Back

Mazda of Elk Grove

Elk Grove, CA

4.9
4,336 Reviews
Established in 2012. We have over 4,000 positive customer reviews online that prove we care about our clientele. We are the only Sacramento area Mazda dealer that includes a 10 year/100,000 mile limited powertrain warranty with the purchase of every new Mazda we sell. Additionally, as part of our exclusive 10-Point Value Guarantee, we are the only local dealer to include lifetime complimentary car washes with every vehicle we sell, new and pre-owned. We invite you to come see for yourself why we say, "Expect More!" at Mazda of Elk Grove.
Contact Dealership

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.

Elk Grove, CA

95757

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,336 reviews

November 30, 2022

Very friendly and extremely helpful. No unnecessary pressure from salespeople. I went to almost every dealership in the Automall and Garret was the best salesperson of them all. More

by jsbehr1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Oxnaes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
HESAM GHAFFARI
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 30, 2022 -

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us. We are so happy to hear that Garrett was able to give you such great service. It's so important to us to work hard and give our clients the best deals and service. We look forward to a long-lasting relationship!

November 30, 2022

David was extremely nice, super helpful, even after purchasing my vehicle he is still there to help! More

by ramona
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Renard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 30, 2022 -

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Ramona, Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us. We are so glad that David was able to help you and give you great customer service. We look forward to seeing you in a couple months for your first included oil change!

November 30, 2022

First time buyer. Garrett helped a lot and made the process very easy and convenient. I definitely would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car!! Thank you to t More

by Tony916
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Oxnaes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2022

The dealership is top notch. Bought 3 cars from them. Always a good experience. One of the best things is that they don’t do dealer mark up which is what brought me back this tim More

by Rob Martinez
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Oxnaes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Taylor Schacher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jon Murphy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2022

Antonio was great to work with! He was very patient with my indecision and questions. I appreciate all his help and love my new CX 30 More

by Dsgiese
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Salas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2022

Garrett made the process smooth and painless in a stressful market. These guys are consummate professionals and I’ll definitely do business with them in the future. Thanks Garrett and team! More

by Iheartmyterrier
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Oxnaes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2022

Nick Ishihara. . went above, and beyond for me.. Nick make sure I was ok.. came and pick me up from home… we had a good conversation..Nick Ishihara is one of the bes More

by Discipline Law
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ishihara
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
HESAM GHAFFARI
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2022

Great service and answered all questions concerning my purchase Showroom was clean and the paperwork was explained so simple More

by Keepfrog
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Oxnaes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 30, 2022 -

Keepfrog responded

Thank you very much for your expertise!

November 30, 2022

Garrett is the man. What else needs to be said. No pressure. Made me feel like he was there to help, not make a sale. I will definitley be back More

by Capcmaintenance
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Oxnaes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2022

Good experience and hassle-free. They answered all of my questions and I felt no pressure in making a decision. More

by rxphung
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Oxnaes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
HESAM GHAFFARI
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jon Murphy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,336 results