Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Metro Honda

Jersey City, NJ

4.4
908 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

540 Route 440 North

Jersey City, NJ

07305

Directions

908 Reviews of Metro Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2020

"I came in because my check engine was on. A gentleman by..."

- Dbaezx14

I came in because my check engine was on. A gentleman by the name of TH assisted me and got my car serviced and explained everything to me accurately. I had a great experience and will definitely be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Th Tetens
Nov 06, 2020 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are glad to hear.

November 05, 2020

"Came in to have a window repaired and I couldn't be..."

- Sam

Came in to have a window repaired and I couldn't be happier with the service. Rachel made the process very quick and easy, and answered my questions about the warranty and other potential service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Terriogo
5.0
Nov 06, 2020 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are glad to hear.

November 05, 2020

"From the moment we walked in to the moment we drove off..."

- Deedster09

From the moment we walked in to the moment we drove off in our new car, everything and everyone especially, David Bivins, were so attentive and helpful throughout the whole process. We felt extremely comfortable with the decisions we were making due to the knowledge and options that were shared and explained to us thoroughly! We love our CRV but we love Metro Honda too for making this possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bivins
Nov 06, 2020 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are glad to hear.

November 04, 2020

"Steven was very helpful and provided clear explanations..."

- Julia.smith1135

Steven was very helpful and provided clear explanations of all work being done. He was prompt and responsive and overall it was a good experience working with both him and Metro. All repairs were completed in a timely manner and he worked with us to get us back on the road as soon as possible. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven De La Cruz
Nov 05, 2020 -

Metro Honda responded

Julia, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that Steven could be of such helpful assistance to you, and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 04, 2020

"This was my first time at metro Honda and I loved their..."

- Mike

This was my first time at metro Honda and I loved their service. Whole experience from getting an appointment to getting the car after service was smooth. Their service charges are minimal and service was done on time. Will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayan Cohen
4.0
Nov 04, 2020 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us a review, Mike. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience working with our service department. We hope to see you again in the future.

November 04, 2020

"Out in 2 hours very professional team. Rudolph was..."

- triniluv84

Out in 2 hours very professional team. Rudolph was exceptional and knowledgeable. Second car I have purchased here. 2 thumbs up!!! Definitely no complaints.Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Metro Honda
5.0
Nov 04, 2020 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your wonderful experience working with Rudolph. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

November 03, 2020

"I leased a car on Saturday 10/31/2020 and I'm very..."

- delmyamaya71

I leased a car on Saturday 10/31/2020 and I'm very satisfied with the deal they offered me that I'm thinking going back for another lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Aparicio
5.0
Nov 04, 2020 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad to hear.

November 03, 2020

"the. Attention and very good service I took my Honda..."

- Victor

the. Attention and very good service I took my Honda accord and until now they have given me good service i am going back for my maintence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
Nov 04, 2020 -

Metro Honda responded

Thanks for the review, Victor! It is our pleasure to be able to service you.

November 03, 2020

"The service visit was well attended and completed timely!..."

- Shams Tabrez

The service visit was well attended and completed timely! Didn’t face any issue or delays! Hope this continues for future visits too. Also the safe measures were taken. Waiting are was arranged to take care of safe distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Nov 04, 2020 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star rating, Shams! We appreciate your kind feedback and look forward to assisting you in the future.

November 03, 2020

"I have had interaction with the service department..."

- Mostsusan

I have had interaction with the service department several times and each time Rachel Terriogo has given me great service! She has been efficient, courteous and very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Terriogo
5.0
Nov 04, 2020 -

Metro Honda responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience.

11 - 20 of 908 results