Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Springfield

Chicopee, MA

4.9
28 Reviews

295 Burnett Road

Chicopee, MA

01020

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 28 reviews

September 14, 2021

"Jack M was a wealth of knowledge about anything we asked..."

- Peter.bellon

Jack M was a wealth of knowledge about anything we asked about Mercedes Benz! He knows all the details! He made our purchase a great experience…we’re considering ordering another Benz from Jack!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack McDevitt
August 07, 2021

"The dealership was able to secure the exact car I wanted..."

- caseydog

The dealership was able to secure the exact car I wanted and gave me a more than fair amount for my trade. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Brown
July 19, 2021

"My husband and I leased a GLB 250 from Mercedes Benz of..."

- Ecpowers

My husband and I leased a GLB 250 from Mercedes Benz of Springfield last week. We were not certain that we would be leasing and were actually dreading the interaction needed to complete this transaction. All previous car leases or purchases from different dealers had always been painful and a very unpleasant experience. We were lucky enough to meet with Jack McDevitt. He was awesome; he was so informed about the specifics of this car and was just a pleasure to deal with. My husband and I have been commenting to each other about the wonderful service we received and how seamless the whole process was. We will definitely be returning to this dealership and specifically Jack. Thank you Jack!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack McDevitt
Jul 27, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Springfield responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience. Our entire team is working hard and loves taking care our our clients. Please keep in touch and enjoy your vehicle! Peter

June 26, 2021

"Dave Kinney was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work..."

- Tracey M

Dave Kinney was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Kinney
Jul 27, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Springfield responded

Thanks Tracy! We love taking care of our customer. Let us know if you need anything in the future. Peter

June 22, 2021

"Special thank you to Riccardo and the whole staff at this..."

- C43ftw

Special thank you to Riccardo and the whole staff at this dealership. I drove 2 hours just to get the deal done and would do it again in a heart beat. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riccardo, Sam brown
Jul 27, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Springfield responded

Thank you for your kind words. Enjoy your vehicle and let us know if we can be of service in the future. Peter

March 05, 2021

"Our sales rep. Jack made this process easy and went above..."

- Rusticrealmdesign

Our sales rep. Jack made this process easy and went above and beyond . Mercedes in Springfield is one of the best dealerships we’ve ever dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
January 22, 2021

"Great experience. Low pressure and very helpful. John..."

- jamesdoyle

Great experience. Low pressure and very helpful. John did a great job and I ended up with just what I was looking for. John kept in touch without being a bother. Nice work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Porter
December 28, 2020

"My experience has been absolutely fantastic. First off, I..."

- singhsaini16

My experience has been absolutely fantastic. First off, I was literally in the car market looking to lease a GLC 300 4matic for over a month. I had contacted 3-4 different dealers around the area (unfortunately they are all 3 hours away I live in VT) before I gave Springfield a try. I worked with Jim Pirro, and with in the hour I was able to make a deal with Jim and drive down to sign the paper work. I understand that dealerships need to make money, however there should always be room to negotiate and by far this dealership gave the best offer with complete satisfaction. They have earned my business and my families’ business. I hope they continue to keep their amazing service and fair pricing. It is very difficult to find great dealerships such as this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pirro
December 21, 2020

"Jonathan was awesome! I would recommend this dealership..."

- Happy customer

Jonathan was awesome! I would recommend this dealership for anyone interested in a Mercedes. Very helpful, attentive and pleasant personnel, who listen to the clients needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Potter
December 18, 2020

"Service is good and they call me right after I request..."

- mlam924210

Service is good and they call me right after I request the car . Unfortunately , the car was sold but they still put the picture of the website

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
1
1 - 10 of 28 results