About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McGrath Honda of St Charles

4.4

191 Lifetime Reviews

1411 E Main St, St Charles, Illinois 60174 Directions
Sales: (630) 443-6400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

191 Reviews of McGrath Honda of St Charles

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2017

"Awful customer service."

- Alimbu1

I purchased the car from this dealer six month ago and today I went to do the oil change, the sales guy was rude and was not helpful when I asked about changing the oil. He even try to fight with me when I came next time to ask for help. Long story short, basically they do not care about your car once you buy from them. All they care about is sales but not customer service. Stay away from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Lubrano
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2017

"Horrible experience "

- Daniel11

Went in for a simple oil change, tire rotation & detail... left with damage to my front door! They took fault which I respect but door was not fixed properly & some door components do not work. When I asked about warranty on the door repairs he told me not to worry about the work! DO NOT RECOMMEND DEALERSHIP SERVICE DEPARTMENT!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Prothof
June 23, 2017

"Best experience I have ever had "

- Kspkris1

I recently totaled my car and was in need of a new vehicle quick. Michael Pompilio took the time to narrow down exactly what my wife and I were looking for and picked the perfect vehicle. Our time at the dealership was later in the night which extended past closing but Michael never rushed us or made it seem like we were keeping him late. This was the best experience I have ever had while purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pompilio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2017

"Helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. "

- Matthew A.

My wife and I have purchased three vehicles from McGrath Honda St. Charles over the years and we have always been pleased with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pompilio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2017

"Buying a new car was easy"

- Honda owner3times

Our salesman was knowledgeable, friendly and listened to what we wanted. He was not pushy but wanted to provide us with the best service. The dealership was clean, had a good variety of vehicles to inspect and was located in a good part of town that was easy access. I was imptessed that the company had a dealer in the town where we have a condo in Florida..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pompilio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2017

"Quality Customer Service"

- mhappold

Your sale person promptly met us outside. He answered all our questions. He was patient not pushy as we went through the process of purchasing used or new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pompilio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin Lee
June 15, 2017

"Great Experience from beginning to end. "

- lp2320

Michael was extremely helpful from the moment I walked in until the moment I purchased. He was very friendly and explained things thoroughly. I would highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pompilio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2017

"Great dealership experience"

- Snaxx

Mike Pompilio is the reason I bought my car from McGrath Honda in St Charles. The rapport Mike built with me and my family made the entire experience stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pompilio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"Great Experience"

- jwellman

The entire team made our car buying experience pleasurable and simplistic. A car is a significant purchase and the process should be made easy, which McGrath Honda did and did well. The sales team helped get the exact car I wanted within 24 hours (they didn't have color specs in inventory), showed us how everything worked in the car and made appropriate settings based off a pre-established questionnaire, and the finance department expedited the financing process. Best car buying experience to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pompilio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2017

"Xcellent"

- Ken Breslow

This dealer and it's staff have consistently serviced our needs. Where as we could go 3 miles away (and have tried) we choose the drive to St. Charles for the sales as well as maintenance experience. Hard to believe it. But true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pompilio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Fuentes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results