Back

Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Inc

Milford, OH

4.8
553 Reviews

1099 Lila Avenue

Milford, OH

45150

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 553 reviews

June 30, 2022

Between Gary Lamb and Ryan Rege they helped me out immensely finding a car that I can afford and that seems like it will last me a good amount of time. More

by evansimpson101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Lamb, Ryan Rege
Jun 30, 2022 -

Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Inc responded

Evan, we are so grateful that you left us such a great review! We take pride in bringing all of our clients the customer service that they deserve. We can’t wait to continue serving you.

June 30, 2022

very quick and prompt told Gary and Ryan the amount I’d like to stick too and they gave me multiple choices quickly first time meeting ryan but he was very welcoming and friendly this is the second car I’v More

by Cooler1052
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Lamb, Ryan Rege
Jun 30, 2022 -

Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Inc responded

Thanks for the stellar review! We are so glad you chose us as the place to purchase your vehicle. Our team will be there for you throughout the course of your ownership journey!

June 29, 2022

Gary and Ryan were very friendly and nice also very helpful too me.They made the process very simple and easy for me.I will definitely be back too buy another vehicle from them.Thanks Gary and Ryan.👍� More

by gloriawalker533
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Wilbur, Rich Wilbur
Jun 30, 2022 -

Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Inc responded

We appreciate your loyalty and patronage, Gloria. Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review. We are ready to continue meeting that standard time after time that you visit us.

June 29, 2022

Very friendly staff . Process was easy.Will by another car from them.They get 10 stars . More

by gloriawalker533
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rodgers, Gary Lamb
Jun 30, 2022 -

Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you so much, Gloria, for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate you visiting us and we look forward to continuing our role as your go-to dealership.

June 25, 2022

Gary and Ryan were AWESOME! They gave me the best experience I’ve ever had! Thank you guys so much! More

by Kidwellk04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Lamb, Ryan Rege, Mike Green
Jun 27, 2022 -

Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Inc responded

We are so grateful that you left us such a great review! We take pride in bringing all of our clients the customer service that they deserve. We can’t wait to continue serving you.

June 24, 2022

This dealership is very easy to work with. We found Alex Williams extremely nice and knowledgeable and kept us informed the whole time we were waiting for the new trailblazer to come in. He More

by Gredeb12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Williams
Jun 25, 2022 -

Gredeb12 responded

.

Jun 25, 2022 -

Gredeb12 responded

.

June 24, 2022

Ryan and Gary were such a pleasure to deal with. They're very patient, kind,knowledgeable and easygoing. More

by CABOMOM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Lamb, Ryan Rege
Jun 27, 2022 -

Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a fantastic review! We can’t wait to continue to serve you again in the future!

June 23, 2022

They was amazing helped me find a beautiful car in my price range and what I needed they all worked together as a team to get me in a great car and cheap I would definitely go back and will recommend th More

by AngelLyons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Lamb, Ryan Rege
Jun 24, 2022 -

Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you for your kind words, Angel!

June 22, 2022

They made me feel welcome as soon as I walked through the door. Great Service! More

by blakewparker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Lamb, Ryan Rege
Jun 23, 2022 -

Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a fantastic review, Blake! We can’t wait to continue to serve you again in the future!

June 22, 2022

Gary and Ryan were very welcoming and informative in helping me make my purchase. They gave me a lot of peace in my choice and in the future relationship I’ll have with this dealership. Nice work, fella More

by carterbratton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Lamb, Ryan Rege
Jun 23, 2022 -

Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Inc responded

We’re so glad that Gary and Ryan provided you with an excellent experience, Carter. We take pride in our staff and the personal relationships we develop with our customers. Thank you for your five-star review and we hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 553 results