About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McCombs Ford West

4.7

379 Lifetime Reviews

7111 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78238 Directions
Sales: (877) 272-2124

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

379 Reviews of McCombs Ford West

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Just Short of Unbelieveable"

- Bri the Car Guy

let me paint a picture of what might possibly be the best car buying experience ever. first a little background I go through cars like people go through cell phones. If a new one comes out I gotta have it, Lo and Behold the car manufacturers figured this out and produce a new one each year. I have purchase 5 cars in 4 years and each experience has been an adventure some fun and some I liken to visiting the dentist for a tooth extraction and no pain meds. Saturday morning I had a meeting set up with Majd Tabrizy, also known as JD. But to me I called him Majd (pronounced Ma-jid) but he should seriously think of going with "Magic". The dude is a prestidigitator (fancy name for magician) because I was in and out of the dealer in about 1 hour. No lie I got there at 9:30 and drove of the lot in my new car at 10:30. 1 hour later, that is amazing and what else was incredible was his professionalism, customer centric behavior and I promise if you go see him one of the nicest people you will meet. He is cool calm and not high pressure an excellent salesman and decent person. I know those two things don't normally go together in our minds but he is a great guy. Go by and see for yourself. Also please know I am not a normal review guy but when I get service like this I feel the need to share with others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majd Tabrizy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Soheil Sefidroo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"RENE VELASQUEZ Review"

- Jay P.

RENE VELASQUEZ was great, I came in to buy a new vehicle and did need the hard sales approach. He knew what he was doing , answered every question I asked, very efficient, did not make me wait. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Velasquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"A lot of help"

- Jan 21

Toya steward was our salesperson and she was so helpful in getting us into a new car after having a used car. Everyone there made sure we were very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toya Steward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Manko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Courtney
January 13, 2019

"THE VEST SERVICE EXPERIENCE "

- Jimenez19

I want to say it was a great experience. They were able to help my wife and I get into a new car. And also didn't like the color and were able to exchange it four different color. So i recommend Ford McCombs West any time. Especially Toya Steward. Thank you for being so patient and understanding. Great Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toya Steward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Manko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Mccombs West san antonio"

- coont

Purchased a used 2015 F150 at McCombs Ford West and was taken well care of. My salesman was Jonathan cockrum, a really nice fellow that explained every feature the truck had. Went to Ancira Chevrolet used cars dealership before McCombs Ford West that day and they were being real jerks pressuring me to purchase something I had no interest in there. Jonathon & McComb Ford West exceeded my expectations & I drove my truck home later that evening. So go visit Jonathan Cockrum and *PLEASE* tell him Richard Roland sent you! His number is 210-505-3299, give him a call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Cockrum
January 10, 2019

"Our trip for a new vehicle"

- MOTORHEAD

We had an excellent time the staff were super friendly and are dealer got us a really good deal Will definitely be returning for a future vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majd Tabrizy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Awesome work !"

- Reyes32

JD is a great sale rep ! I will definitely be back to see him he is the best in the business that I have seen so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majd Tabrizy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Ford Focus Purchase"

- Abigail2004!$

Staff was very friendly and made the auto purchase a breeze. I recommend McCombs Ford and plan on keeping my auto buying through them. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Ryan Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Majd Tabrizy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Great salesman"

- Luvhandl

We had already researched the vehicle we wanted, so we knew exactly what we were going to buy when we went in. However the salesman, Shayan Goodarzi, did a wonderful job of helping us get to the exact vehicle and for the right price in a very quick time. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayan Goodarzi
January 04, 2019

"Vehicle Purchase "

- Larry G

I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from the Red McCombs family. Mr. Colunga of Red McCombs Drive-Away particularly, went above and beyond getting us our vehicle. With that, we have become buyers from McCombs for life...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Colunga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results