Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People

Gladewater, TX

4.9
1,993 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Please call for our "Concierge Services" and let Susie Scadden or Freddie Tomlinson know if you have any questions or issues. We are "FOR The People" and that means we are all about "helping you" with your transportation issues. "We believe everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car today that is safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as they wish to own it." McKaig Chevrolet Buick is A Dealer "FOR the People."(R) What makes us different? Why are we special? "We believe everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer(R) car today that is safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as they wish to own it." "For The People"(R) Pledge: We are a Dealer FOR The People. That means we put our customers first, before everything else. We believe that everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car today. Our business is not selling cars. Our business is finding solutions to the everyday problems that keep most people stuck in a car they hate. We're on a mission to change the world by helping people get the car they want and deserve. Our goal is to make you a customer guest for Life! Kent & Mark Abernathy, "Brothers of Savings" FOR The People Reviewers Rank us #1 in East Texas Home of Non-Commissioned Sales Solution Specialists - No Sharks in the Showroom This means we don't try to push product or sell you anything not in your best interest as our Solution Specialists make the same thing on whatever you buy. We help you decide what you want to buy! Se Habla Espanol Home of the Buyer's Bill of Rights! -Home of Non-Commission Sales Solution Staff! No Bullies in the Showroom! -Se Habla Español! "We believe everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer(R) car that is safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as they wish to own it."

1110 E Broadway Ave (US 80 @ E Loop 485)

Gladewater, TX

75647

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,993 reviews

November 25, 2020

"Mariela was so helpful! She made the whole process so..."

- Jenngal2018

Mariela was so helpful! She made the whole process so easy and fast she also helped me save money! Thank you Mariela! You are Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2020

"They where very nice didn't think I was going to be..."

- Lakethaphillips

They where very nice didn't think I was going to be approve it was a quick process they made sure I was taking care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 22, 2020

"they have always been very professional they take care..."

- Txsdadx4

they have always been very professional they take care of my car as if it was theirs and I will always bring my car to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 21, 2020

"McKaigs employees are all so gracious and hospitable,..."

- Thehpysmiths

McKaigs employees are all so gracious and hospitable, asking if I would like a refreshment, making sure we were comfortable and the best service around!! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Worked with David and he did well getting us in the price..."

- BKAACW

Worked with David and he did well getting us in the price range we wanted. Bought 2 vehicles from him and he was very professional in selling both of them. Would highly recommend talking with David if anyone is looking for a new car or truck. Thanks David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 19, 2020

"Awesome help! Great information. Super nice . Great..."

- barrettjana

Awesome help! Great information. Super nice . Great service! Definitely will recommend . Loved being able to talk racing to Eric and Jeriamy. Thanks for all y’all’s help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 19, 2020

"I'm always pleased with Mc Kaig . The do great work in a..."

- Richard Irvine

I'm always pleased with Mc Kaig . The do great work in a timely manner. Mariela always tries to help in anyway possible to make sure I'm happy with the service. Thanks again you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"I like the resent changes they have made by walking..."

- Milk942

I like the resent changes they have made by walking around vehicle marking off damage before service. Then after service is provided walking around with u to make sure ur satisfied great improvement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2020

"They was very honest with me very helpful cheerful and..."

- Meocha.hudson1975

They was very honest with me very helpful cheerful and they did not stop till they got me in a vehicle I love it.. I came in at the headed I left out with a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 18, 2020

"David was extremely nice and helpful. I really appreciate..."

- kaylon1127@gmail.com

David was extremely nice and helpful. I really appreciate that..The car i picked out is a 2018 Chevrolet cruze. I had a 2005 mazda 3 that's a big step up I really appreciate his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,993 results