About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

McGee Toyota of Hanover

4.8

695 Lifetime Reviews

880 Washington St, Hanover, Massachusetts 02339
Call (781) 826-8333

697 Reviews of McGee Toyota of Hanover

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Tim gave me specific directions"

- WILDERLAND303

I was working on the car to do a simple task which went terribly wrong ,called Tim he told me what to do, have the car towed to your dealership,I was greeted at the service dept.by Tim he said he would take over from here,in less than 45 minutes the car was as good as new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TIM ROOT
January 16, 2019

"Oil Change / Repair broken trunk lock"

- widgetav8r

As always, the entire staff presented a professional and courteous manner. The work was accomplished in a very timely manner. Thanks again for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Crawford (Parts), Tim Root, Matthew ? (Service)
January 12, 2019

"Always a great experience"

- suet32

We’ve bought 6 vehicles from McGee and never been disappointed. The service department is the best. Made my appointment online, drove in at 7:15 am, and used the shuttle service to get to work. Everyone e is friendly and helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Dinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe in service and Chris who drove the shuttle
January 12, 2019

"New Deal To Me"

- OSSIPEEBOB

It was a good experience at McGee. They understood my needs and helped to achieve a win-win on the deal. The salesman was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Croke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Qualter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Oil change and head light replacement."

- GERRYEVA44

The service at this location has been outstanding. The explaining of the work that needs to be done is clear to me. The importance of when the work that is necessary now verses later. All the questions I had were answered .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Root
January 11, 2019

"Oil change "

- NKONCHAK

I was able to make my oil change and sticker inspection appointment 6 months ago at my last appointment. They kept in touch, reminding me of my appt. The appointment was fast, service was friendly! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Davidson
January 10, 2019

"Excellent service "

- MACKYMORG

McGee Toyota and Joe Allocca were extremely accommodating to servicing my vehicle on a very busy day without having a scheduled appointment! They went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Allocca
January 09, 2019

"Excellent service by everyone."

- NANBASKETS

Excellent, quick service. Excellent quick efficient service. Great service rep. Knowledgeable. Efficient. Friendly. Easy to make appointments. Works appointments around your schedule. Explains everything in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hill
January 09, 2019

"in and out."

- BANKIE4

i don't have to check the work,from pasted visits all work was ok thanks. i was in and out and the service was ok thanks once more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
i dont know.
January 09, 2019

"Great experience "

- BELMOREC

I always have great responsiveness from Joe A. and the whole team each time I bring my Highlander or my wife’s Prius. This time was no different. The work was done promptly and the shuttle service makes getting the maintenance done on my Toyotas really convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 697 results