About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes Benz of San Antonio

4.8

62 Lifetime Reviews

9600 San Pedro , San Antonio, Texas 78216 Directions
Sales: (800) 289-9601

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of San Antonio

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2017

"Quick, Professional service"

- Carl Z

I have been a client of this dealership since 1993, and they always go above and beyond for their customers. I recently had my car in for routine maintenance and they did a great job, leaving my car running at tip-top performance, plus cleaned my car inside and out ! Thank you MBSA !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lyssy
December 08, 2017

"The problem was resolved "

- nalvarado

Mercedes-Benz repair the part which was caused by the service department and no fault of mine. The handle the problem professionally and with the upmost respect. The lobby staff was also professional and made you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
December 08, 2017

"Service Experience"

- Dlwest01

I've owned many different luxury cars over the years and have stayed with Mercedes now for about 15 years. I've stayed in part because of the extremely high level of service I receive when I drop my car off without an appointment with Chrissy at Mercedes of San Antonio. Jesse does a great job on the intake process and Chrissy always insures that I know what is going on, how much it will cost to repair, and when it will be ready. Fantastic experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrissy and Jesse
December 07, 2017

"Excellent Sales Customer Service"

- Stephanie C

This is the second vehicle I've leased from this dealership. Excellent sales customer service! The sales team listens, doesn't play games, and works with you to get you the vehicle you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Rodriquez and Trevor
December 06, 2017

"Luxery Service For Every Customer"

- tlj4361

I have dealt with 3 different Mercedes dealerships after having bought my CPO ML350. While it may not have been a new car it was certified and had a great warranty. I never in a million years thought that I would get the same blue chip services from a different dealership than where I bought it. SATX Mercedes is simply the best. They are very professional and always treat me as if I had bought a top of the line brand new car! I love that I know I can rely on my personal service advisor and my car is being cared for (as am I) just like a car that had been purchased brand new. I am, and will always be a loyal Mercedes driver and my cars will come from SATX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Saucedo (in the past) and Mr. Rice for the most recent service.
November 27, 2017

"Great service"

- Carguy

Tyler continues to provide us with personalised, professional service every time. This time we had a gasoline leak, potentially dangerous, so he had it repaired the same day. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Jordan
November 24, 2017

"great routine service"

- Bigguy

You schedule your service on their webpage. SHow up and they take care of it just like they promised. Easy peasy. and they are gracious and knowledgeable. A great partner to have when you own a nice vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
November 20, 2017

"Service Manager went beyond expectations"

- Koors

Service manager exceeded my expectations on Service Performed. However, I will be happy when construction in the service area is complete. Car was covered in dust after it went through the car wash. Couldn't be helped, they did their best under the conditions they are working with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crissy S.
November 13, 2017

"Covered under Warranty "

- tom

Tyler was very helpful! Happy with the service. I had a hood sensor that needed to be adjusted and break petal adjustment needed as well, all service covered under warranty very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
November 01, 2017

"Great Service Department"

- Jeep

Good people all around. Competent, professional, and friendly. The result is great service. They make you feel like you and your car are special to them. Eli Nero took good care of my car and Maria Lopez-Camacho made me feel at home in the customer lounge. I actually look forward to my next service. Thanks to all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rios, Eli Nero, Maria Lopez-Camacho
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results