Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Long Beach

4.9

502 Lifetime Reviews

2300 E Spring St, Signal Hill, California 90755 Directions
Call (562) 418-5733

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

502 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Long Beach

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2019

"Great experience"

- Danny.mouen

Henry by far was the most honest person to work with , he understood my service needs and helped me understand maintenance for my vehicle , thank you for the good work. Mb of long beach is my preferred location for my repair needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Jimenez
November 17, 2019

"Best service "

- lisabutterfly08

Amazing service , Henry was very professional and like always Mercedes delivers exceptional service. Definitely look forward to working with Henry again. Cant wait to see new renovation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Jimenez
November 10, 2019

"Good deal"

- Gm5627

Toshi sato gave me excellent service and guidance in obtaining my car. The car was in excellent condition for a 2017, and I was pleased with the attention, information and service as I made my final decision. I will readily recommend Toshi and Mercedes-Benz of Long Beach to anyone I know interested in their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toshi Sato
5.0
November 09, 2019

"The best place to bring your MB for service!"

- TammySue18

As always, we get unbelievable service. We get treated superbly. Nick and Kostas are the best!!! We highly recommend Long Beach Mercedes-Benz to anyone looking for the best service and prices out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ortiz
5.0
Other Employees : Kostas (Costas)
November 07, 2019

"Service was excellent"

- Diane

Great great Raymond is very good for the service to my car. Great service by Raymond to my Mercedes-Benz vehicle for the required checkup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toshi Sato
November 06, 2019

"Nick was amazing. He listened attentively to my concerns..."

- DonnaDonna GLE 400

Nick was amazing. He listened attentively to my concerns and addressed them accordingly. I couldn’t ask for a more professional and knowledgeable person to be my advisor. I would like to give him the highest marks possible. However, I’m very disappointed at the fact that I was charged $8.72 for gas reimbursement. I did in fact refuel the loaner car with an amount I thought was substantial . I only wish someone would have told me I needed to add more fuel. I’m not at all happy about being charged dealer gas prices . I would have gone to another gas station and spent less money. This is my 4th purchase from Long Beach Mercedes and this is actually the first time I didn’t feel valued by your dealership . I hope to get over my disappointment soon. This is giving me serious second thoughts about where to get my next service and purchase from. It’s the principle and I do accept responsibility for my error. I should’ve asked if everything was ok when I returned the loaner car. Thank you for checking out my review, Donna Dixon, a loyal and faithful customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ortiz
5.0
November 05, 2019

"From the moment we drove on to the lot ,We were treated..."

- Mike

From the moment we drove on to the lot ,We were treated like royalty. Purchasing a car is my least favorite thing to do. But Steve Swice made it painless. I will recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sweis
5.0
November 05, 2019

"Dylan was awesome!"

- Dylan was awesome

from the very start of my interest in purchasing a GLA250 - Dylan was great with our back and forth emailing/texting/phone calls and he was gracious with everything and Dylan offered us a great price so throughout the whole process - Dylan was beyond GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Stewart
November 02, 2019

"The greatest car buying experience!"

- bben

Totally enjoyable and stress-free. Pleasant and professional. They set the bar for other dealerships. Was worth driving a little further from Orange County. Can't wait to get another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gonzalez
5.0
Nael Issa
5.0
November 01, 2019

"Two cars in 10 days!"

- Quality Medical

We had to purchase two cars in less than 10 days due to older cars failing in that same time period! Abel Vargas and Wally in Finance took great care of us during this untimely purchase! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel Vargas
5.0
Nick Ortiz
5.0
Other Employees : Wally in Finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 502 results