About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People

4.9

1,256 Lifetime Reviews

1110 E Broadway Ave, Gladewater, Texas 75647
Call (903) 374-0469

1256 Reviews of McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2018

"Service"

- Katie

We had a great experience at McKaig. We took our suburban in to be serviced. All staff was friendly, professional, and prompt in addressing our vehicle’s trouble. We will be going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2018

"Perfect "

- Frank2.0

I was very much pleased with the helpfulness of this place and the friendly staff members from sales to service department to the management folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian "A.D." Cortes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2018 -

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Frank, We sincerely appreciate your business and especially for taking the time to acknowledge our great staff & let others know about your McKaig experience. We take being a Dealer For The People(R) seriously and are very happy you found us respectful, friendly & helpful. We look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Your East Texas For the People(R) team at McKAIG Chevrolet Buick

February 07, 2018

"Pleasant and thorough"

- Jlsoto79

Everyone that was a part of the truck i went to look at were very helpful and that made it that much more a pleasant experience, the sasles person that helped me , Jason Leek was very professional and thorough in helping in a timely manor ,and all the ork put into helping me was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Leek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2018 -

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

As your East Texas Dealer For the People(R), we LOVE to hear from happy customers. We appreciate your business and for acknowledging Jason and the rest of our great staff. You are the reason we exist and we will always work hard to earn your business. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you and your family & friends again soon. Sincerely, Your East Texas For The People team at McKaig Chevrolet Buick Gladewater, Texas Antique Capital of East Texas

February 05, 2018

"The best all around "

- Trish

Get asked as soon as you walk in, may we help you?. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Every employee no matter what department speaks to you and most asked if they can get you anything. Fast service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2018 -

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

This is what we love to hear! Thank you for your business and for letting others know about Kim and your McKaig experience. Sincerely, Your For The People Service Solutions Team at McKaig Chevrolet Buick Gladewater, TX 75647 Antique Capital of East Texas

February 05, 2018

"Awesome "

- ShrReich

I am always treated like the only guest in the building . Kimberly was very courteous and made me and my service dog feel extremely welcome ! I am looking forward to my next visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2018 -

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

You made Kimberly's day as we all strive to make you feel like a guest when you come to McKAIG. We appreciate your business and for letting others know about your great McKaig experience. Sincerely, McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For(R) The People Gladewater, TX 75647 Antique Capital of East Texas

February 02, 2018

"A great car buying experience"

- Conley

This is my second vehicle I have bought from McKaig and I will never go to another dealer. The staff there are so nice and helpful. I don't feel pressured and the service department is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sabrina Preiss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mariela Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2018 -

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Congratulations on your nicer, newer(R) car and we are especially grateful you came to McKaig for another one! We also appreciate your acknowledging Charles, Sabrina and Mariela, and the the rest of our great staff, as they work very hard to sincerely help our guests and make them happy! We always want to help our guests buy instead of pushing product or trying to sell them something. We believe everyone deserves a nicer, newer(R) car that is safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as they wish to own it. Thank you for your business, Your East Texas For The People team at, McKaig Chevrolet Buick Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

January 31, 2018

"oil change and repair ture"

- Goldentoe

Kim provided very courteous service and quick service. Oil change and tire repair were completed in great timely manner. Would recommend this service center to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 26, 2018

"Great as always"

- Summer@2017

As always, the team at this dealership is phenomenal. Always eager to help and answer any questions, and make your visit comfortable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Service and sales make this place the place to go! #mckaid #oneofakindexperience #customersfirst

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faye Hinds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lorena Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 26, 2018

"Bought a new truck, great experince!"

- caroline09

Awesome, don't go anywhere else to buy a car. They treated me with great respect and the process was timely and efficient. They know what they are doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sabrina Preiss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeriamy Schumacher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 25, 2018

"First time customer"

- Brantbellatti

I am new in Gladewater and This was my first time here, and everyone was really nice and attentive. Mariela Hernandez was a lot of help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariela Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,256 results