About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes Benz of San Antonio

4.8

86 Lifetime Reviews

9600 San Pedro , San Antonio, Texas 78216 Directions
Sales: (800) 289-9601

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of San Antonio

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2018

"Professional advisor "

- Car guy 1523

When its time for car service, Mr. Tyler Jordan is fantastic. Very professional and high class. Thank you very much and highly recommended him. You’re STAR !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a
April 19, 2018

"Flat tire"

- Newnursej

My service advisor is excellent. Adresses questions and concerns immediately. They promised my car in 2 hours and called promptly when it was finished and in the allotted time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sauceda
April 19, 2018

"Professionalism Beyond Reproach"

- Chuy

If you want the best of the best I would ask for Gary Sauter. The members of his team are incredible and the attention to details are exceeded. A special thanks to Mingo (Team Member) who always keep my cars in superb condition. Continuity of care is very important to me so I always ask for Mingo to perform my service needs on all of my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Sauter, Mingo and Jesse
April 09, 2018

"Service Center"

- Maria Reyes

Ryan Lyssy is always helpful and his always excellent in communicating with us. I drop my car calls when ready to be picked up no hassle at all. Keep up the good work. Maria Reyes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lyssy
April 05, 2018

"Service Advisor "

- Carowner73

I cannot say enough of the top rate service of Jaime Barrera from Benson Mercedes-Benz dealership. He was very prompt and courteous and informative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Barrera
March 29, 2018

"Always great service and level of attention"

- fjirigoyen

Taking the vehicles to service is always a good experience at this dealership, and our service representative is always helpful. The service and level of attention is always great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Sutter
March 27, 2018

"Professional Service"

- DKline

My service writer, Jeffrey Sauceda, did a great job getting my car in and out. Excellent communication. That's all I have to say today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Sauceda
March 19, 2018

"Check Engine Light Status Call GL550"

- Mercedes Driver from Cuero TX

March 14, 2018 SERVICE VISIT Check Engine Light GL550 Chrissy greeted me within minutes of my arrival and invited me to go to waiting area where there were refreshments and snacks, comfortable chairs, tv, and internet. Only waited 5 minutes before Jared had my loaner car readied and waiting. Within 4 hours, I had a text outlining the service and advising the time that my car service would be completed, car washed and ready for pickup. Thorough, personable and efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrissy, Jared
March 19, 2018

"Amazing service "

- Cousin

Very helpful and did an awesome job!!!!!!!!!!!!! Would highly recommended and will definitely be back! Very professional and responsive! They even picked my car up and brought it back to me washed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lyssy
March 14, 2018

"Excellent, thorough service - with great forethought!"

- SA ML350

Great service. Completed on deadline; recommended service package that I found to be an economical solution - good use of capital! Thanks to Tyler Jordan for always looking ahead to the next service interval and planning ahead! Convenience shuttle took me to work on time and picked me up at the end of the day - couldn't have asked for more friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Ricardo
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results