Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mazda of Elk Grove

Elk Grove, CA

4.9
3,395 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Established in 2012. We have over 4,000 positive customer reviews online that prove we care about our clientele. We are the only Sacramento area Mazda dealer that includes a 10 year/100,000 mile limited powertrain warranty with the purchase of every new Mazda we sell. Additionally, as part of our exclusive 10-Point Value Guarantee, we are the only local dealer to include lifetime complimentary car washes with every vehicle we sell, new and pre-owned. We invite you to come see for yourself why we say, "Expect More!" at Mazda of Elk Grove.

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.

Elk Grove, CA

95757

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,397 reviews

May 13, 2021

"Couldn’t have asked for a better experience buying a new..."

- Howard

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience buying a new car. Our Sales person Antonio was great and took the time to make sure all of our questions were answered. He has also followed up to see if we need anything twice already. Taylor in Finance was also easy to work with. Great place to buy you next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021

"David was the best sales person we’ve ever dealt with ...."

- Phil

David was the best sales person we’ve ever dealt with . He was outgoing, personable, and respectful. The car we chose was priced perfectly and the financial department was professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Mazda of Elk Grove is fantastic! I have never been..."

- lauren.i

Mazda of Elk Grove is fantastic! I have never been disappointed going there, whether for service or to lease a new Mazda! I just leased by third vehicle from Elk Grove Mazda and each time has been super easy, with no unnecessary pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

"David was awesome, from the first greeting at the door to..."

- Janell Coskun

David was awesome, from the first greeting at the door to the goodbye wave a few days later as I pulled away in my new used Mazda. He was extremely accommodating and I felt comfortable asking him a zillion questions. He was never pushy or aggressively selling the car, he made me feel comfortable and I’m thankful for a fantastic purchase experience; it truly couldn’t have been any better. Love my cx-5!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Janell, Congratulations on your CX-5! I'm glad David was so accommodating and informative. If you have any more questions, don't hesitate to reach out to us. Happy motoring!

May 11, 2021

"Kevin was super helpful and easy to work with. Kevin was..."

- stuartrussell30

Kevin was super helpful and easy to work with. Kevin was honest and upfront with us during our time there. Even offered us water and snacks and made sure we had everything we needed during the purchase process. Highly recommend Kevin to anyone interested in a new Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review of your time with Kevin! I'm happy to know he was honest and up front during your time with us. If you need anything, we are just one call away. Happy motoring!

May 10, 2021

"Very nice experience. Low pressure from internet sales...."

- Jb

Very nice experience. Low pressure from internet sales. Finance department equally smooth and the trade in process simple as well. Best buying experience I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Jb, Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review! We just love creating a pressure-free and smooth process for our clients. We truly value you as a client and look forward to the relationship ahead.

May 10, 2021

"I can't thank Garrett enough for making the process of..."

- lzan55

I can't thank Garrett enough for making the process of purchasing my new Mazda truly an enjoyable experience. He helped me find the exact model and color interior/exterior car that I had been looking for for 3 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the positive review of your time with Garrett! I'm happy to know he helped you find exactly what you were looking for. If you need anything, don't hesitate to reach out to us.

May 10, 2021

"My car shopping experience at Mazda Of Elk Grove was very..."

- Adenoliv13

My car shopping experience at Mazda Of Elk Grove was very pleasant. Kevin was extremely knowledgeable, answered all my questions and gave valuable advice. It was a much more enjoyable experience compared to the last time I purchased a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! I'm happy to know Kevin was informative and friendly during your time with us. We truly value you as a client and look forward to the relationship ahead.

May 10, 2021

"The service was good and Antonio really helped in making..."

- Panda

The service was good and Antonio really helped in making the process easy and hassle free. The place gives a good no-pressure vibe and we really appreciate that since it helps to think about such big decisions with clear mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Panda, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this positive review. I'm glad Antonio made the process easy and hassle-free. We just love creating a pressure-free environment for our clients. Wishing you many happy and healthy miles on the road!

May 08, 2021

"Garrett was knowledgeable and professional, making the..."

- tomtnbs

Garrett was knowledgeable and professional, making the experience very pleasant. After searching online in the Bay Area, based on our conversation with Garrett, we decided to make the 2 hour drive to Elk Grove to buy the car we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the positive review! I'm happy to know Garrett was knowledgeable and professional during your experience with us. We truly value you as a client and hope you'll come and see us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,397 results