Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

McGee Toyota of Hanover

Hanover, MA

4.7
1,698 Reviews
To ensure proper safety measures the sales department is open by appointment only during our working hours. Hello my name is Rob McGee and I am the owner of McGee Toyota of Hanover. The McGee Family Dealerships have been in business for over 50 years. Our commitment to customer satisfaction is paramount to our success. We have grown every year by meeting our customers needs from sales to service, making customers for life. Please drop by and experience the McGee family way of doing business.
Contact Dealership

880 Washington St

Hanover, MA

02339

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,697 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Very easy buying process. Highly recommend Shannon in the..."

- Toyota buyer

Very easy buying process. Highly recommend Shannon in the sales department. Staff was courteous and professional. We will be back in the future for all our buying and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"It would have been beneficial if someone was available to..."

- DKILLION2

It would have been beneficial if someone was available to discuss the work that was done. I was not sure about some of the details. On

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
August 04, 2021

"Another excellent service visit. I would not go anywhere..."

- NOBLEJK

Another excellent service visit. I would not go anywhere else. And with great people like Dan Prescott, greeting me with a smile, Why would I?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Prescott
August 03, 2021

"The service was outstanding, the service representative..."

- F8845

The service was outstanding, the service representative (Dave Hill) is the best. You are lucky to have an employee with such professionalism and concern for his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service, Dave Hill
August 02, 2021

"Why do I need to fill this out, I don’t want to, I hate..."

- WOODISGOOD

Why do I need to fill this out, I don’t want to, I hate filling out surveys,and having a minimum of twenty five words , this is crazy, next time I’m just going to delete the email

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
August 02, 2021

"Knowledge, helpful staff that doesn’t give you the..."

- t06bowes

Knowledge, helpful staff that doesn’t give you the runaround! Even when faced with unprecedented times (chip shortage), McGee and salesperson Bill Williamson went above and beyond to get me into a new lease at a good price!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"David Hill and Joe Allocca are the very best. Always..."

- ANGELO.DIBARTOLOMEO

David Hill and Joe Allocca are the very best. Always knowledgeable and efficient. Repairs are always done correctly and on time. It is alway a pleasure to bring my car in for service and learn more about car maintenance and repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hill ,Joe Allocca
July 30, 2021

"McGee Toyota has consistently been my car dealership for..."

- HHBAILEY2

McGee Toyota has consistently been my car dealership for over 35 years… they have continued to offer not only an excellent Toyota product but outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Service staff are always courteous and very professional...."

- brendabarton22

Service staff are always courteous and very professional. I didn't have to wait long because my car was ready in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
Jul 29, 2021 -

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! - McGee Toyota of Hanover Team

July 28, 2021

"The process was extremely easy. I had done my research so..."

- cscudder

The process was extremely easy. I had done my research so I knew what I was looking not just in the car but the trim level. I was fortunate to arrive on the morning that a shipment of cars had just been dropped off. That meant I test drove, spoke with our sales associate, completed paperwork with finance and then picked up the car all within the same day. The speed in which they got us in and out, knowing we had a timeline for childcare, and then got the car all set for us, was absolutely incredible. No pushy upcharges, or upselling friendly staff and all around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review - we really appreciate it! - McGee Toyota of Hanover Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,697 results