Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus

Columbus, GA

4.8
795 Reviews
WE ARE OPEN FOR BUSINESS! Sales Department Hours: 9am-7pm Mon-Fri, 9am-6pm on Sat Service & Parts Hours: 8am-6pm Mon-Fri, 8am-1pm on Sat We are following all sanitation guidelines recommended by the CDC, and taking additional measures to ensure the safety of our customers. You can also visit our Virtual Showroom and start the buying process online. Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of Columbus! Whether you are searching for the new car of your dreams, shopping for a used vehicle, or coming in for service and parts, our goal is to give you a 5-star experience every time. Support your local economy and let us know how we can help you today!

7470 Veterans Parkway

Columbus, GA

31909

Directions

By Type

Showing 795 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Good service this was my A service so pretty new to me..."

- zonia_knght

Good service this was my A service so pretty new to me didn’t know what to expect but I would recommend to anyone. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure who I worked with
July 29, 2021

"Malcolm provided me with continuous updates on the status..."

- WILLIEW651

Malcolm provided me with continuous updates on the status of the vehicle I ordered. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking to purchase a new vehicle... WW

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

WILLIEW651, thank you so much for your feedback about Malcolm. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Wishing you many happy miles!

July 24, 2021

"Amazing experience. Evelyn in Columbus was wonderful she..."

- csharman1

Amazing experience. Evelyn in Columbus was wonderful she brought the paperwork to our home after work. Could noy be more pleased will sales experience!!!!!!!!!!!!! She also brpught the car to my house to test drive it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

Thank you so much csharman1, for sharing about your experience with Evelyn! We will be sure to pass on your kind review. Wishing you many happy miles on the road ahead!

July 23, 2021

"The team in the service department did an outstanding job..."

- stout5574

The team in the service department did an outstanding job correcting the issues with my vehicle. They kept me informed and were very informative as to the process. Awesome job by all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

Stout5574, we are thrilled to hear about your experience with our service department! Thank you for your feedback. Also, please know that we are continuously working with Mercedes-Benz USA to improve Roadside Assistance experiences. Don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you :)

July 22, 2021

"Evelyn was great to work with. She was prompt in..."

- bookerdeannes

Evelyn was great to work with. She was prompt in responding to our questions and went above and beyond to ensure that we were satisfied.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

Bookerdeannes, thank you so much for your feedback about Evelyn! We truly appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles in your new Mercedes-Benz!

July 20, 2021

"Definitely had a Good experience with Rick Gilbert and..."

- rahkilo.rh

Definitely had a Good experience with Rick Gilbert and Debi Lewis...I came down to Georgia for vacation and ended up getting a brand new GLA 45 AMG..I really want to Thank Y'all for making my vacation, the one i will never forget...Southern Hospitality to the Fullest!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2021

"Definitely had a Good experience with Rick Gilbert and..."

- rahkilo.rh

Definitely had a Good experience with Rick Gilbert and Debi Lewis...I came down to Georgia for a vacation and ended up getting a brand new GLA 45 AMG...I want to Thank all of Y'all for making my vacation something I will never forget...Southern Hospitality to the Fullest.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

Rahkilo.rh, we are thrilled to hear about your experience with Rick and Debi! Thank you for your feedback and we wish you many happy miles in your new GLA45 AMG! Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with :)

July 20, 2021

"Fixed what was wrong!! With no hassle, friendly service..."

- LRAYVINSON

Fixed what was wrong!! With no hassle, friendly service Also discovered the problem on a visit to take my wife's car for normal service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

LRAYVINSON, thank you for being a loyal customer and for taking the time to share! We are delighted to know that we were able to help you and prevent a headache with a future issue! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

July 18, 2021

"Evelyn was wonderful to work with. She was professional..."

- Lewis

Evelyn was wonderful to work with. She was professional and kind and never made me feel pressured. More importantly even though the sale fell through she was very understanding and never made me feel bad. Truly a joy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

Lewis, thank you for taking the time to share about your experience with Evelyn. We will be sure to pass on the kind words and hope to be able to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the mean time!

July 17, 2021

"Pleased with the friendly staff and management. Excellent..."

- Customer

Pleased with the friendly staff and management. Excellent personal service provided by our salesperson. She went to extra effort to provide updates and to deliver the car to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

Thank you so much for the feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.

1
...
1 - 10 of 795 results