Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch

Foothill Ranch, CA

4.2
230 Reviews
Located in Orange County, Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch has been family owned and operated since our inception in 2009. We have an incredible selection of New and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, plus a healthy selection of other pristine makes and models. We are conveniently located off the 241 Toll Road between Bake and Portola Parkway, just minutes from the Irvine Spectrum and Coto De Caza. Additionally, when your vehicle needs service, you can rest easy knowing that it will be in the care of our World-Class Master Certified Technicians. Visit us today and experience a more relaxed car buying experience that's "Different by Design." - mbfoothill.com
Contact Dealership

81 Auto Center Dr

Foothill Ranch, CA

92610

Directions

By Type

Showing 230 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Great, friendly, professional service. Service advisor..."

- ST

Great, friendly, professional service. Service advisor explained things clearly and had the vehicle ready by the time promised. Loaner car was easy to reserve. No unnecessary work on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Eiring
July 28, 2021

"David Noble is an excellent service adviser, very..."

- malbr39634

David Noble is an excellent service adviser, very professional and knowledgeable. Fast speedy service, great people, clean roomy location, loaner car was immediately available for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Noble
July 28, 2021

"Everyone is always friendly and efficient. Henry Eiring..."

- Brunica

Everyone is always friendly and efficient. Henry Eiring is great. The facility is attractive and very clean. The coffee machines are appreciated. I was very disappointed when the free car wash was canceled!!! Hopefully it will be reinstated soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Eiring
July 21, 2021

"Mike was extremely helpful. I arrived last minute before..."

- Mason

Mike was extremely helpful. I arrived last minute before service closing with my next to new car overheating, twenty miles from home, with my toddler son in tow. He had me in and out in a loaner in twenty minutes flat. Next day, calls me up and says the issue is fixed via warranty and to boot, took care of some recall stuff that was lingering around, including one that had literally just come up. He was genuinely nice, amazingly efficient, and overall just a genial nice human being to be around. Because of Mike, even though I didn’t buy my car from this dealership, and I only come to the area twice a week and don’t live nearby, I will be bringing my vehicle to Mike for every single upcoming service I need. This was top notch customer service along with seeing the kindness in people as well. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Barbee
Jul 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

Mike is a credit to the team. Thank you for your review and kind words, Mason! We know you have many options for service, so we are glad you chose us. See you next time!

July 16, 2021

"David Noble was very helpful and patient with our..."

- Ramalu

David Noble was very helpful and patient with our questions and requirements After inspections explained to us our service schedule and cost involved and kept us updated on WIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Noble
Jul 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

We are thrilled to hear that Ramalu! Thank you for your kind review and shoutout to David. Drive safe!

July 08, 2021

"Henry Eiring is professional, efficient and supportive. I..."

- Summer

Henry Eiring is professional, efficient and supportive. I highly recommend Henry. The facility is well organized, clean, comfortable and makes one feel welcome. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Eiring
Jul 14, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

We appreciate the kind words, Summer! Thank you for the great review and recommendation. Give us a call if you need anything else from us!

July 06, 2021

"David Noble provides outstanding customer service and is..."

- David

David Noble provides outstanding customer service and is the primary reason I take my MBZ cars to the MBZ Foothill Ranch dealership for all service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Noble
Jul 08, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! Let us know if there’s anything else we can do to improve our services.

July 01, 2021

"Everyone and everything great except for person that..."

- hcoles_2000

Everyone and everything great except for person that attended me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Doss
Jul 08, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

We are sorry about that hiccup, but are glad that the rest of your visit was excellent. We hope to see you again soon!

July 01, 2021

"Profesional, fast, they make it easy. I had an amazing..."

- Yes123

Profesional, fast, they make it easy. I had an amazing purchase experience with Russ Ellis. My service advisor Henry Eiring is always helpful, knowledgeable, professional, and communicative. I’ve been servicing my car here for 4 years now and I’ve always had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Henry Eiring
Jul 08, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

Thank you so much for your continued support. It means a lot, and customers like you make up the backbone of our dealership! We hope to see you for 4 more years!

June 23, 2021

"2nd time bringing my car here. 2nd time better than first..."

- L_lalor

2nd time bringing my car here. 2nd time better than first even if 1st was at no charge. Electrical problem troubleshooting typically not cheap.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Barber and KK Service Porter
Jul 01, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

Thank you for leaving a 5-star review of our services! We are glad we were able to solve both issues easily. Let us know if you run into any additional issues so we can get you back on the road. Drive safe!

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results