Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton

Portland, OR

4.5
1,106 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
One luxury car stands above the rest -- and so does one dealership. Discover Oregon’s largest selection of Mercedes at the beautiful new Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton. And experience luxury within reach. Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton opened in a brand-new state of the art facility in August 2012 and became a great addition to the Lithia Motors family of dealerships. Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton, near the surrounding areas of Portland, Hillsboro, Beaverton, Tigard, Gresham, Wilsonville, Salem, Silverton, and Vancouver, features a wide selection of new Mercedes-Benz and pre-owned Mercedes-Benz cars, trucks and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Mercedes-Benz C-Class, E-Class, S-Class, CL-Class, CLS-Class, GLK-Class, M-Class, GL-Class, G-Class, R-Class, SLK-Class, SL-Class & SLS-Class. Mercedes-Benz of Portland also has Mercedes-Benz Certified Pre-Owned cars and SUVs, vehicles that meet Mercedes-Benz demanding standards for quality and pass a meticulous certification process.

9275 SW Canyon Rd

Portland, OR

97225

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,106 reviews

December 01, 2020

"We appreciate the professional way we were treated while..."

- MAULDING8463

We appreciate the professional way we were treated while working with Norm Hunter. He found the SUV we really wanted and made the deal to get it to us. You need to know this is the first time I've ever paid full price for a car... no regrets!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"Service service was very good as it is always I always..."

- SEMPH

Service service was very good as it is always I always get my service done there it’s always done correctly I never have to worry about it I appreciate the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2020

"Good service and communication. The entire process took..."

- DIRKEHRE

Good service and communication. The entire process took less time than I was worried it would. Was not planning to buy on that day though

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roberto
November 27, 2020

"I worked with Thien Do. Great sales associate with great..."

- YGHAZIZA

I worked with Thien Do. Great sales associate with great knowledge about Benz cars and competition. Fastest experience to sign the papers and close the deals. Thanks to Thien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Thien Do
November 27, 2020

"Overall a very nice experience. Took the car in for the..."

- Han

Overall a very nice experience. Took the car in for the first service A maintenance and the entire transaction from dropping the car off to getting the work done went smoothly. The final report provided along with the receipt also detailed all the services performed during the visit. I was very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2020

"Friendly staff, excellent service and the waiting area..."

- JWH

Friendly staff, excellent service and the waiting area was very comfortable with great amenities. It was my first experience with Mercedes Benz of Beaverton and it certainly will not be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"The service advisor was very friendly and helpful. The..."

- Mo B

The service advisor was very friendly and helpful. The car was serviced quickly and professionally. My car was washed and cleaned after the annual service was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Exceptional service and inventory! I wouldn’t work with..."

- JENFALCON

Exceptional service and inventory! I wouldn’t work with anyone else. This will be my fourth car them and I am so appreciative for their hard work. Dale, Tony, Bruce, Alex and Romano have been working with me for years now and I could never replace them! Thank you to them in their entire team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 20, 2020

"Buying a car can be a stressful time. And purchasing a..."

- Moonbear72

Buying a car can be a stressful time. And purchasing a car when you are from a different state, can make that situation a bit more difficult as well. I did my research before coming out to the Beaverton area, and found the car I wanted at Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton. The sales consultant I chose was Norman Hunter, who made the process a wonderful experience. He was always prompt and thorough with his communications, and explanations, and an enjoyable person to work with. His years of experience where a true plus in sometimes thinking outside the box, to negotiate through a few trying issues we ran into. He went above and beyond to ease the sale and get things moving. I highly recommend him. And he is definitely on Santa's nice list for all his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2020

"I could not make a stronger recommendation than..."

- Anja Shirley

I could not make a stronger recommendation than Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton. Norm Hunter and Romano Boiciuc went above and beyond to exceed my expectations and create the perfect car buying experience. They provided first class customer service from start to finish and bent over backwards to take care of my needs in every way. They will have my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,106 results