Back

Mike Calvert Toyota

Houston, TX

3.9
1,317 Reviews

2333 South Loop W

Houston, TX

77054

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,317 reviews

January 26, 2017

Terrible customer service, and dishonest My 2004 Toyota Highlander had a bent strut. I took it to Mike Calvert. They fixed it and my side mirror, charged me 750$ and sent me on my way. About More

by Playmaker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carver
October 09, 2016

Not honest, no customer satisfaction After submitting my car for service after a flood, my car was not repaired properly, and the dealership would not agree to fix my car properly. NEVER More

by Kelvin Smith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert
April 25, 2016

It could've been better I went into Mike Calvert referred by one of the workers there. He said the salesman would give me a good deal. I don't feel as he did so, since I did More

by yaguilar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew P.
December 03, 2015

Worst Customer Service for new car sales Their attitude when buying a new car is full sticker price, that is their deal and if you don't like it the next idiot behind you will buy it. This ha More

by Taco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
S.
January 19, 2014

Mike Calvert Toyota has the worst customer service of any Car Dealership I have ever dealt with. I filed a formal complaint with Toyota Corporation and the BBB. I would "never" recommend Mike Calvert Toyota More

by DirkM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Perry Strange
Jan 20, 2014 -

DirkM responded

Well, I have a commitment from one of Mike Calvert Toyota’s previous customers that they will “never” do business with Mike Calvert Toyota again! I will continue my quest to share my story influencing as many people as I can “not” to do business with Mike Calvert Toyota!

Jan 21, 2014 -

DirkM responded

Well, I have "second" commitment from one of Mike Calvert Toyota’s previous customers that they will “never” do business with Mike Calvert Toyota again! I will continue my quest to share my story influencing as many people as I can “not” to do business with Mike Calvert Toyota! My goal is to hit them in the pocketbook just like they did me! Mike Calvert Toyota has now lost 2 customers! I will continue my quest "one" customer at a time! :)

March 02, 2013

I bought an SUV from them two weeks before,it was a disappointing experiense for me. The purpose of this comment is simple,dont get cheated.They offered me a free dvd player with my suv with the cost o More

by thomaskiz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Royce
November 05, 2007

I went to Mike Calvert Toyota for body work to my Celica after having had an accident. The total damages came to about $3500 and were covered by the insurance of the woman who hit my car. The poor service More

by texan_176
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rolando
...
132
1,311 - 1,317 of 1,317 results