About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Des Moines

4.7

125 Lifetime Reviews

9993 Hickman Road, Urbandale, Iowa 50322 Directions
Sales: (515) 446-3587

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Des Moines

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2018

"Recommend Johnny at Mercedes!"

- Brent B

This is a great place to do your Car / SUV buying business! I recommend asking for Johnny Villotti. He is knowledgeable and passionate about helping you have the Best customer experience. Happy buying! Brent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Villotti
November 28, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Ash83

If you are looking in the market for a new vehicle I would highly recommend asking to work with Nick. He offers great service and makes the process very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Juergens
November 12, 2018

"1st Time Buyer!!"

- HawkeyeBabe2121

After driving my car into the ground after college . . .more than 10+ years. I decided to treat myself and buy a brand new car. After test driving the GLE 350 I was in love. I worked with Johnny who walked me through all the options, and helped me find the right fit for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny V
November 12, 2018

"Best dealer, best salesman"

- Uba712

Stop in a see Johnny if your looking for a vehicle. He was exceptional to work with. Knew his way around the cars, and made me feel like I was getting the best deal. I will continue to shop here for future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Villotti
November 08, 2018

"Very Helpful !!!!"

- repete25

I purchased a used 2017 Mercedes GLC 300 from a Ford dealer who got it as a trade in. The sales people at Ford didn't know how to operate many of the features since it's not their brand. I stopped into Mercedes of Des Moines where I was helped by Johnny Villotti. Even though I didn't purchase the car thorough their dealership he took the time to go over all the bells and whistles with me. He was very professional and extremely helpful as I've had the car almost two months and thanks to Johnny, I now know how everything operates and finally have my remote start hooked up. Thanks Johnny, and the next Mercedes I buy, I''ll buy from you and Mercedes of Des Moines!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales- Johnny Villotti, Service Brad Ashby, Technician Greg Andrew
November 07, 2018

""Outstanding!""

- JakeB

I was more than pleased with the service I received - My salesman was very knowledgeable and never pressured me. He answered all my questions, great communication skills! I would highly recommend Johnny V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Villotti
November 07, 2018

"Johnny V top seller"

- natejacobs34

I would highly rate Johnny as the best sellsman to work with. He is very fair and had an exceptional knowledge of what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Villotti
November 05, 2018

"Exceptional service all around!"

- tyler_hoy

Both Vince in sales and Kit in finance provided great service when assisting me in buy my used vehicle. They were polite and helpful without pushing me into a purchase and put in great effort to be completely transparent with all the details. I found a great deal and am extremely satisfied with experience and my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Messer & Kit Jamieson
July 19, 2018

"Top notch"

- MindiT

Amazing experience today!! Johhny was great and kept in constant communication with me, helped me by working with Anthony to get my financing in order and got me out of there quickly in our used but new to us vehicle! We love it! This was not a huge $$ deal but that did not matter, with the level of help I received, attention to detail, them staying late to assist me and the great financing Anthony got through for me, you would have thought I was buying a very expensive vehicle. I would and will recommend to everyone. Thanks again Johhny and Anthony, great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Villotti
July 19, 2018

"Please read this before you buy a car at this dealership!"

- Djayaman

Made an internet enquiry on a 2016 demo c300 vehicle posted on their website which said remaining 4yrs manufacture warranty ansd 50000 miles warranty. I was contacted and informed the same. I visited the showroom and the sales person over there who took me for a test drive also told me that that car is new , never tiled and has 4yrs warranty. The description about the car pasted on the dash also stated the same about warranty. I asked for carfax for which they were little hesitant at first. I insisted and got the carfax and it was mentioned that the car has only 18 months remaining warranty on the car! Sales person had no proper reason for that and pretended that it is mentioned incorrectly in the carfax. However the manager said the warranty of the started immediately after the inspection done during 2016, when the car arrived at the showroom which was something unbelievable. Been to few showroom never heard about this before! Beware and ask for details you make a purchase and dont regret later!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not in list
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results