Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Melton Sales Ram Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Claremore, OK

4.8
734 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Meltonsales.com is one of the first car dealerships ever to market on the internet. Our history dates back to 1946 with four Generations of family still owning and operating every segment of the business. Super Low Overhead = good deals for you!

200 N Lynn Riggs Blvd

Claremore, OK

74017

Directions

By Type

Showing 734 reviews

March 09, 2019

"Super friendly and very easy to work with"

- Satisfied

I was able to find the exact truck I was looking for, financing was super easy and took hardly any time at all before I was driving away with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chase Cookson
March 05, 2019

"Wonderful experience! "

- EnigmaSB21

Great customer service with helpful salesmen. Walked in knowing what I wanted and the staff was more than happy to help me get what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chase Cookson
March 02, 2019

"Awesome "

- Vickief

Was extremely surprised at the friendliness not only from the Baley but also by every single person in the agency. Very down to earth, no hassle totally the opposite they obviously stand behind what they are selling, by far the easiest car purchase in my life. Will continue to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2019

"Awesome Car Buying Experience "

- Linzywinzy11

Friendly staff, quality customer service, genuinely cared about my wants & needs in a vehicle, nice atmosphere. I would recommend Melton to my family & friends! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2019

"Awesome experience and can’t wait to do it again! "

- Chelsealue

I highly recommend Melton sales. No hassle and an awesome experience. Bailey was fantastic and the financing was supper quick and simple. I can’t wait to buy my next car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2019

"Service department "

- Hicks family

The service department is Amazing! Everyone knows what there doing. I couldn’t be happier with the whole team. Keep up the good work guys and gals..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John gifford, Ashlee Walker
February 26, 2019

"Excellent customer service! "

- Colin123

Meltons car sales staff brought great customer service and respect to my family and I. I would recommend them for any body out there looking to purchase a great car in great condition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 25, 2019

"Fast and Freindly Service "

- chrislynn38

This is the second car I’ve purchased from Melton and both times the service I received was great! They are quick and courteous. I would def return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2019

"Melton’s Sales Rocks"

- TEberhard

This is my third vehicle purchased here and it’s so hassle free. Great Service Dept. they want to please you and make sure you have a positive buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2019

"Great!"

- amandaplunkett

A great experience. Assisted me with getting exactly what I wanted at a good price. I would definitely recommend this place. Love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
461 - 470 of 734 results