Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

MemberCar

4.9

98 Lifetime Reviews

227 Derwood Cir, Rockville, Maryland 20850
Call (301) 738-0061

98 Reviews of MemberCar

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2014

"Great Experience at MemberCar"

- alvinbrown547

This is our second car purchase with Member Car in Rockville. Our salesperson was great. Pricing was very competitive with similar cars within a 500 mile radius. No high pressure; a low stress pleasant experience that I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D Hammett
May 07, 2014

"Member Car Purchase"

- LarryDP

This purchase I made from Member car was pleasent from start to finish. My salesman Robbie B. worked with me to get slight modifications that made the purchase hard to turn down. All the managers made themselves available, but never pushy about the sale. The whole staff was knowledgable about the particular car and offered advise I can use down the road. I will recommend this dealership to others and I expect to be a repeat customer myself. (Not a lot of frills, just fair negotiations). Larry P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Barker
March 18, 2014

"David is a real pro. My trade and purchase were smooth..."

- ArtyB

David is a real pro. My trade and purchase were smooth and easy. Love my new Volvo S60. Great price, no worries. I'll be back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
March 18, 2014

"I purchased a 2004 Porsche Cayenne and after 3 days of..."

- W. White

I purchased a 2004 Porsche Cayenne and after 3 days of owning the car I needed a new battery. I returned my car to the shop for this and because of noise coming from my dash which sounded like electrical issues. After having my car for a combined two weeks because I had to take it there twice the issue still today this day is not resolved. Larry is friendly but takes on average a day or two to return any calls or text. The mechanic that they use is not very knowledgeable and they absolutely refused to go thru porsche to repair my car even though it was still in its 30 day warranty. I have had my car for a little over a month now and now my engine light is on and after a diagnostic I was told I need an oxygen sensor. Overall a beautiful selection of cars and Robbie is reliable and works fast but other than that beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robbie Barker and Larry Barker
March 15, 2014

"I had a great experience buying a used car at MemberCar. ..."

- NEP75

I had a great experience buying a used car at MemberCar. David really knows the market and his cars, and he found the right car for me. He and his team provided first tier service, and the car is in great shape. I will definitely to MemberCar again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
January 26, 2014

"Robbie and the dealership was great. Felt I got a fair..."

- MikeSousa

Robbie and the dealership was great. Felt I got a fair trade value and we reached a good price for the Infiniti suv. I will use and recommend Membercar to my friends Mike S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
robbie
January 24, 2014

"Mr. Barker was the type of representative that every..."

- RufusLeaken

Mr. Barker was the type of representative that every business should employee. I will use this service for any future car purchase. It was Excellent!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Barker
January 16, 2014

"MemberCar is a great dealership, and I'm so glad I..."

- mcwatson91

MemberCar is a great dealership, and I'm so glad I found them! I would highly recommend coming here to purchase a used car, and will definitely consider returning to look at more cars in the future. The process went as quickly as could be expected, given the tons of paperwork all car dealerships are required to fill out. Robby Barker, the salesman I worked with, was very courteous and wasn't pushy in the least about selling the car, which I really appreciated. Overall, great establishment, friendly customer service, and honest sales. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Barker
January 12, 2014

"I have been working with the wonderful folks at Member..."

- alicee

I have been working with the wonderful folks at Member car for many months...especially Robbie Barker. He found me my perfect dream car and guided me through the process with kid gloves. He is amazing . He made buying a car a pleasant , satisfying experience and went out of his way on many occasions to answer my many questions. He always got right back to me and was always there when I had a question or a concern . I am now the proud owner of a beautiful 2012 Honda CRV and have Robbie and MemberCar to thank for an all around incredible experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Barker
January 11, 2014

"I found A truck I wanted on KBB.com. It was located 150..."

- Bobbyg714

I found A truck I wanted on KBB.com. It was located 150 miles from me at a dealer I hadn't heard of by the of MemberCar. After reading prior great reviews on their dealership I decided to contact them via the website, and I am so glad I did. Robbie was so responsive and helpful. We worked during the weekend on all aspects of the deal from price,my trade in down to the warranty. Robbie was helpful extremely upfront,honest and very willing to work with me. He did everything he could to ensure that the Truck was perfect for me and that in his words "wasn't wasting my time taking the long drive" He delivered everything promised and then some. Robbie was even gracious enough to hold the car for me until I could get there despite the other requests on the car. I would drive the 300 miles again and again to deal with Robbie and MemberCar. I have purchased many cars in the past this was the best experience I have ever had. I will be a MemberCar customer for life and will recommend them to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Baker
81 - 90 of 98 results