Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Raleigh

4.9

335 Lifetime Reviews

5607 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, North Carolina 27616
Call (844) 505-9945

335 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Raleigh

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2019

"Stellar car, staff, purchase process =happy customer!"

- Mercedes fan4ever-ps

My family has purchased several vehicles from this dealer. We needed to purchase an additional car so we went to visit Ed Sigmon to see what used cars he had that would suit our needs. That was Saturday. Purchased a 2012 c350 Monday. Worked with Ed on deal and then Farhan Ghanty took us out for a ride and reviewed all car mechanics. I have never met anyone as knowledgeable on the Mercedes product than he is. Impressive. Farhan also handled all the important details in getting car inspected by my preferred mechanic, collected pertinent details via text. Once we returned to the dealership that evening to sign all documents, we experienced a seamless trade/purchase process with John Proctor as the finance manager. Overall, this is actually the most convenient and efficient/streamlined end to end car buying experience I’ve ever participated in over my 55 years! No fluff- just real people who are experts in their field, working with you to purchase an exceptional, reliable, safe car. Ranking: 1-10, 10 being best overall, give them an 11. And this is from a person who NEVER ranks anyone above a 9 😊 Although on a different life budget -hope to be back for future car needs. -p

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhan Ghanty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Proctor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Sigmon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Go see Travis at MB of Raleigh!"

- Nita

Travis is the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. He is detailed and takes women buyers seriously. He found me exactly what I was looking for (white e class) and went above and beyond. I went to their competitor next door and BMW didn’t even give me the time of day although I have excellent credit and six figure salary. When I took delivery of my car, Travis spent ample time going over every detail of the car. He will always be my go to and I will always refer customers to him. When I go for service, Travis will pop in and see how things are going. 100/100 all star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Herring
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"1st Class Experience- highly recommended"

- J Insalaco

I recently purchased a new Mercedes from the Mercedes-Benz of Raleigh dealership and it was a first class experience from start to finish. This is my third Mercedes but the first transaction with this group. There is another Mercedes dealership within a 5 minute drive from my house but I instead worked with the Raleigh dealership which is 35 minutes away. My initial contact was with Bonnie Gramling, the general manager, and after discussing what I was looking for in a new car, she introduced me to Farhan Ghanty to start the process. Farhan is extremely knowledgeable with all of the models available and he showed incredible patience over multiple meetings to test drive models and work through the numbers. He has an in-depth understanding of all the features available on the E, CLS and AMG models which was helpful in making our final decision. We have always been impressed with Mercedes but after working with Farhan we now have a new appreciation of all the incredible features that they build into their new models- unsurpassed luxury and performance. The day of the delivery, Farhan spent over 2 hours with us sitting in the car and driving around the parking lot to review the functions of the car. Bonnie and Farhan helped us to preorder a new AMG model a full 6 months before they were released and they worked with us throughout the process to customize the car. Our model was in high demand and limited release but they worked on our behalf for several months to secure the order. The car finally arrived in March and then we sat with John Proctor to customize the final financing program and add the recommended protections. John was very helpful in reviewing the full details of each additional option and recommended the programs that provided the best value for us. It felt like he was taking care of a family member and we appreciate his help in finalizing this transaction. I look forward to working with Mercedes-Benz of Raleigh again later this year and every time I need another vehicle. I highly recommend to anyone considering a new vehicle to reach out to Bonnie and her group. I can't thank them enough for helping us with this purchase and for the hassle free experience. Great job and we are now a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhan Ghanty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Proctor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bonnie Gramling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 07, 2019

"A very pleasant car buying experience. "

- HappyAliJ

From our welcome at the dealership to our signatures with the Business Manager, all was very professional and very personal. Farhan Gahnty knows his product and communicates the information to the buyer in a professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhan Ghanty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Proctor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Sigmon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 05, 2019

"An absolutely fabulous experience!"

- Lisa02

I received excellent service from the second I walked onto the lot until I drove off in my Nissan. I must say that I'm not a person who is easily impressed until I spent time at Mercedes Benz of Raleigh. I had been shopping for a vehicle over a month and none of the other car lots or dealerships impressed me or seemed eager to earn my business. I was overwhelmed by the professionalism, friendliness and excellent customer service received during my visit to Mercedes Benz of Raleigh. I would give 10 stars if I could. Bruce stayed right by my side until I had everything I desired and made sure that I was completely happy with my purchase. Everything was yes! I felt like a celebrity even though I wasn't buying a Mercedes. Every customer is important! John was very professional and helpful by explaining all the details of my paperwork. Ed's assistance with my paperwork was outstanding as well. Without hesitation, I will tell all of my family and friends to shop for their next vehicle at Mercedes Benz of Raleigh. In me, they have a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Mariani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Proctor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Sigmon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2019

"Best experience ever!"

- Vickie

My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle from this dealership. Our sales associate was George Brown. I can’t say enough good things about him or our overall experience. The dealership is amazing; however, in my opinion the sales associate either makes the experience favorable or not. George is friendly, laid back, very knowledgeable, attentive, fantastic personality and nice guy. He made our buying experience the best we have ever had. If you are in the market to buy a Mercedes, I highly recommend this dealership and George Brown. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Levin
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2019

"Tom gave me the best options possible."

- VarshC27

As I'm owning my first car, Tom made sure I'm prepared for everything that's coming up. He guided me with best options and walked me through everything that Mercedes-Benz has to offer. Thank you Tom for being so patient and for answering all my questions. It was a pleasure to meet you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Barker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2019

"This is my first time owning a Mercedes Benz."

- Benzman@2019

My salesmen Silvio Guzman was awesome. Mr. Guzman made my first experience a great one!! I look forward to doing business in the future. My dream has been fulfilled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvio Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Barker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2019

"Amazing Experience !"

- Alia

It was an absolute pleasure working with Silvo Guzman. From the start, he took excellent care of my Husband and I - giving us all the different options we have according to our budget. He worked with us to find what car could fit with our needs and financial possibilities. I felt extremely comfortable calling Silvo with any additional questions I had and he was very efficient in responding to me and taking care of all the logistics. I strongly recommend working with Silvio- he’s great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvio Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 27, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- Lygbbuyer

I viewed the 2015 ML 350 on line and contacted the dealers salesman to discuss the suv as advertised. Silvio Guzman our salesman was responsive to all questions before I made the 2 hour drive. Upon arrival he greeted us and had the suv ready for a test drive. The suv was everything he said was and it was a great buying experience. I can highly recommend Mr. Guzman and MB of Raleigh for your car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvio Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Proctor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results