Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People

4.9

1,704 Lifetime Reviews

1110 E Broadway Ave (US 80 @ E Loop 485), Gladewater, Texas 75647
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,704 reviews

December 07, 2019

"Great place to buy a new or used car."

- J. Brown

Great place to buy a car, Charles Phillips was very easy to work with through the whole experience. And Brandon was very knowledgeable and had great advice on nearby restaurants. We will definitely recommend McKaib Chevrolet, thanks to the whole gang for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 06, 2019

"This dealership has always done everything they can to..."

- Lpcraven4

This dealership has always done everything they can to help me no matter how big or small my problem might be. They are courteous and respectful of my time and I always leave feeling satisfied and grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"It was a great experience from start to finish! Adrian..."

- Hrowlands

It was a great experience from start to finish! Adrian made the process so easy and helped every step of the way! We are a Mckaig customer from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Best place to go for a new car!!!"

- Randiwiley54

These guys are awesome!!! Super helpful!! Tim Pritchett was who helped me and I have never felt more like family the way he did everything in his power to help me get a new car!!!! Thanks guys!!! Y'all rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We always strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at McKaig Chevrolet Buick. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 01, 2019

"Friendly and Knowledgeable"

- MDR

Tim Pritchett was the first person I met when I visited this dealership in July 2019. I was not ready to purchase at that time, but after visiting with Tim, I knew that when I did decide to buy, it would be from McKaig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Tim! Feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions. Have a wonderful day!

November 30, 2019

"I was talking to Adrian the whole time while looking for..."

- Storycolby

I was talking to Adrian the whole time while looking for vehicles and he was more than helpful. He was contacting me daily once I picked the vehicle I wanted and gave me pertinent updates about the vehicle and had everything ready when I drove in to buy it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019 -

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Hi, we're happy you found Adrian to be so supportive during your experience here at McKaig Chevrolet Buick! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 30, 2019

"Very helpful when I came in and was very friendly gave me..."

- Troydemon89

Very helpful when I came in and was very friendly gave me grate options as I was looking for a reliable truck I'm very happy with the vehicle I purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at McKaig Chevrolet Buick. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you. We hope you have a great day.

November 30, 2019

"Personable and knowledgeable"

- Bethany M

Nena was patient and took the time to help me find my first new car at a price I could afford. I was treated well and I am very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

November 29, 2019

"Kalimba was great, had a good buying experience "

- moe6069

Kalimba was great , he always kept us informed about finding the color of car we were looking for , they went way beyond our expectations of buying a car, will definitely use them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

November 28, 2019

"Dennis is an excellent salesman. He know his job well and..."

- Christopher_Clay23

Dennis is an excellent salesman. He know his job well and he worked with me to buy my Buick Encore. Dennis’s courtesy and knowledge helped me so much. I love forward in doing business with McKaig because of Dennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019 -

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,704 results