Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton

4.7

739 Lifetime Reviews

9275 SW Canyon Rd, Portland, Oregon 97225
Call (971) 340-4589

740 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Always great customer service!"

- JOY7

Chris really went the extra mile to care of my vehicle servicing and computer issues. I have worked with Chris before and he is always helpful, professional and goes the extra mile. I also had a chance to work with Rebecca and she is really great too. In fact, I spoke with several people about my vehicle and some sounds and issues and I feel like I got great information and help. Thanks a bunch! Joy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Good service and very organized "

- SHIRLFM

I appreciated the organization of my service visit...was extremely nice only dealing with one person, checking in and checking out when done! Chris was great with texting me details and times. Having the use of a loaner vehicle when coming in from out of town is a major bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"fast and effective"

- BB

Always done right. Car is clean. Quote was provided. Free Coffee and Cookies. What is not to like. If it were not for the fact that repairs cost money I would drop by more often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Boise, ID

Gene made buying a car so easy, we came from out of State and his service was excellent. Spent time helping us learn the car and we truly appreciated it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Very responsive to my preferences. "

- GMSAYLER

Kristina did a very nice job for me in terms of getting the car I wanted to Portland from Seattle. So far I’ve been happy with her & Mercedes of Beaverton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Norman Hunter is Perfect"

- Caitlin

If you're going to buy a MB go to Beaverton and see Norm. Not only did he spend hours with me explaining everything in the model I wanted (GLC) he wouldn't let me settle for less than what I wanted. He found a car in the exact color with all the features I wanted at another dealership, IN UTAH, and had it shipped! It came and I was so happy! He started showing me features before my appointment to learn about the car. He's the sweetest man and strives to make his customers happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"Awesome"

- EJDAVIS50

Awesome experience working with Ernie. He was there to help us to the very end and we found the car that was just for us. Great job Ernie!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2019

"Great visit to the service department"

- OLIVIAMAX0

We used to not enjoy bringing our car in as the service was slow, they always tried to sell us extra work, and it was not very friendly. This time it was awesome!! Great service, exact wait time and enjoyable experience. Good job! Really important for such expensive vehicles to have the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 03, 2019

"Scheduled Service"

- U1FANCYCHICK

The service on my vehicle was done in a timely fashion. I was given a rental until the service was completed. The staff was great to deal with. The Mercedes team goes beyond what is required to make their services excel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2019

"Mercedes of Beaverton service is the best!"

- REBECCAGARDNER100

I consistently have a 5-star experience at Mercedes of Beaverton service department! My rep of choice is Chris Walters. He is an excellent communicator and is incredibly accommodating of my schedule and service needs. Thank you Mercedes of Beaverton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 740 results