Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Wichita

Wichita, KS

4.2
38 Reviews

1545 N Greenwich Rd

Wichita, KS

67206

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 38 reviews

January 04, 2022

They communicate promptly and graciously. Sorry we live too far from Wichita to negotiate for a car that is appealing especially with such low mileage. More

by kothecj
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Nagel
5.0
Lam Nguyen
5.0
August 21, 2020

Zach Sherman, is the man!! He made this whole process so easy for me. He was always reachable, and i really appreciated that. I highly recommend him!! Thanks for helping with my purchase. More

by Mrs. French
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Sherman
May 05, 2020

Salesperson was great to work with I was looking all over the country for a particular vehicle and Mercedes of Wichita had one. I was hesitant to buy out-of-state, but my salesman, Nick More

by John.Deleon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Rupp
March 05, 2020

The sales and service staff here are really great to work with! They go above and beyond to assist the costumer. They are professional, courteous, and friendly. I made several visits to have a few things More

by chris.paumer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Nagel
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Gallagher, Carrie Hansen, Amy and Angela (front desk)
March 03, 2020

Sorry, not sorry!! I test drove a used GLE 350 which I found based on the website description. Turns out, it didn't have the surround sound stereo that was claimed More

by Happyday21
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Harris
January 09, 2020

Chris in Service Dept. was very professional and got me taken care of on schedule. I come in from out of town so need for loaner car and quick service is a must. Roger Elliott More

by relliott8
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 16, 2019

Rude Sales Manager I have never experienced a more rude dealership. I spoke with Dalton Banwart. He was awful & would not honor their website price. They claimed not More

by Harmon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dalton Banwarty
May 11, 2019

Used Sales Cody H was by far the best salesman a person could ask for. He made the experience top notch and enjoyable. His honesty and fairness was more than e More

by cbelk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Hudson
April 23, 2019

Cadillac ATS purchase Dan Nagel was a pleasure to work with and was super friendly the entire time. He answered all my questions, provided excellent guidance, and made thi More

by Patematthews
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Nagel
5.0
Other Employees : Dalton
April 23, 2019

Outstanding customer service! Dan Nagel at Mercedes Benz of Wichita made the experience of buying our new vehicle enjoyable and stress free! He got us in the car we wanted, and di More

by epicmatthewsfamily
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Nagel
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results