About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Long Beach

4.9

211 Lifetime Reviews

2300 E Spring St, Signal Hill, California 90755 Directions
Sales: (562) 418-5733

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Long Beach

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"service with a smile"

- kitti123

I came in for scheduled maintenance on my C400, sold to me by Toshi Sato back in 2015, the best salesman by the way!! My Service Advisor was Rebecca Lee. She was very professional with me . She greeted me with a smile and a handshake and put me at ease. I appreciate the fact that she was knowledgeable, prompt and courteous. Nobody wants to spend money on the upkeep of their cars, I know I don't. But at least this year a had a Service Advisor that was friendly , concerned and kind to me. That might not mean a lot to some people, but to me, it means a lot. Thank you Rebecca for making me feel welcomed at Long Beach Mercedes. Chris also greeted me when I arrived and checked my tires, which I needed last year. Happy Holidays!! Kitti Yount

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toshi Sato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
REBECCA LEE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris
November 15, 2018

"Colby exemplifies what professionalism is."

- 2017s550

It was a pleasure working with Colby Shaffer. His friendliness and professionalism exceeded my expectations and one of the best I've seen. The service performed on my 2017 S550 was completed earlier than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Shaffer
November 14, 2018

"Relationship"

- Choi family

great to purchased my first Benz car in Long Beach. It’s very close from my office and Mr Sato was friendly to finish all of purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toshi Sato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lisa sato
November 14, 2018

"Personalized service "

- Todd

Christian was a great customer service rep and was able to take care of all my concerns, quickly and simply. Great service and great coffee too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRISTIAN MAGANA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Rebecca Lee got me in and out in record time."

- trblood

Rebecca Lee got me in and out in record time because I told her I had another appointment in two hours. Good job and I appreciated it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
REBECCA LEE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"I was satisfied with the staff from start to finish."

- ERMENESES

I did not haggle with the price because the offer was reasonable based on the research and quotes I gathered. When I showed for the contact, the staff were very accommodating to my tight schedule that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dez Desbiens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Always accommodating"

- pattyo

Went just as scheduled. They even called about the time they said it would be completed. Thanks MB of LB. Good Job !! The car runs great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Yambao, Service Advisor
November 11, 2018

"Service Always Exceptional"

- Devi

We purchased our vehicle at a dealership near San Francisco, but have it serviced in Long Beach. They are highly competent and professional. We appreciate the care and friendliness of the service advisors and the quality of the work done. Long Beach Mercedes-Benz offered us better support than the original dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRISTIAN MAGANA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"Great service"

- Kate

Great service from Ali, and management, they helped get us over the line by offering us a price we could not refuse. We would return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Mosavi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Fist time Mercedes-Benz GLE 400"

- keloc

Lee Mehlman was Excellent customer services and knowledge of Mercedes Benz, He was very helpful for any question and friendly , good on follow up by email and phone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Mehlman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joel Turett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results