About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes Benz of Wichita

4.8

29 Lifetime Reviews

1545 N Greenwich Rd, Wichita, Kansas 67206 Directions
Sales: (833) 744-3217

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Wichita

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2018

"Great SL surprise for my wife"

- GPAbraham

The purchase of a classic SL for my wife was made very special by Cody Hudson. He was instrumental and very creative in arranging the surprise delivery which is now one of my wife's fondest memories@ well done! ThANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Hudson
January 07, 2018

"More than just the sell...."

- Firstmercedes

Believe it or not it’s more than just the sell. I had the option of going with a BMW or Mercedes.. The initial phone call of the inquiry of both vehicles made the difference for me.. BMW of Austin sales person was overbearing and rude.. As with the Mercedes, Dan Nagel was top notch.. His approach was personalable and respectful and followed through all the way to the end. It’s easier to do business when all parties treat each other with respect and common courtesy.. That being said Dan Nagel was and is the only reason I chose to do business with Mercedes. Mercedes must know that they have a great sales representative in Mr. Nagel.. Thanks again Mercedes and Mr. Nagel for a great experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Nagel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2018 -

Mercedes Benz of Wichita responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Dan is a valued member of our team, and we truly appreciate this review. We hope you enjoy every mile in your new Mercedes!

December 27, 2017

"Excellent "

- Indika U Thevarapperuma

Excellent service and very courteous staff. Would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Happy with the price and the vehicle I got and looking forward to a great driving experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Nagel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 28, 2017 -

Mercedes Benz of Wichita responded

We're glad to hear that, Indika! It's great knowing you had a recommendation-worthy experience, and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 20, 2017

"Smooth process"

- Germanchic

car Buying can’t get any easier than this. No haggling, no finance officer, no nonsense, streamlined and efficient. Jaron was a pleasure to work with and I never expected to be able to get German engineering at a cost comparable to Jeep or Ford. I’m a happy ( and comfortable) camper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaren Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 20, 2017 -

Mercedes Benz of Wichita responded

That's wonderful to hear! We're so glad you enjoyed working with Jaron and got the vehicle that fit your needs. That no-haggling atmosphere and working with one person are important features of the Walser Way!

December 18, 2017

"Very nice dealership. Clean my experience was was great"

- Jd

Very easy and friendlyThe Nagel was very easy person to work with and midnight experience enjoyable and easyI came down from Denver Colorado and it was worth my trip thank you very much for the good good service it was a pleasure to meet you Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Nagel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 29, 2017 -

Mercedes Benz of Wichita responded

Thanks for going the extra mile to shop with Mercedes-Benz of Wichita, Jd! We're glad you enjoyed working with Dan, and we hope you enjoy your new ride!

December 17, 2017

"Not your average dealership experience "

- amanda1215

We had a wonderful experience. Aaron was very helpful and no one at the dealership was aggressive. We love our new vehicle and would work with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Topham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 18, 2017 -

Mercedes Benz of Wichita responded

Thanks for sharing your experience, amanda1215! That no-pressure atmosphere is an important feature of the Walser Way. Enjoy every mile in your new ride!

December 13, 2017

"Great service and customer care "

- Signhouse

Dan Nagel did a great job. This is the second Sprinter we have purchased from Dan and he has done a great job of making sure the Sprinter is working good for us and the dealership is taking care of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Nagel
Dec 13, 2017 -

Mercedes Benz of Wichita responded

That's fantastic to hear! We're glad Dan made your Sprinter-buying experience a great one. We appreciate your continued business!

December 11, 2017

"Used vehicle purchase "

- Kkkkatiecat

The process to purchase seemed to be hassle-free, and really probably the best car-buying experience I’ve had. I would purchase from this dealer and Dan again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Nagel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2017 -

Mercedes Benz of Wichita responded

Thanks for telling us about your experience working with Dan! Enjoy your new ride!

December 11, 2017

"Great experience "

- Rwoods427

I have tried numerous times to buy locally from the previous owners for Wichita luxury cars. They made it to difficult so I always went out of town. I though I would give it another try now that it is under Walser. I’m glad I did. It was better than any experience I have had before and I have purchased numerous cars. If you haven’t tried them, you should. You won’t be disappointed. My sales person was Jaren Johnson and he was exceptional. Be sure and ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaren Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dalton
Dec 12, 2017 -

Mercedes Benz of Wichita responded

We are so appreciative of you choosing Walser, Rwoods427! Thanks for telling us about your experience and rating us 5 stars. We look forward to helping you again in the future!

December 06, 2017

"Outstanding service!"

- ArbonneRVPmom

We were gifted a Mercedes recently in my business, and chose to shop at Walser. They went out of their way to make it a fantastic and smoothe process! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Nagel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vy
Dec 07, 2017 -

Mercedes Benz of Wichita responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes! We're happy you had a seamless process with us, and welcome to the Walser Family!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results