Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus

4.8

244 Lifetime Reviews

7470 Veterans Parkway, Columbus, Georgia 31909
Call (706) 256-6100

244 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Columbus

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2019

"Very Diligent and professional. "

- RPatel8283

Straightforward; simple and no hassle purchase. No waste of time or push, agreed on price and was out in no time. Thanks you and will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2019

"Great service!"

- Mercedes Ma

Great service, as always. Everyone is very nice there and they washed my car for me also!! Yeay! There was some renovation going on at the time, but I had no difficulty getting in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

Thanks for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business. Please reach out to us if you ever need anything. Safe travels.

June 07, 2019

"Great Service"

- BROOKSG1984

The service department is always very professional, courteous, respectful and and helpful when we are servicing our vehicle. Our vehicle is always repaired in a timely manner and we are always notified about the issues and how long it will take for the service to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

We appreciate your review and business. Please reach out to us if you ever need anything.

May 30, 2019

"Superior Purchasing Experience"

- cziebell8206

Very pleased with the dealership and vehicle. Love how it handles and is very fun to drive. Great customer experience in purchasing my GLC 300.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

Thanks for sharing your experience. We're glad you're satisfied with your purchase and we appreciate your business. Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you. Safe travels.

May 28, 2019

"Knowledgeable and polite. "

- BKSDAS

Mr. Richard Joyner and Mr. Josh’s Andujar met me outside the dealership. I had contacted Mr. Joyner tp ask for a knowledgeable sales person that would be able to answer my questions about the 2020 GLE. Mr. Andujar was able to answer all my questions and offer information on the driver assist programs on the GLE. Mr. Andujar was very patient with me as I had many questions about the vehicle. The GLE was a perfect fit for me. After my decision to purchase I was introduce to a lot of the employees. They were courteous and answered my questions about service. I could not have asked for a better experience in purchasing a car. It is something I normally dread but they made it easy. I was glad to know that they are a dog friendly dealership as my Havanese is usually by my side. Mr. Andujar was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

We appreciate you sharing your Mercedes-Benz of Columbus experience. We make sure our customers are knowledgeable about the model of their cars before purchasing. We certainly hope you enjoy your new vehicle and please reach out if we can do anything for you. Thanks for your business.

May 17, 2019

"Incredible"

- Linda Griffin

Every experience I have had has been incredible. The customer service is superb. The effort put forth to help in my decision as to what model to purchase was very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

Thanks for sharing your experience. We aim to match each customer with the model that mostly fits that customer. You should be confident and secure in your car-buying decision. We appreciate your business. Safe travels. Please reach out to us if you ever need anything.

May 14, 2019

"Great Service "

- janis.clark40

My C300 was serviced in a timely and efficient manner. The Mercedes dealership offered shuttle service to take me to and from work. The shuttle was on time to pick me up after work. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Columbus GA... Janice Clark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

Thanks for sharing your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Columbus. Our Service team strives to deliver the best customer service possible. Please reach out to us if you ever have any questions, comments, or concerns. Safe travels.

May 14, 2019

"Exorbitant price! "

- jbs1016alsq

Charged for services NOT performed. Was told by employee the charges were automatically applied. My car was driven 14 miles without notifying me. Nasty greasy fingerprints under hood. Notified them a few visits back. Now "additional" fingerprints showing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

Dear jbs1016alsq, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for bringing this matter to our attention. We strive to exceed our customer's expectations and we are disappointed to hear about your experiences. We would like to regain your trust in our dealership by walking through each service performed on your vehicle as well as provide a complimentary wash and vacuum at your convenience. Please give us a call as soon as possible so that we can work to rebuild your confidence in our store. We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Nadie Martin (706) 256-6100

May 13, 2019

"Great experience "

- JESSICA.SAEFONG

Ronnie was the sales person that helped us out and he was very kind and knowledgeable. The whole experience was awesome from beginning to end. He made sure we were informed through the entire process. I didn't feel pressured to buy, it was just a good vibe overall. Would love to do business with him again! I love my car and am really happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ronnie Meares
May 14, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

We appreciate your review. We make sure you are well informed and comfortable so you can make the best decision. We appreciate your business. Welcome to the family.

May 13, 2019

"Very helpful "

- RONBRYANT1

Worked with me with my financial situation and give me time to retrieve my vehicle. The service here at Mercedes Benz of Columbus is are like the Mercedes Benz of the service Industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

Thanks for sharing your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Columbus. We're always here to help. We strive to give superior customer service to every person who walks through our doors. Please reach out if you have any questions, comments, or concerns.

1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results