About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Des Moines

4.9

108 Lifetime Reviews

9993 Hickman Road, Urbandale, Iowa 50322 Directions
Sales: (515) 446-3587

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

108 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Des Moines

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Great in all aspects of the buying experience"

- Sonomaguy

We were treated with respect and courtesy at all times by everyone at the dealership. The transaction was simple and pain free. I highly recommend these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edoardo Collinet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"First Benz"

- First benz

Friendly, informative, fun people to do business with. Had a good time with Brian, he was really easy going, fun snd receptive to every situation in the sales process. Taylor was exceptionally helpful she came to residence to help us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Taylor Roseboom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Glenn Collignon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- Brian Lazear

I had an excellent experience at Mercedes of DM. Brian was very helpful and responded quickly to all my questions. In addition I feel like he worked to get me the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2017

"Purchased a new GLC 300"

- Jimmy2212

As usual, my experience with sales person, Brian Clark, and the sales manager and as excellent! They made the process simple and positive. I think Brian may be the best sales person I've ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Clark
August 16, 2017

"Mercedes of Des Moines "

- milacaboy

My wife and I have purchased a number of used and new cars from Mercedes of Des Moines. The entire staff is always very helpful and go out of there way to make sure that we are taken care of. Phil Jansma works very hard to make sure that the service work being done is explained before the work is performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Ewing
August 12, 2017

"professional, reliable, efficient and proficient."

- BUCHI UKABIALA

very knowledgable and helpful service manager. very communicative and informative. I have said everything there is to say. Brevity is the essence of genius!!!! THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Jansma
July 30, 2017

"I received the usual exceptional service."

- farmface

Two recall notices were completed. While waiting, I made use of the new coffee maker, visited with my salesman Jonathan, and caught up on the new models on the showroom floor. I was then on my way in short order with a just washed GLE300d.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Christie is my usual service adviser, I am glad that is back on the job.
July 05, 2017

"The best experience we've ever had buying a car!"

- Dennis & Jane

Brad Harrison is a top-notch person to work with to buy a car! He answered all of our questions readily and provided additional information that was very helpful in making our decision. We highly recommend him. We then worked with Nick Young to finalize the purchase....he is the first finance person we have ever dealt with and who was not high pressure! That was so very appreciated. He explained all of the paperwork extremely well and then provided the necessary information for us to make the decision to purchase a warranty plan (first time ever!). We received tremendous value in purchasing a used car from Mercedes-Benz of Des Moines! Brad Harrsion is simply the best! We highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Harrison, Nick Young
July 04, 2017

"Mercedes Benz continues to earn my business"

- E350

Mercedes Benz continues to earn my business. They are a great dealership. I really feel like they are interested in me and I trust them with my car. The Service manager and all the advisors are top notch. I've never felt like they would ever recommend anything my car didn't really need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Christie, Ryan Parmerlee Service Manager
June 04, 2017

"Excellent experience again!!!"

- David

As usual your team provided an excellent experience, and reminded me why I drive from KC to lease my new cars from MB of Des Moines. See you guys in a couple more years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armin and Danny
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results