Back

Mike Calvert Toyota

Houston, TX

4.1
1,330 Reviews

2333 South Loop W

Houston, TX

77054

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,330 reviews

October 15, 2022

Lance James is the go-to salesman. He patiently walked me through the process of purchasing my automobile from start to finish. He is knowledgeable about the cars and the entire purcha More

by sherrill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance James
October 12, 2022

Excellent job by Andrew and Finance in accommodating our time and requests for specific vehicle and options More

by thegieseckes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew and Stephen in finance
September 29, 2022

The buying process was easy and the staff was courteous and helpful. The only frustration was the delay in getting the vehicle from Toyota but not the dealership. More

by Rick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHN GHOBADI, Stephen Lee
September 26, 2022

Lucas was amazing! He selected a best deal and a good car for us. Would recommend him to anyone would consider buying a new car!! More

by Quoc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas B.
September 08, 2022

Stephen Lopez was great! He was super helpful and kind throughout the whole process. He answered all of my questions very well and made sure I was informed each step of the w More

by Newcar2022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Lopez, Charles
September 07, 2022

5 Star Service for my Sales person. 0 Stars for the Collision Center. Was told my car would take 2 weeks for repair. It’s been almost a month and a half and still no car. Every single t More

by CRD09
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember name
September 06, 2022

Mike Calvert Toyota was very professional listened to our needs and got us a deal we couldn’t turn down!! I would 100% recommend them to my friends and family!!! Thank you Mike Calvert Toyota and our awesome More

by nrsbel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peyo Polarski, Finance Manager , Adrian Davieson
September 03, 2022

My salesman, Lance James, was wonderful. He was gracious and low-key, I would certainly work with him again. I didn’t care as much for the finance person who was gruff and not nearly as pers More

by msc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance James
September 01, 2022

Bought my very first vehicle here with the help of Mansoor Sarmast. He was very helpful, friendly and informative! He encouraged me to test drive multiple cars and went over the pros and cons of each More

by clauraly.trejo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mansoor Sarmast
August 23, 2022

Lied to us about their certified pre-owned vehicle maintenance program. Said one thing to us at time of purchase, Now they say another. More

by SCruz
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lance James
11 - 20 of 1,330 results