Back

Mercedes-Benz of Midlothian

Midlothian, VA

5.0
697 Reviews

12200 Midlothian Tpke

Midlothian, VA

23113

Directions

By Type

Showing 697 reviews

November 02, 2012

Coming to Midlothian Mercedes-Benz dealership is always a great experience. For service, Matt Webb always welcomes you before you even exit your car and everyone in the service department is always friendly. More

by Alexander A.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilder HIckman and Matt Webb
March 06, 2012

Before purchasing my new 430S from Mercedes-Benz of Midlothian in 2005, I had reservations about becoming an MB owner. I had heard horror stories regarding maintenance,inconvenience and expense. I glad More

by Frances Drake
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Parker
February 12, 2012

5 for excellent service experiences with advisor Matt Webb whom communicates well and explains all service issues and price in detail.All my needs were met and the delivery of my car after service comple More

by bc0olst
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Webb
June 20, 2011

Brought my 2003 SL500 in for service with multiple malfunction codes showing. Ryan was very helpful with getting the car back into safe operating condition and made several recommendations regarding More

by johnwpalmer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McClay(service), Jessica (parts)
May 27, 2011

Just returned from a visit to the Mercedes Benz Dealership on Midlothian Turnpike for service on my 2008 ML320CDI. As always, Brian Parker performed his magic and had my car ready for pick-up earl More

by Wgolden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Parker
May 17, 2011

We've been treated "truly exceptional" at Mercedes-Benz, Midlothian. This dealership has proven to us they are far above the rest. From sales to the service, these people are doing it right. More

by jimmy01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Parker
April 26, 2011

My wife and I had been looking at certified pre-owned Mercedes in Yorktown. Unfortunately, we could not find the colors we wanted. We were going to Richmond for the weekend so we looked at the Midlothi More

by steep3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dail, salesman: Dawnn Holly, finance
April 15, 2011

The experience of purchasing a new car can be overwhelming even for the most prepared consumer. To purchase a new Mercedes Benz can increase the consumer's anxiety level due to the excitement an More

by luther01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dail
March 25, 2011

Brian makes a chore quiet pleasant! He always make you feel like you are his only customer. I wish more companies had employees that have good customer skills like Brian does. He always remembers your nam More

by RICKROBERTS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Parker
March 14, 2011

I bought my second vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of Midlothian and just like the first time, it was a wonderful experience. My salesperson, Ralph was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The sales More

by jmphillips916
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Baker, Jay Ramsey
...
69