Back

Mike Calvert Toyota

Houston, TX

4.1
1,330 Reviews

2333 South Loop W

Houston, TX

77054

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,330 reviews

August 15, 2022

Found the car I wanted after searching several dealer’s inventory at their respective websites. More

by Mike
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Rios
August 13, 2022

Excellent dealer willing to be honest and upfront with customers. Robert Lucas is an excellent sales person and helped us with our search for a new SUV. Calvert team willing to work with customer to close More

by Michael _Sheehan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Lucas
August 10, 2022

Great experience Sales was great Nicolas Coburn will recommend ask for him he made quick and easy More

by Jose
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicolas coburn
August 09, 2022

I loved my experience and will recommend more people plus myself to come back and buy another vehicle!!! The process was simple and I got just what I wanted ! More

by Skennedyandy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Coburn
Aug 09, 2022 -

Skennedyandy responded

Great experience !!

July 25, 2022

The sales staff Nishant was pleasant to work with. He was transparent and provided good information. The finance dept needs little more clear communication, few sneaky surprises. Initially the numb More

by royabraham2005
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nishant K
July 21, 2022

Sales representative told me they aren't accepting outside financing due to delayed payments by credit unions. I left immediately More

by RoadTrippin15
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nishant Khiani
July 19, 2022

Service department is always great, ask for Ross Rubio always happy to take care of y ou More

by FredW1980
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Rubio
July 17, 2022

Great service by Luis Gonzalez. Very attentive and professional. If you're going to buy a new car I reccomend him. More

by Caam
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Gonzalez
July 15, 2022

Always had a pleasure working with Dom and Doea. They are a great team. I am a repeat customer and Dominic has always been very helpful More

by Millerchamp
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
July 14, 2022

Went to Mike Calvert Toyota a while back and just couldn't find the right car for me. 2 days ago I get a text from my salesperson, Lucas Balest, of photos of a beautiful 4Runner with the colors I wan More

by AnnieBa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
#1 Lucas Balest, #2 Clay Balest
21 - 30 of 1,330 results