Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

Alexandria, KY

4.9
503 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7400 Alexandria Pike

Alexandria, KY

41001

Directions

504 Reviews of Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2020

"Excellent to work with. A very easy transaction. Would..."

- Steve

Excellent to work with. A very easy transaction. Would highly recommend them to others. Sales person was pleasant and courteous. I was in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Ruebusch
5.0
November 24, 2020

"Found these guys online because they had a rare color..."

- kvs20012

Found these guys online because they had a rare color combo Navigator that my local dealer in PA couldn’t find. Mike ROUTT took my call and walked me through a seamless process of obtaining the vehicle from start to finish via an out of State delivery. I highly recommend Mike and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Cheser
5.0
Mike Routt
5.0
Jeff Brown
5.0
November 16, 2020

"Russell was honest and upfront. When it came down to..."

- Jerry S

Russell was honest and upfront. When it came down to deciding on the vehicle I wanted, the transaction took very little time. I appreciate the time he took to make sure I wasn't dissapointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Holloway
5.0
Nov 17, 2020 -

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

Thank you for taking the time to post your generous rating. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon.

November 02, 2020

"My friend bought a 2020 Ford fusion almost a month ago,..."

- Marshall Carpenter

My friend bought a 2020 Ford fusion almost a month ago, he loves it he traded in his 2016 fusion. Quick and easy, then I was looking for a car due to a totaled car. So I went up there on Halloween and I wind up buying his old 2016 fusion. For me having damaged credit it was quick painless and easy for me unlike 2 years ago at another dealership I had issues with that took over 5 hrs this only took two hours tops.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Rauch
5.0
Nov 03, 2020 -

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time and effort to leave such a positive review, Marshall! We can’t wait to continue being your home for any and all of your automotive needs!

October 26, 2020

"Always friendly,courteous and professional. Quick and..."

- michaelechegaray

Always friendly,courteous and professional. Quick and easy experience able to meet our needs .Woulds highly recommend. Have purchased 7 vehicles from this dealership and will return when shopping for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Smith
5.0
Oct 27, 2020 -

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

We appreciate your loyalty and patronage, Michael. Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review. We are ready to continue meeting that standard time after time that you visit us.

October 11, 2020

"Everyone was extremely nice and professional and laid..."

- Mattc

Everyone was extremely nice and professional and laid back. Truly appreciate d the entire experience and would recommend you all to anyone. Customer Service and overall experience...A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Stratton
5.0
Jeff Brown
5.0
Oct 12, 2020 -

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

Hi Matt, we really appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

October 10, 2020

"Everyone was very professional and courteous! My very..."

- s.bessong

Everyone was very professional and courteous! My very first time working with the dealership and wanted to check out a vehicle but ended up buying a different vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Lyons
5.0
Nick Rauch
5.0
Oct 12, 2020 -

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

October 09, 2020

"Very friendly and helpful. Quick process and made things..."

- Nie

Very friendly and helpful. Quick process and made things right. Went above and beyond to help and answer questions that were needed and took time to know us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Robinson
5.0
Nick Rauch
5.0
Oct 09, 2020 -

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

Thanks for the superb review! We love treating each of our customers with the kindness and gratitude that they deserve. If you ever have any future automotive needs, our team will be thrilled to serve you.

October 03, 2020

"Quick and easy process. No hassle with extra warranties...."

- Josh.eminhizer

Quick and easy process. No hassle with extra warranties. Tina made everything easy and very nice lady. Received a phone call after clicking I was interested in vehicle. Didn’t feel any pressure on the lot and had the vehicle ready to test drive and check over. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Ruebusch
5.0
Nick Rauch
5.0
Oct 05, 2020 -

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time and effort to leave such a positive review, Josh! We can’t wait to continue being your home for any and all of your automotive needs!

September 28, 2020

"Found out last Thursday I needed to get a car. I looked..."

- Tim

Found out last Thursday I needed to get a car. I looked up mike castrucci online answered a few questions. Within a couple minutes got a call from Russell Holloway. On Saturday at noon I was in a new (to me) car. Russell was fantastic. This is the second car I have purchased from Mike Castrucci ford. I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Holloway
5.0
Jeff Brown
5.0
Bryan Smith
5.0
Sep 29, 2020 -

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

Good morning Tim, thank you for sharing your experience. Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 504 results