Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

Alexandria, KY

4.9
511 Reviews

7400 Alexandria Pike

Alexandria, KY

41001

Directions

511 Reviews of Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

Sort by
June 14, 2021

"Mike Routt completely jumped through multiple hoops to..."

- Atwoodian

Mike Routt completely jumped through multiple hoops to get us this car. Can’t thank him enough for the service! We absolutely love this Fusion Hybrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Routt
5.0
Jun 15, 2021 -

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

Congratulations on your Fusion Hybrid! How exciting! It was such a pleasure serving you! We love providing our customers with exceptional service! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

June 14, 2021

"This is my 4th Ford and all from Mike Castricci. They..."

- Diane

This is my 4th Ford and all from Mike Castricci. They are a great dealership! Friendly & professional. I always enjoy my experience. My sale rep is great and knows me. He is entertaining and helpful. Mike Castricci does it right…customer service and quality vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Routt
5.0
Ken Klotter
5.0
Jeff Brown
5.0
Nick Rauch
5.0
Bryan Smith
5.0
Gary Edmondson
5.0
Jun 14, 2021 -

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

Thank you so much for sharing your buying experience, Diane! Congratulations on your Ford! We greatly appreciate your business and loyalty! We try to meet and exceed the expectations of all our customers! We look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

May 27, 2021

"Great to work with. Had a vehicle I was looking for...."

- croftdottie

Great to work with. Had a vehicle I was looking for. Sales people were friendly and great to work with. I would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Lyons
5.0
May 27, 2021 -

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best sales experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

February 22, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience at Mike Castrucci buying my..."

- hicks.austin

I had a wonderful experience at Mike Castrucci buying my first new vehicle. Mike Routt is an amazing salesman and was able to make the process painless while also giving me the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Routt
5.0
Nick Rauch
5.0
Feb 22, 2021 -

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

Thanks for the stellar review, Austin! We are so glad you chose us for a place to purchase your vehicle. Our team will be there for you throughout the course of your ownership journey!

February 06, 2021

"Russell made my car buying experience super easy! He took..."

- Kendal.r.tharp

Russell made my car buying experience super easy! He took the stress out of finding the perfect vehicle for me and my three kids. When I met him, I explained my situation and what I was looking for and he brought up the most perfect fit for my family. Then when my kids were sick, he drew up the sales papers and had everything ready to go So I could sign from my car when I came back to the dealership. Can’t recommend Russell or Mike Castrucci Ford enough!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Holloway
5.0
Feb 08, 2021 -

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

Thank you, Kendal, for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

January 21, 2021

"This is the second suv I bought from Russell.He is a..."

- Carolsue2460

This is the second suv I bought from Russell.He is a great salesman, no pressure but you talk to him ,he knows what vehicle you want and what you can afford I will be back to him next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Holloway
5.0
Nick Rauch
5.0
Jan 22, 2021 -

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

Hi, we really appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

December 05, 2020

"Very Pleased with the service and assistance In..."

- gg82895

Very Pleased with the service and assistance In purchasing my 2005 Ford truck from Mike Castrucci and Salesman Russ H.very friendly no pressure purchase was in and out of the dealership very quickly Thanks agian G.Gross

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Holloway
5.0
Dec 07, 2020 -

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

We are so grateful that you left us with such a great review! We take pride in bringing all our clients the customer service that they deserve. We can’t wait to continue to serve you!

November 26, 2020

"Excellent to work with. A very easy transaction. Would..."

- Steve

Excellent to work with. A very easy transaction. Would highly recommend them to others. Sales person was pleasant and courteous. I was in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Ruebusch
5.0
Nov 30, 2020 -

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time and effort to leave such a positive review, Steve! We can’t wait to continue being your home for any and all of your automotive needs!

November 24, 2020

"Found these guys online because they had a rare color..."

- kvs20012

Found these guys online because they had a rare color combo Navigator that my local dealer in PA couldn’t find. Mike ROUTT took my call and walked me through a seamless process of obtaining the vehicle from start to finish via an out of State delivery. I highly recommend Mike and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Cheser
5.0
Mike Routt
5.0
Jeff Brown
5.0
Nov 30, 2020 -

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

Thanks for the superb review! We love treating each of our customers with the kindness and gratitude that they deserve. If you ever have any future automotive needs, our team will be thrilled to serve you.

November 16, 2020

"Russell was honest and upfront. When it came down to..."

- Jerry S

Russell was honest and upfront. When it came down to deciding on the vehicle I wanted, the transaction took very little time. I appreciate the time he took to make sure I wasn't dissapointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Holloway
5.0
Nov 17, 2020 -

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

Thank you for taking the time to post your generous rating. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 511 results