About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster

4.7

355 Lifetime Reviews

10391 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, Colorado 80020 Directions
Sales: (303) 410-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

355 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Westminster

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2012

"Josh does a fantastic job. Attentive but not pushy. ..."

- PaulKirby

Josh does a fantastic job. Attentive but not pushy. Very knowledgable about the product and very accommodating in terms of delivery. Vehicle was well detailed and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Grimm, Josh Grimm
October 18, 2012

"The service dept. is.lways friendly, flexible to make..."

- Djschoonmaker

The service dept. is.lways friendly, flexible to make changes, ( needed a loaner at last minute). Car was washed and ready in the service bay. Coffee machine was not working. Supply desk and the folks we are also helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Castleman, Win Lewis
October 14, 2012

"This was one of the best dealerships I have worked with...."

- dkheichel

This was one of the best dealerships I have worked with. Sales and finance were awesome. I was very impressed from the front door to the end of the deal. This little smart car gets lots of looks and lots of questions. What a sweet little car. Thank you for meeting and exceeding my expectations. Dorothy Heichel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve , Steve Litwin
October 04, 2012

"I have been to Mercedes-Benz of Westminster each time our..."

- enrobria89

I have been to Mercedes-Benz of Westminster each time our Benz required a Service. Their Customer Service is outstanding! I found them to be very warm, sincere, and friendly. An especially important point at this last visit is that the Service Advisor I worked with, Scott, is always so attentive to listening to all of my concerns about our Benz, and answering all of my questions. Scott and the Dealership know how very special this Crossover is to us. We have found their quality of work to be exceptional. We have never had an issue with purchasing the exact parts that we wished to use to replace worn out ones - even if it meant buying the parts elsewhere and bringing or shipping it to them. Consistent, exceptional, attention to detail service work each and every visit. They are amazingly warm and friendly. Each and every visit I feel like Royalty. They have a way of making you feel right at home and comfortable. By the way, their lounge is awesome. Free snacks, drinks, other snacks/drinks you can purchase if you like, super comfortable chairs, TV's - I am referring to multiple TV monitors - you can watch regular TV or "Benz TV" - watch your car being worked on. Fascinating to watch them go to work. They get right down to business. Each time I am there and need to wait in the lounge, I am surprised when they come to get me, that it is already time to pick up our Dash (R-500). We have found the entire staff there to be very warm and friendly. Sales and other staff saying hello to me with big smiles even though I'm there for the Service Department and not sales. Each time I have needed a loaner vehicle to drive one has been waiting for me. Beautiful vehicles to drive. Very clean, running perfect. They have a fleet of SUV's and Sedans. I've driven both, very nice. Very fair Rental Agreement. Simply take care of the car, respect their no smoking/no pet policy, and gas up if needed upon return. No hassles. Our overall experience? Seamless. Perfect Service. They will keep you apprised of your particular needs for your vehicle. They are super about doing no un-authorized work. Absolutely no worries there. If there are things in need of repair but one doesn't want to address then yet they simply make suggestions about what should be watched and addressed in the future. Their pricing is very fair. We have looked around at some of the other options out there for us, other mechanic shops which specialize in Mercedes Benz repairs and have found Mercedes Benz of Westminster to be very competitive and fair price-wise. We also have the peace of mind that the Dealership uses genuine Mercedes Benz parts. All in all each experience with them has been amazing. I couldn't ask for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Elder
October 02, 2012

"We bought a new car here. Sales team sold the world and..."

- lacfcf

We bought a new car here. Sales team sold the world and the service team and GM have been apologizing for them ever since. This is the worst dealership for Mercedes we have ever dealt with. It is really surprising because Mercedes is usually fantastic. This one must not be monitored by the parent company at all because they are really far off from what one would expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
5+
October 02, 2012

"My experience with John was excellent. He was very..."

- bbbob75

My experience with John was excellent. He was very friendly and easy to relate to - no pressure which I appreciated. There was, I'll assume, a miss communication about the final price I expected - this was disappointing but not an ultimate deal breaker. Jeff did his job effectively and thoroughly - and was able to sell us additional options which hopefully will prove to be good decisions on our part. We're looking forward to getting some of those options successfully completed next week. We hope our experience with your service dept. will rate a 5 - time will tell. As a long time Cadillac owner we look forward to an even better experience with MB of Westminster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mattis
Other Employees : John Mattis & Jeff McDowell
September 28, 2012

"As soon as I called I had a response and road side..."

- Runningspirit

As soon as I called I had a response and road side service contacted me and made an appointment. When James arrived he was pleasant and quick to get the job done. Though he exhausted the options he was unable to solve my problem. The next time my light comes on I will go in to service. Thank you Diana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott castleman and road side service James
September 27, 2012

"Extremely friendly. Scott had a recall service item..."

- jeffmark

Extremely friendly. Scott had a recall service item prepared to be installed. I had no idea it was needed. The price came in way below what I was expecting to pay. Can't get any better than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Elder
July 07, 2012

"Amazingly expensive! I had a service light on my dash and..."

- atwunder6767

Amazingly expensive! I had a service light on my dash and I had the dealer do an oil change... $109!!! When I got the car back they did not reset my dash warning message. I asked them to do so and they said I needed an additional service where they rotate my tires and check the belts. this was only an additional $225! They refused to reset my dash board. Take your car anywhere but this dealer if you value the dollar. You have been warned...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
May 11, 2012

"Hayley is awesome both pre and post sale. Pre sale was..."

- jasonmendelson

Hayley is awesome both pre and post sale. Pre sale was all smooth sailing with strong product knowledge and information. The sale was transparent and honest with us agreeing to reasonable terms in 5 minutes. Post sale was even more amazing as my car was damaged by a rock shortly after purchase the entire dealership helped make the situation a non-event. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayley Krushe
341 - 350 of 355 results