Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton

Portland, OR

4.4
1,481 Reviews
One luxury car stands above the rest -- and so does one dealership. Discover Oregon’s largest selection of Mercedes at the beautiful new Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton. And experience luxury within reach. Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton opened in a brand-new state of the art facility in August 2012 and became a great addition to the Lithia Motors family of dealerships. Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton, near the surrounding areas of Portland, Hillsboro, Beaverton, Tigard, Gresham, Wilsonville, Salem, Silverton, and Vancouver, features a wide selection of new Mercedes-Benz and pre-owned Mercedes-Benz cars, trucks and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Mercedes-Benz C-Class, E-Class, S-Class, CL-Class, CLS-Class, GLK-Class, M-Class, GL-Class, G-Class, R-Class, SLK-Class, SL-Class & SLS-Class. Mercedes-Benz of Portland also has Mercedes-Benz Certified Pre-Owned cars and SUVs, vehicles that meet Mercedes-Benz demanding standards for quality and pass a meticulous certification process.

9275 SW Canyon Rd

Portland, OR

97225

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,482 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Loaner was available as promised. Car was done in same..."

- messer, helen

Loaner was available as promised. Car was done in same day. Area was clean. Coffee machine worked. Price was explained before work started. COVID protection in place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

Helen, Thank you for your very kind review. Christopher and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton. Best Wishes, Chris Walters (503) 296-1700 CWalters@lithia.com

July 23, 2021

"Great service you would expect from a luxury car dealer...."

- JEFFJULL66

Great service you would expect from a luxury car dealer. Rebecca has a great personality, much like my own. The refreshments are always great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department, Jeff! We look forward to sharing your compliments with Rebecca and our team. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Best Wishes, Chris Walters (503) 296-1700 CWalters@lithia.com

July 21, 2021

"I have owned seven Mercedes so am familiar with the..."

- lewmason

I have owned seven Mercedes so am familiar with the brand, but am new to Mercedes of Beaverton. They make car repair about as easy as it can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Best Wishes, Chris Walters (503) 296-1700 CWalters@lithia.com

July 19, 2021

"Associate seemed to be unaware that I had called in..."

- REIDPURTELL

Associate seemed to be unaware that I had called in advance to ensure the tires were in stock. Instead of confirming for her own lack of info - she curtly asked me did MB have the tires in stock. Afterwards, I was shocked to see the price. Beyond the price, I have owned only MB since 1985. Your dealership lacks friendliness and both the Associate and the young gentleman at the drive up were unfriendly. Perhaps the team was having a bad day. As a recommendation, Beaverton MB should look at the service model at Fletcher Jones. They build ongoing professional working relationships with their customers. Randy at Fletcher Jones is a great example. I realize that Beaverton is not Newport Beach, however, at a minimum the staff should know what is going on before the customer arrives - especially since I did all the calling to find the tires. Note: my note is meant to be constructive. I am sure your staff have a lot of demands. Morning briefing with the entire team before the cars roll in - might make sure all the staff are well informed. Thank you. Ps I understand the no flat tires have a 2 year warranty. If you look back to my 2018 service records, you will see that I was charged for flat repairs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending me a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we’re disappointed to learn that we didn’t meet your expectations, we’d love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn’t continue to happen. Best Wishes, Chris Walters (503) 296-1700 CWalters@lithia.com

July 16, 2021

"Great service Vadeem was professional and caring. Thanks..."

- BARBARABAKER

Great service Vadeem was professional and caring. Thanks for all of your help I have had great service here since I bought my car at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

We are very happy to hear Vadim provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Best Wishes, Chris Walters (503) 296-1700 CWalters@lithia.com

July 16, 2021

"I visited Mercedes Beaverton to put my new license plate..."

- KATHY.LEE

I visited Mercedes Beaverton to put my new license plate to my car. As soon as I drove into the service center the service agent took care of what I wanted right away. It took just about 10-15min to complete which was so convenient and welcomed. And perfect! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kai
Jul 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Best Wishes, Chris Walters (503) 296-1700 CWalters@lithia.com

July 16, 2021

"This Dealership made me feel at home! Brett was very..."

- TYLERPAGGETT

This Dealership made me feel at home! Brett was very helpful along with Nolan! They are awesome and gave me extremely competitive pricing! Hats off to them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

Thank you, Tyler, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Best Wishes, Dale Acelar (503) 296-1784 DAcelar@lithia.com

July 16, 2021

"Excellent service Chris kept me informed while my car was..."

- GACOLLUM

Excellent service Chris kept me informed while my car was being serviced I was told that the car would repaired and inspected so there would be no further problems he car was detailed when it was returned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team member, Chris. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Best Wishes, Chris Walters (503) 296-1700 CWalters@lithia.com

July 16, 2021

"The service was good. The only thing was that when..."

- FELSOLIS

The service was good. The only thing was that when getting there I was told that it would take 3 hours. Would be good to know that in advance as this was just a normal service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max carrillo
Jul 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton! Best Wishes, Chris Walters (503) 296-1700 CWalters@lithia.com

July 16, 2021

"Max was very helpful and had constant contact with me..."

- PAPI.1976.SAM

Max was very helpful and had constant contact with me with updates and recommendations. The car is running better than it has in a long time and returned it clean. I also love the loaner program since my car had to be in there over a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
Jul 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Mas and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Best Wishes, Chris Walters (503) 296-1700 CWalters@lithia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,482 results