About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes Benz of San Antonio

4.9

95 Lifetime Reviews

9600 San Pedro , San Antonio, Texas 78216 Directions
Sales: (800) 289-9601

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

95 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of San Antonio

Sort by Write a review
July 30, 2018

"always the best"

- Mike

Ricky Barrow as always was comprehensive in taking care of our needs on our new Mercedes. We love the service we are getting! Strongly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Barrow
June 21, 2018

"Same-ole, Same-ole! "

- M-B Driver

Same-ole, Same ole Great service from the shop and my Service Professional, Gary Sauter. Brian Fowler runs a tight ship in the M-B of SA. I keep going back for service on my cars even though there are cheaper places that service Mercedes cars in San Antonio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Sauter
June 21, 2018

"Excellent service "

- EL

Dropped off my vehicle for a factory recall & was treated very professional & treated like I was royalty. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty
June 14, 2018

"Routin serevice due."

- Jesus123

I travel to SA for my car services from Laredo, Texas. (CLS 550). I only allow MB of SA to work on my car, due to my trust I have developed over the years. My wife’s car (C-300) goes through the same rule. Thanks you MB if SA for all the other extras you have provide to our family, like free pick up transportation and car wash after my car service. This type of service make us the MB owners feel very special. Thanks again and see you all soon. JP from Laredo, Texas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime
June 13, 2018

"“A” Service"

- FrbSA

Jeffery Sauceda did his usual fine service in our ML. Everyone was very professional and the car came back quicker than expected. Thanks for the loaner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Sauceda
June 08, 2018

"Best experience ever"

- George c

The sales team were great. They answered all of our questions, made sure that we got a great deal on our CLA, & their customer service was fantastic. They were personable and not pitchy. Being at a car dealership can be drawn out and just a long process, but that team kept us in the best of spirits. They joked around with us and treated us like we were family and not just another sale! I was asked what I wanted and they put the perfect package together for me. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent, Matt (Honda recommended us) & Aaron (AP)
June 07, 2018

"Outstanding work"

- Ed135

Service Department at this dealership is professional, I will highly recommend the service department to all the MB owners. Special Service adviser Chrissy Schroeder is second to none, and top notch, thank you Chrissy for taking care of my vehicle. Edgar Morales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrissy Schroedor
June 04, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Tapa947

Have just bought a new 2018 model and I have to commend the sales representative who assisted me: Tami Cline. She was not only professional, but extremely helpful in assisting me to find the model that best suited my needs, following up with after-purchase requests and all in all contributing to make this experience a very pleasant and satisfying one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tami Cline
June 02, 2018

"professional and prompt"

- lloyd

service and sales at this dealership are professional , and not "pushy" I would highly recommend ;SALES and SERVICE at this dealership . the best I have dealt with so far .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Weingerts
May 04, 2018

"Professional advisor "

- Car guy 1523

When its time for car service, Mr. Tyler Jordan is fantastic. Very professional and high class. Thank you very much and highly recommended him. You’re STAR !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results