Back

McGee Toyota of Hanover

Hanover, MA

4.7
1,984 Reviews

880 Washington St

Hanover, MA

02339

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,984 reviews

September 21, 2022

Mark's guidance thru the 5000 mile check-up and damage repair was excellent. I would recommend this dealership and the 2022 Prius to anyone. Ed Herrmann More

by ED.F.HERRMANN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Ragab
Sep 21, 2022 -

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

Ed, your recommendation of Mark and the team means a lot to us! Thank you for choosing McGee Toyota of Hanover and for sharing your experience. Drive safely!

August 19, 2022

Efficient, clean, friendly, comfortable waiting area, ability to make appointments that meet my schedule, easy to get to More

by joannemlabelle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
Aug 19, 2022 -

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

Joanne, thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the McGee Toyota of Hanover team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

August 15, 2022

Thank you for the services you provide. I feel safe and confident and happy when my car is repaired. More

by ibabineau
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ
Aug 15, 2022 -

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

Our top priority is to make our customers feel safe and confident on the road! Thank you for the 5-stars, and come by McGee Toyota of Hanover anytime you need!

August 04, 2022

They have always been great taking care of my car, I lease this vehicle so had 2 yrs of free service. The dealership is a pleasant place to wait, neat and clean. More

by capricorn42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Tavares
Aug 05, 2022 -

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

Your review is what we love to see! We're so glad our team has consistently offered excellent service and a welcoming waiting area. Thanks for choosing McGee Toyota of Hanover!

July 16, 2022

My son purchased a vehicle from McGee Toyota and was taken advantage of with his trade in. “Big Time”. He was told by his salesman Bill Williamson that they were going to pay off his existing car loan o More

by beebe321
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Qualter, Bill Williamson
Jul 18, 2022 -

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

I'm surprised to see this feedback. We don't run our business to mislead customers and strive to deliver a straightforward purchasing experience. I think it would be best if I discussed this with your son directly. Please ask him to give me a call so that we can have a conversation. Thank you, Mike Racicot - Used Car Manager - (781) 826-8333

Jul 18, 2022 -

beebe321 responded

My son and I both went into your dealership and we were told there is nothing they are going to do about the discrepancy in the trade in amount. I’m not sure how calling Mike would make a difference.

July 11, 2022

Good service, polite and responsive customer care. Solved the problem with my Camry. Thank You. More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dottie, service
Jul 12, 2022 -

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

John, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with us. Drive safely in your Toyota Camry, and we hope to see you back at McGee Toyota of Hanover!

June 21, 2022

Wonderful dealership. Everything was done to my satisfaction would recommend Toyota dealer in Hanover to everyone More

by Redbomb77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
Jun 21, 2022 -

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

Thank you for the glowing review of McGee Toyota of Hanover! We love hearing from satisfied clients and hope for the opportunity to serve you again down the line!

June 06, 2022

Nick was easy to deal with and very helpful helping my son find the right car. More

by Paul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Raftes, Kelly Tavares
Jun 06, 2022 -

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

Paul - We appreciate you coming to McGee Toyota of Hanover for such an important purchase and are thrilled to hear that Nick made your buying process easy. Thank you so much! We hope that your son enjoys his new vehicle.

May 29, 2022

Highly recommend. Friendly and professional. Honest - no attempts to sell extra services or items, price as estimated. More

by EcoDriver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 31, 2022 -

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the McGee Toyota of Hanover team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

May 28, 2022

My new car 5K maintenance was easy and quick. Set a (changable) date for the next maintenance to be certain I do not miss. Professional, friendly staff. Clean and comfortable waiting room. More

by EcoDriver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 31, 2022 -

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the McGee Toyota of Hanover team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,984 results