Back

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

Alexandria, KY

4.8
529 Reviews

7400 Alexandria Pike

Alexandria, KY

41001

Directions

529 Reviews of Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

Sort by
June 15, 2022

Great customer service! ! Bought a used car and traded in a car in under 2 hours! More

by Shelby Sanders
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenton Shoemaker, Russell Holloway, Roger Lyons, Tina Ruebusch, Jeremy Huffman
Jun 16, 2022 -

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

Thank you, Shelby, for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

June 14, 2022

Very helpful sales associates who weren't pushy but genuinely wanted to help you find the right car. Will definitely be back to the Alexandria store. More

by Brad
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Stratton
Jun 15, 2022 -

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, Brad! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 12, 2022

This dealership listened to what was going on with my vehicle. They did not ignore or dismiss any of my concerns. They went above and beyond. SERIOUSLY thank you for the help! More

by kattkooper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
May 27, 2022 -

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

Thank you for your kind words, Katt!

May 07, 2022

Excellent car for the price. Pressure was off, and I could not be happier with my vehicle. More

by angel0of7music
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Wilburn
May 27, 2022 -

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

Hi! We really appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

April 08, 2022

Gary and Ryan treated me like royalty great experience really enjoy my car and would recommend to friends and family. More

by Carl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Lamb & Ryan
Apr 14, 2022 -

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

Carl, we are so grateful that you left us such a great review! We take pride in bringing all our clients the customer service that they deserve. We can’t wait to continue to serve you.

March 30, 2022

ANDREW WAS AWESOME AS WELL AS THE TEAM BEHIND HIM! THANKS FOR GETTING ME IN MY VEHICLE. I LOVE IT! 1 MONTH LATER More

by Elaine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Mar 30, 2022 -

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

Hi Elaine, we really appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

February 27, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Mike Castrucci Ford and Lincoln in Alexandria. I bought my dream car with the help of one of the most amazing salesmen I have ever worked with. Tha k you Russell!! And thank More

by Tmmrn70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Holloway
Feb 28, 2022 -

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

Hello, congratulations on your dream car! How exciting! It was such a pleasure serving you! We love providing our customers with exceptional service! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

February 10, 2022

Put a review on the other day about my 2017 explorer. I am glad to say I have been contacted by Bill the service manager and he agreed with me and made it right. Thank you I will be glad to go back to givi More

by Flach86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Ritchie
Feb 11, 2022 -

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

We appreciate your loyalty and patronage. Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review. We are so glad we could make things right for you! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

February 01, 2022

So unhappy with the purchase of my vehicle from this dealership. I would walk before looking for a vehicle there. The sales lady lied to me just to make a sale. I really got screwed by them and still ow More

by dylannat16
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember her name
Feb 03, 2022 -

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

Hi Dylan, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your concerns. Please know that we strive to make every experience at Mike Castrucci Ford Alexandria a positive one. We would like the opportunity to discuss your experience. If you would be willing to talk further, please contact us at (855) 299-1953 at (Phone # or email). We look forward to gaining your support in the future!

Feb 04, 2022 -

dylannat16 responded

I would be willing to talk to you. If you send me your name and phone number I will call you. My name is James Powell Jr. Dylan is my son

January 08, 2022

Andrew and Jeremy are the best the whole staff made me feel like I was apart of the team I would send everyone I know to them great job guys you all rock thank you for all you have done for me More

by catrinaanderson859
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew , Russell Holloway, Matthew Stratton, Roger Lyons, Jeremy Huffman
Jan 10, 2022 -

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 529 results