Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

McCombs Ford West

4.9

876 Lifetime Reviews

7111 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78238
Call (877) 272-2124

By Type

Showing 876 reviews

July 01, 2020

"Majd Tabrizy is a wonderful and overall exceptional..."

- julielopez

Majd Tabrizy is a wonderful and overall exceptional salesmen. I am thrilled to have had him help me with my search in the perfect vehicle for me. I look forward to continuing my purchase with McCombs Ford west, I have never felt so confident in a car purchase until now. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"This is our second purchase from this dealer! As expected..."

- Thatamygrill

This is our second purchase from this dealer! As expected the service from Madj was top notch! He is both knowledabe and professional! This team will treat you right and send you home happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Soheil
June 29, 2020

"Laith Abu Matter what a outstanding job. Very easy to..."

- apardue

Laith Abu Matter what a outstanding job. Very easy to work with and very professional. Made contact with me regarding car in timely manner and went above and beyond any salesman I have worked with. Thanks Laith I will definitely recommend you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Laith was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the..."

- Hector228

Laith was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the vehicle we wanted. I would highly recommend him as a salesman to others who are interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Douraid Abdumeehd
June 26, 2020

"Chris was great help and knowledgeable about what i was..."

- GeorgeJ

Chris was great help and knowledgeable about what i was looking for. I would definitely recommend referrals to him. It was our 2nd ford vehicle purchased atthat location with in a year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2020

"Shayan was awesome!!! He was very knowledgeable when it..."

- Jesuslives

Shayan was awesome!!! He was very knowledgeable when it came to the vehicle that he sold me the stage 3 Roush. What he stated about the approval and loan was exact. There was no going aback and forth. I would highly recommend any new or past customer to request Shayan as there salesmen. This is my 3rd vehicle that I’ve purchased from him and I’ve always been very impressed an pleased with his customer service. Thank you Shayan!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2020

"Chris Gates made the buying experience from the moment I..."

- bigceebee

Chris Gates made the buying experience from the moment I drove on the lot to the moment I drove off very simplistic and stress free. The staff was very friendly and approachable. One of my best buying experiences. 💯👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Art Gonzalez
June 22, 2020

"Everyone was nice and helpful.Joe Aguilar, Jr. Outdid..."

- jesscuellar1990

Everyone was nice and helpful. Joe Aguilar, Jr. Outdid himself in helping me purchase my first vehicle. I thoroughly recommend him and this location to anyone interested in buying a new vehicle. Thank y’all for being patient and kind! Sincerely, Jessica C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2020

"Cameron Anderson was our sales associate and did a great..."

- b_sanchez_08

Cameron Anderson was our sales associate and did a great job of getting the exact vehicle that I wanted. Overall the buying process took about 4 hours, which was not long compared to the all day fiasco I am use to when we have purchased other vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cameron Anderson
June 19, 2020

"Laith Abu Matter he was awesome has a lot of patience and..."

- Bluetasha5

Laith Abu Matter he was awesome has a lot of patience and very noligabable I loved that he explained everything was very informative I would recommend him with my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 876 results