About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Long Beach

4.8

161 Lifetime Reviews

2300 E Spring St, Signal Hill, California 90755 Directions
Sales: (562) 418-5733

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

161 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Long Beach

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"John was the BEST!!"

- llegacy

John was the first person we talked to about buying a new Mercedes and the last one that sealed the deal. I did extensive shopping and it always brought us back to John at Long Beach Mercedes. He kept in touch with us and truly cared about our Mercedes journey. We were looking for a long term relationship and we found it. Love our new Mercedes and we are looking forward to many more years with Long Beach Mercedes! Thank you John for your patience and support. So happy to know you!! Keven and Lori Loza

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose was awesome!!
September 19, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Say

Toshi and Lisa are great. I’ve been super happy customer of them for past 9 years. I recommend them to all of my friends and coworkers. Thanks Toshi and Lisa!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toshi Sato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Absoulute Nordstrom of dealerships service!"

- Chris (Platt Security)

Nick (SERVICE ADVISER ) is the prime example of why I did not lease from Maserati again. I miss this this impeccable service! And Toshi (FLEET SALES) is the ultimate in customer service, listening to what and making it happen. I will be a repeat lease customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toshi Sato
September 19, 2018

"Took care of my service and explaining the system function "

- Pili

Took care of the service and explaining the function of the system happy with the service will be back next service thankyou and will recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Valencia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dez Desbiens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jesse Lopez
September 19, 2018

"Excellent customer service!"

- QueenB

MZB of LB provides excellent customer service and care. Thank you Jesse Lopez and Mae Gant! They were both very helpful. They adding quality to my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Lopez and Mae Gant!
September 17, 2018

"Experience was perfect. But ..."

- casmbz

My car was washed after being serviced. Honestly, it looked better before it went in for service. There was no attention to detail and there are now scratches near the driver's door handle, looks like someone did not use a soft towel. Quality of work for simply washing a car was not acceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRISTIAN MAGANA
September 16, 2018

"First oil change on my new car1"

- happyAMGdriver

As always, the service department was great. What I like most is having a Service Advisor or Concierge really, who is always the same person. In a depersonalized world this is a luxury I truly appreciate. I know him, he knows me, and the text system is the best. I know if the car will be longer, ready sooner, or any other details pertinent to the appointment. I leased this vehicle after an offer so good I couldn't refuse. It is so much more car than I thought. The longer I have it the more I enjoy it. Once you go AMG you can never go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toshi Sato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"Issa is awesome sale man "

- ducle

Awesome customer service. Really helped me get into a car I love! Issa made me feel right at home. Also he is very knowledgeable about the cars he sel...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nael Issa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Amazing experience. "

- Av623r

Awesome customer service. Really helped me get into a car I love! John made me feel right at home. Also he is very knowledgeable about the cars he sells.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Blackledge
September 13, 2018

"Very Good Service"

- KhunTao

Overall service is very good. But a recall from MB manufactory can't be done again (more than 2 years already) and I have to wait another 6 more months

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRISTIAN MAGANA
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results