Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch

4.7

187 Lifetime Reviews

81 Auto Center Dr, Foothill Ranch, California 92610
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 187 reviews

November 23, 2019

"Very Straightforward Process and Fair prices. Conrad is..."

- Valle

Very Straightforward Process and Fair prices. Conrad is patient and works hard to give a fair Deal. The dealer itself is very professional. Great Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

" Bad business "

- Bobo

I thought I can trust him with all my car deals but I found out he is not honest with me. Ending up bought a car from a different place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2019

"Service "

- Ckim811

I had a problem with my car and was fixed last year however the problem came back and took it in to Foothill Ranch Mercedes. They kept my car for a week and the service adviser never once called do provide update status on the car. I called couple of time to follow up and I found out the technician struggled to replicate the problem and asked if they can extended test drive. So what does that mean?? Service adviser did not specify how much even after I addressed my concern about my mileage. After less than a week I called to follow up and to find out not only they did not fix the problem but put on 250miles on my car. Did they take my car on a joy ride??? Explain to me how do a customer walk away with their car not being fixed and also let dealer use up that much mileage. Dealer told me to deal with cooperate and after many calls to cooperate, they said this is dealership problem and will need to have them compensate me. I called the service manager and I only got his rude comment as if I’m a female and has no clue what I’m complaining about. He offer to give me $40 credit to use toward my service at the dealer. Are you kidding me??? I wouldn’t recommend this place to anyone if this is how they treat their customer’s car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
June 27, 2019

"Excellent "

- jhjkim550

From the start till the end ... at first, had no intention of buying one, just looking around ... but excellent service by Russ Ellis ... provided comparison of many different options and explained clearly .. very satisfied ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2019

"They earned a loyal customer from first visit!"

- Safetyfirst1

Very professional, sales consultant knows product inside out, and very pleasant staff, from minute I walked in. Focus on safety is what I appreciated most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance
May 13, 2019

"Excellent Satisfaction "

- gkyung2001

Just stop by for shopping around and next thing was purchasing E class sedan. Russ and the team are very patients & willing to us in many way, buying process are Sooooo pleasant and we felt very much in trust. We would highly recommend Russ to everyone and never known any salesperson in California is so trusty. It was a pleasure to find right dealership Thank you Russ, you are awesome !!! Dr. & Mrs. Park

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kashani Mossy
April 21, 2019

"First MB"

- JGC

Russ and the folks at Foothill made the whole experience of buying my first Mercedes super easy. Thank you for the wonderful experience and my new ride! Highly recommend everyone to buy their car from Russ and Foothill Ranch MB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jane Choi
Apr 26, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch a 5-star review on Dealer Rater! We are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful car-buying experience with our team. Your positive feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we thank you for your business!

April 03, 2019

"Awesome experience!"

- Kwkfss

I had a great experience buying my new A220 with Russ Ellis. He was very helpful, informative and up-front. He spent a lot of time with me to find the right fit for me and he made the experience fun. He also got me a great deal. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

We want to thank you for taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch a 5-star review on Dealer Rater! We are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful car-buying experience with Russ and our team. Your positive feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we thank you for your business!

April 02, 2019

"Mercedes-Benz of Foothil Ranch"

- James

After shpping around at a few dealerships, MB of Foothill Ranch gave me the best price. NO ONE could beat them, and I couldnt pass up that offer. Russ Ellis was my sales rep and he was Amazing such a humble and genuine guy, who tryly cares about his customers He spent so much of his time and his team preparing the paperwork before hand, getting the car ready before we got there, and explaining all the features of the cars. Thank you very much for all your helps guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

James - We appreciate you taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch a 5-star review on Dealer Rater! We are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful car-buying experience with Russ and our team. Your positive feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we thank you for your business!

February 20, 2019

"Bad place to do business NOT RECOMMENDED "

- Hamed

I made an appointment and went in there because I was interested in trading in my vehicle to lease or buy an E300. I was introduced to a sales Rep named Frank Muwayed. I respectfully ask Frank to show me the E300 (new and used inventory) that I'm interested in he refused and asked me to sit down at his desk to talk. Frank disrespected and discriminated against me and belittled my -almost new- trade in vehicle from the get go. I was almost doubting I'm at a new car dealership. Frank said" I'm certain that you're 90% upside down in it!" I was baffled and requested not to insist because I put half of the price down when I bought it. He laughed out loud at me in front of other customers in their showroom floor and said I know for certain you are 90% upside-down. Nobody apologized for his behavior and to top it all off, his sales manager came out to show me some numbers and asked me to go and buy a car from Arizona! I took my trade in keys and left the place. I had a nightmare experience at Foothill Ranch Mercedes Benz and I'm hoping the dealership management or owner/s seriously look into the mistreatment of the clients. Car buying/leasing process is already intimidating, let alone being mocked and made fun of and laughed at. I don't recommend this place at all to any potential Mercedes clients who have self respect or dignity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results