About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Des Moines

4.7

117 Lifetime Reviews

9993 Hickman Road, Urbandale, Iowa 50322 Directions
Sales: (515) 446-3587

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

117 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Des Moines

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2018

"Top notch"

- MindiT

Amazing experience today!! Johhny was great and kept in constant communication with me, helped me by working with Anthony to get my financing in order and got me out of there quickly in our used but new to us vehicle! We love it! This was not a huge $$ deal but that did not matter, with the level of help I received, attention to detail, them staying late to assist me and the great financing Anthony got through for me, you would have thought I was buying a very expensive vehicle. I would and will recommend to everyone. Thanks again Johhny and Anthony, great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Villotti
July 19, 2018

"Please read this before you buy a car at this dealership!"

- Djayaman

Made an internet enquiry on a 2016 demo c300 vehicle posted on their website which said remaining 4yrs manufacture warranty ansd 50000 miles warranty. I was contacted and informed the same. I visited the showroom and the sales person over there who took me for a test drive also told me that that car is new , never tiled and has 4yrs warranty. The description about the car pasted on the dash also stated the same about warranty. I asked for carfax for which they were little hesitant at first. I insisted and got the carfax and it was mentioned that the car has only 18 months remaining warranty on the car! Sales person had no proper reason for that and pretended that it is mentioned incorrectly in the carfax. However the manager said the warranty of the started immediately after the inspection done during 2016, when the car arrived at the showroom which was something unbelievable. Been to few showroom never heard about this before! Beware and ask for details you make a purchase and dont regret later!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not in list
February 05, 2018

"Service exceeding expectations"

- Anand

Extremely professional sales advisor and customer focused approach. willingness to go all out And help me to get the car of my choice. Kept me posted of all updates in each phase and added a memorable buying experience . Jonathan is an asset to your organization

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Ewing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 03, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- Keno62

Jonathan E was great to work with. No pressure, but made this purchase work for us. Looking forward to our first Mercedes for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Ewing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2018

"Mercedes is Des Moines ~ Luxury in every aspect"

- Fgazzy

I recently purchased a new Mercedes sedan from Mercedes-Benz of Des Moines I have said as of late that all car manufacturers have really upped their game - producing wonderful safe highly style vehicles so to set an luxury product line apart from the others it must offer more than just the vehicle itself I have found the sells staff -management - service and the environment at Mercedes-Benz of Des Moines Iowa to be absolutely stellar it is a total luxury car buying experience five stars all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Ewing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Benjamin Knudson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edoardo Collinet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2017

"Jonathon Ewing the best "

- MKM

Had been to dealership a few times and didn’t connect with people who offered to help. They could not easily answer my questions. Was ready to give up on Mercedes until a friend recommended Johnathon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Ewing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Taylor Roseboom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Tim1016

My Salespersons, Mr. Christensen and Mr. Michelsen, did an excellent job in making the new car experience enjoyable. The other individuals, in finance and Ms. Roseboom ,also were very professional and helpful. Thanks to everyone! Tim Pearson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Christensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Michelsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Taylor Roseboom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Gudenkauf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2017

"Excellent customer service "

- Tiki1978

I worked with Tamara she is great sales person also her manager Tim excellent guy easy work with him have great customer service! Thank you guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Mccoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"Another Great Experience"

- MPB Ironman

We had another great experience. As usual, Johnathan Ewing was pleasant, professional and extremely helpful with finding the right car for our needs. We are very happy! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Ewing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2017

"Great in all aspects of the buying experience"

- Sonomaguy

We were treated with respect and courtesy at all times by everyone at the dealership. The transaction was simple and pain free. I highly recommend these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edoardo Collinet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results