Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Raleigh

Raleigh, NC

5.0
765 Reviews
We, at Leith Mercedes-Benz, are a world class franchise, providing the finest luxury automobiles and phenomenal service through focused efforts of a dedicated team of professionals who accept nothing less than excellence. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our Facebook Page for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

5607 Capital Blvd

Raleigh, NC

27616

Directions

By Type

Showing 765 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Today was a great day to drive into the dealership. I was..."

- Janisf176

Today was a great day to drive into the dealership. I was not expecting the professionalism and performance I received today. George Brown is a saint he first greeted my son and I as we almost left the dealership with ice cold water because of the heat. We then received the most excellent service I have ever got at any dealership. Very friendly, funny, not pushy at all Mr. Brown really showed that he cares about his customers. He assisted me through my trade in for my new purchase of a beautiful GLE 350 with his excellent service and going far beyond expectations I will definitely be a return customer. Thank you so much for being a genuine and professional salesman. ALL SMILES HERE !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"George was warm and helpful without being pushy. He has a..."

- LLD

George was warm and helpful without being pushy. He has a lot of experience with the various car models and it shows. He made the experience enjoyable. I would highly recommend his guidance when choosing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Raleigh responded

Thank you very much for reviewing George and the team at Mercedes-Benz of Raleigh! George really is a talented and knowledgeable team member and we love hearing that he made your experience such a joy. Thank you for recommending us and we hope to assist you again down the road!

July 17, 2021

"Gary made purchasing the car extremely easy. He kept me..."

- Kelliba

Gary made purchasing the car extremely easy. He kept me up to date on status and the day I purchased the car, it was fast and easy. I would recommend Gary to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Raleigh responded

Thank you for the excellent review and for trusting the Mercedes-Benz of Raleigh team with your vehicle purchase! We're delighted to hear that Gary was such a help. Safe travels in your new ride!

July 13, 2021

"This dealership was first class! George was outstanding..."

- Summer car

This dealership was first class! George was outstanding both in knowledge and professionalism. They even went the extra mile to have our car delivered when we weren't able to pick it up! We would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Raleigh responded

Thank you for the review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience working with George here at Mercedes-Benz of Raleigh, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

July 12, 2021

"Gary and the dealership did an excellent job with meeting..."

- carpenterc112014

Gary and the dealership did an excellent job with meeting our needs. Definitely recommend this dealership for anyone looking to purchase a Benz in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Raleigh responded

We're glad to hear Gary and the Mercedes-Benz of Raleigh team helped you find what you were looking for. We appreciate you trusting us with your business and hope to see you again down the road!

July 12, 2021

"Customer Experience at its best!. Reach, engagement and..."

- Raghav Pavaman

Customer Experience at its best!. Reach, engagement and follow through by Gary Feldman was Impeccable. He helped me find the car of my choice in a jiffy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jacob
Jul 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Raleigh responded

We are so happy to see your review! Nothing makes our day more than positive feedback about our great staff so we will certainly let Gary know he provided a seamless car-buying experience. Enjoy the new ride and thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Raleigh!

July 10, 2021

"Amazing experience from start to finish Gary helped us..."

- Adriana L.

Amazing experience from start to finish Gary helped us find the right car for our family. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a luxury car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Raleigh responded

Adriana - Thank you for taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Raleigh your positive review! We are thrilled Gary was able to send you home in a luxury car that is right for you and your family. Enjoy!

July 09, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing my vehicle ...."

- susan

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my vehicle . The process was stress free and pleasant. George Brown was very through and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership and George Brown.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Raleigh responded

Susan - Providing a seamless car-buying experience for our valued guests is our goal, so we will certainly give George your kudos for a job well done. We are glad he could send you home in a car that is right for you. Enjoy! - Mercedes-Benz of Raleigh

July 03, 2021

"George was fantastic. Quickest car purchase we have ever..."

- CBannerman

George was fantastic. Quickest car purchase we have ever made. Finance department is great. Look forward to working with Bryan in the service department. Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Raleigh responded

This review made our day! We're delighted to hear that George was such an asset to you throughout the sales process, and we appreciate you trusting the Mercedes-Benz of Raleigh team with your vehicle-buying needs! Safe travels, and we'll see you again next time!

July 02, 2021

"George was an excellent salesman. He took great care of..."

- Valeryc1

George was an excellent salesman. He took great care of me and made sure he showed me what I wanted, no time wasted. He stayed within budget and worked with my demands every step of the way. I would come back for my next trade in just for him. 5 STAR SERVICE!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Diana
Jul 04, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Raleigh responded

Valery - we're so glad to hear that George and the team were able to provide the accommodating and professional buying experience we strive for. Thank you for doing business here at Mercedes-Benz of Raleigh - we hope to see you back again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 765 results