Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay

Cutler Bay, FL

4.9
1,885 Reviews
Located conveniently off the Turnpike at exit 11 in South Miami-Dade, Mercedes-Benz of Cutler is the second dealership of Ussery Automotive, a family-owned company that has been an important part of the community since 1953. As part of the Mercedes-Benz family, we will assist you in properly maintaining your vehicle by providing preferred service appointment times, ability to have us pick and return your car when it's time for service, and a loaner vehicle should it be necessary.

10701 Southwest 211th Street

Cutler Bay, FL

33189

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,885 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Great experience. Joe Maya was very friendly and helpful...."

- flaviaicc

Great experience. Joe Maya was very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend this Dealership to our friends and family as they are very professional and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Excellent customer services, I was so satisfied with the..."

- nanidaren

Excellent customer services, I was so satisfied with the deal and the professionalism of the workers. I enjoy my time making business with Mercedesbenz of Cutler Bay.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luis Carralero (salesperson)
Jul 23, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

It's fantastic to hear that our team provided you with such great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay! Daniel Baster, Sales Director 305-278-6113 Daniel.baster@mbcutlerbay.com

July 22, 2021

"Regina was super custumer service,i like her very much. I..."

- Sonia Giha

Regina was super custumer service,i like her very much. I will definetily be back for my next service.She is an EXCELENTE person and worker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you for your business and this five-star review. We're happy to hear that Regina was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Raydel Leon, Service Director 305-278-6011 Raydel.leon@mbcutlerbay.com

July 22, 2021

"Regina is amazing. Really good customer service. She took..."

- Francisco

Regina is amazing. Really good customer service. She took care of me all the time. Since the wifi connection, service, etc. she will be my advisor forever. She even drive the car to me. She is an exact of how a customer service should be. Thank you Regina. You are really good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you for the kind words for Regina here at our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. We're always happy to help. Raydel Leon, Service Director 305-278-6011 Raydel.leon@mbcutlerbay.com

July 19, 2021

"First service at MB of cutler bay. Very friendly and..."

- wendy lopez

First service at MB of cutler bay. Very friendly and professional service the minute you walk in. Highly recommend this dealer for future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Wendy! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We're always happy to help. Raydel Leon, Service Director 305-278-6011 Raydel.leon@mbcutlerbay.com

July 19, 2021

"I had a great experience purchasing a Metris cargo van...."

- Grodriguez5

I had a great experience purchasing a Metris cargo van. David and Gus were super helpful and I was surprised to learn that Mercedes Benz cargo vans are not much more expensive than other brands and they are VERY nice + only require service every 15K miles!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with David and Gus. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Daniel Baster, Sales Director 305-278-6113 Daniel.baster@mbcutlerbay.com

July 17, 2021

"The customer service representative, Adrián Lee, was..."

- Evelynvilarino

The customer service representative, Adrián Lee, was very nice and explained everything they were doing and kept in touch with us the whole time they had our vehicle, I would definitely take my vehicle back to Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay when service is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you, Ms. Vilarino! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay. Raydel Leon, Service Director 305-278-6011 Raydel.leon@mbcutlerbay.com

July 16, 2021

"This was my first time at this Mercedes dealership and..."

- Dretorresfilms

This was my first time at this Mercedes dealership and Regina was great! Very helpful and informative. I look forward to dealing with her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Regina and the team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Raydel Leon, Service Director 305-278-6011 Raydel.leon@mbcutlerbay.com

July 15, 2021

"Janyll was amazing, her willingness to help was..."

- Cris_A

Janyll was amazing, her willingness to help was outstanding. She earned my business today and in the future. Thank you Janyll, for what you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you, Cris, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Janyll and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Daniel Baster, Sales Director 305-278-6113 Daniel.baster@mbcutlerbay.com

July 14, 2021

"Superb customer service. We have been in business with..."

- wilrosario

Superb customer service. We have been in business with Cutler Bay Mercedes Benz for over 10 years. The management as well as the staff has treated us as their family. They really and truly embrace every opportunity to create a great shopping experience for us. We strongly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a smooth, professional and friendly buying experience! This time around we received outstanding service by Sales Agent Janyll Henriquez and Sales Manager Oliver Ortiz. They both went beyond the call of duty meeting our needs and wants. Janyll is extremely knowledgeable and caring. She made our buying experience a very satisfying and unique one. We really appreciated their genuine personal involvement on our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Oliver, Janyll and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Daniel Baster, Sales Director 305-278-6113 Daniel.baster@mbcutlerbay.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,885 results