About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton

4.6

471 Lifetime Reviews

9275 SW Canyon Rd, Portland, Oregon 97225
Call (971) 340-4589

473 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2019

"Great service"

- YOSSIHAIMBERG

Excellent customer service starting with a very personable greetings, a quick turnaround and answering all my questions. I enjoyed the facility and a 90 minutes wait was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Browarski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Service worthy of Mercedes"

- HWSBROCK

They always do a great job. Always willing to work with my schedule and provide great service for our cars. Dealership waiting area is very hospitable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Betzler
January 21, 2019

"Recall part"

- WENDY.T

Chris Kept me informed and the service took less time than anticipated then he helped me with a.reset issue in my car computer (Apple Play).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Browarski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- PAMELAMC

It was great to be able to use text messaging with the service dept. It make communication easy and seemless. It was a quick turn around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Betzler
January 20, 2019

"Great guys"

- CHARITYEVENT38

Great to deal with when wanting a car to buy! Bruce Brett and Norm are the best! Make sure you get the illuminated Star. Fun! Impressive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Greenen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Norman Hunter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bruce
January 19, 2019

"Recall service"

- LIEFER

Prompt, efficient and did not bother me about anything else....bonus...a free car wash coupon to be used anytime at my convenience!!! Can't ask for more than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Rothamel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Very accommodating when I needed it."

- MBNWfan

I was heading out for work one morning and my GL450 wouldn't start. I suspected a dead battery. I got a jump start and called my regular MB hoping they could fit me in last minute. They were not accommodating. I called Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton and they were able to fit me in right away. Only took an hour to check to make sure it was the battery. They swapped it out for a new one and honored a 10% coupon. It's never fun to have to pay for unexpected car issue but Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton helped me get back on the road and I'm appreciative. Next time I have an issue, I'll be giving Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton another try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Rothamel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"B service"

- CAROL_LOOP

I left and they did the service the car indicated it needed. I was given a was gift card. I used it asvar dirty. Had to call and get a credit for oil change I purchased when buying the car. Your computer did not capture the $130 credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Grenier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Kenney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dylan Rothamel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Skylar Schulz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff
January 16, 2019

"Challenging "

- Clifford Matsuo

I brought my C300 in to fix several annoying rattles. Normally it’s like chasing gremlins and the problem is never adequately fixed. This Service department went way beyond expectations and not only fixed the problem but also found several other areas and repaired them too. I would recommend this Dealership to anyone expecting extraordinary service. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skylar Schulz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Betzler
January 16, 2019

"Wrong Date Right Dealership"

- Troy

I mistakenly thought my service date was a day earlier than it actually was so I showed up at the scheduled time, was checked in and met with Dylan, my service representative, when Dylan was looking for my appointment he noticed it was scheduled for the next day but told me know problem they could still get me right in. I waited in the customer lobby while my annual service was prepared and had just enough time for a cup of coffee before my car was ready and available. It was wonderful that they were able to accommodate me and my bad memory so seamlessly. I've always had great experiences at MBB and highly recommend this dealership and their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Rothamel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 473 results