Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes Benz of Wichita

4.7

33 Lifetime Reviews

1545 N Greenwich Rd, Wichita, Kansas 67206 Directions
Call (833) 744-3217

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Wichita

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2019

"Rude Sales Manager"

- Harmon

I have never experienced a more rude dealership. I spoke with Dalton Banwart. He was awful & would not honor their website price. They claimed not to have "hidden fees", but then they added an admin fee & out of state purchase fee. Stay away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dalton Banwarty
May 11, 2019

"Used Sales"

- cbelk

Cody H was by far the best salesman a person could ask for. He made the experience top notch and enjoyable. His honesty and fairness was more than expected. Thank you Cody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Hudson
April 23, 2019

"Cadillac ATS purchase"

- Patematthews

Dan Nagel was a pleasure to work with and was super friendly the entire time. He answered all my questions, provided excellent guidance, and made this the best and easiest car buying experience I have ever had. If you need a new luxury vehicle he's your man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Nagel
5.0
Other Employees : Dalton
April 23, 2019

"Outstanding customer service!"

- epicmatthewsfamily

Dan Nagel at Mercedes Benz of Wichita made the experience of buying our new vehicle enjoyable and stress free! He got us in the car we wanted, and did everything he could along the way to make sure we were happy. Hands-down best car buying experience we've ever had. If you're in the market for a new or used vehicle, make sure to stop by Mercedes and ask for Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Nagel
5.0
September 08, 2018

"Great SL surprise for my wife"

- GPAbraham

The purchase of a classic SL for my wife was made very special by Cody Hudson. He was instrumental and very creative in arranging the surprise delivery which is now one of my wife's fondest memories@ well done! ThANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Hudson
January 07, 2018

"More than just the sell...."

- Firstmercedes

Believe it or not it’s more than just the sell. I had the option of going with a BMW or Mercedes.. The initial phone call of the inquiry of both vehicles made the difference for me.. BMW of Austin sales person was overbearing and rude.. As with the Mercedes, Dan Nagel was top notch.. His approach was personalable and respectful and followed through all the way to the end. It’s easier to do business when all parties treat each other with respect and common courtesy.. That being said Dan Nagel was and is the only reason I chose to do business with Mercedes. Mercedes must know that they have a great sales representative in Mr. Nagel.. Thanks again Mercedes and Mr. Nagel for a great experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Nagel
5.0
Jan 08, 2018 -

Mercedes Benz of Wichita responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Dan is a valued member of our team, and we truly appreciate this review. We hope you enjoy every mile in your new Mercedes!

December 27, 2017

"Excellent "

- Indika U Thevarapperuma

Excellent service and very courteous staff. Would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Happy with the price and the vehicle I got and looking forward to a great driving experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Nagel
5.0
Dec 28, 2017 -

Mercedes Benz of Wichita responded

We're glad to hear that, Indika! It's great knowing you had a recommendation-worthy experience, and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 20, 2017

"Smooth process"

- Germanchic

car Buying can’t get any easier than this. No haggling, no finance officer, no nonsense, streamlined and efficient. Jaron was a pleasure to work with and I never expected to be able to get German engineering at a cost comparable to Jeep or Ford. I’m a happy ( and comfortable) camper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaren Johnson
5.0
Dec 20, 2017 -

Mercedes Benz of Wichita responded

That's wonderful to hear! We're so glad you enjoyed working with Jaron and got the vehicle that fit your needs. That no-haggling atmosphere and working with one person are important features of the Walser Way!

December 18, 2017

"Very nice dealership. Clean my experience was was great"

- Jd

Very easy and friendlyThe Nagel was very easy person to work with and midnight experience enjoyable and easyI came down from Denver Colorado and it was worth my trip thank you very much for the good good service it was a pleasure to meet you Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Nagel
5.0
Dec 29, 2017 -

Mercedes Benz of Wichita responded

Thanks for going the extra mile to shop with Mercedes-Benz of Wichita, Jd! We're glad you enjoyed working with Dan, and we hope you enjoy your new ride!

December 17, 2017

"Not your average dealership experience "

- amanda1215

We had a wonderful experience. Aaron was very helpful and no one at the dealership was aggressive. We love our new vehicle and would work with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Topham
5.0
Dec 18, 2017 -

Mercedes Benz of Wichita responded

Thanks for sharing your experience, amanda1215! That no-pressure atmosphere is an important feature of the Walser Way. Enjoy every mile in your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results