decisions. If anyone is in the market for a Mazda I highly recommend they go see Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2020 -

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your high recommendation of Matt. We are so happy to hear he went above and beyond during your car buying experience. Enjoy your new Mazda!

July 04, 2020

"I found a car that appealed to me on CarGurus and the..."

- EllenWelton

I found a car that appealed to me on CarGurus and the internet sales team contacted me and was able to answer all my questions about my tricky financial situation before I came in. Once I came in and test drove the car, the purchase process was a breeze. Thank you so much for your knowledge, kindness, and assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2020 -

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Ellen, We love making the car buying experience simple! Thank YOU for the opportunity to work with you. We truly appreciate your business.

July 04, 2020

"Interacting with Mr. Boyd was a fantastic. Very helpful..."

- Japrile

Interacting with Mr. Boyd was a fantastic. Very helpful about the car buying experience, providing me with all the answers to my questions and going out of his way to find answers he didn't know at that moment. He helped me figure everything out without being pushy or aggressive to sell the car. Whole experience was pleasant and will definitely be using the Elk Grove dealership for anything I need for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2020 -

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Shinning bright in front of your new vehicle! We love that Jarell went above and beyond for you. If you ever have any additional questions, don't hesitate to give us a call.

July 04, 2020

"Best new car buying experience at Elk Grove Mazda.Luis..."

- Geneva

Best new car buying experience at Elk Grove Mazda.Luis was extraordinary in selling us the CX30.Superb buying experience.100% Stars for Luis Napoles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2020 -

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Geneva, We are so happy to hear this was your BEST car buying experience. Thank you for the 5-stars! We look forward to the relationship ahead.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,919 results