Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln

4.7

53 Lifetime Reviews

600 North Coit Street, Florence, South Carolina 29501 Directions
Call (843) 664-4141

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2019

"From Expedition to Escape!"

- patncony

As a happily married couple, only us and two cool dogs, we wanted to downsize without downgrade! We met Mr. Connie, my wife's name is Connie too! Mr. Connie showed us some possibilities on a very rainy, chilly day and we found a satisfyingly solution for both sides, After the first ride done with the Escape, we do not regret our choice! We love everything on that car (except a few scratches/preowned). But the handling, driving comfort in the city and on the interstate is exceptional. We are back on European driving attitudes instead of saloon like soft rides. I love the close and direct contact to the road having a precise steering wheel in both of my hands! The Escape reflects exactly what I/we looked for! Thanks again Mr. Connie, getting us on the road like this! By the way, first time ever, Mr. Connie's birthday is the same as my wife's one too! And we switched the cars on a 13th! How cool is this. Oh yes, and we lived in a village named Reichenbach in Switzerland! Signs all along the perfect deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Owens
5.0
Other Employees : Connie Davis
August 27, 2019

"Oil change and tire rotation "

- Collins- Lee

John Lee is the best Service manager we’ve ever used. My wife absolutely loves him! He always goes over and above the normal. HE IS THE BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lee
5.0
July 09, 2019

"AWESOME "

- Cindy

This was not our first purchase from Mike Reichenbach in Florence and it definitely will not be our last . Our salesman was great and made it a super easy purchase. The Manager went above and beyond to make us Happy and we truly appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Welch
5.0
Other Employees : Connie Davis
July 02, 2019

"AWESOME SALESMAN "

- Broker64

I DEALT WITH BLAKE JOHSON GREAT SALESMAN VERY HELPFUL WILL DO A FANTASTIC JOB GETTING YOU WHAT YOU NEED . HE WILL WORK HARD TO DO YOU A GREAT JOB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lee
5.0
July 01, 2019

"Wonderful dealership "

- Kelsey

Everybody was very friendly and they just wanted to make your car buying experience best as possible. Everyone there was amazing! Salesman Mike went above and beyond for finding my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McClary
5.0
Bill Lovin
5.0
June 27, 2019

"Great Salesman and Manager"

- Mustang Guy

Connie and Marcus were very helpful in finding me a truck and keeping payments in range. Very pleasant to deal with. They worked hard to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connie, Marcus
May 03, 2019

"Outstanding Service and Assistance"

- Chief D

Had my 2008 Winnebago Motorhome in for service - the chassis only. Did not have specific problems just regular service. I did however have a couple of questions. Since it is 10 years old but still below the 100,000 mile mark (Manufacturer Ford: major service interval) did I need to change the spark plugs, differential fluid, and some other things that are part of the 100K mile service. They said they would take a look and let me know if they found any problem. Well, they looked; and found no problems so they told me that replacing parts and fluids wasn't needed. I was charged for the extra inspection work, but we agreed on that in the beginning. They reviewed the records and service recommendations with me before and after the work. I got the MH back earlier than they estimated but even that was communicated to me before they had completely finished the work and the paperwork. This is why they have been doing the chassis work on the MH since we bought it new in 2008. I highly recommend them and a few of my camping friends also have their MHs serviced at Reichenbach Ford. They are professional but friendly and bend over backward to work with you and accommodate your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy, Bobby Thigpen
April 28, 2019

"Friendly, good professional customer service"

- jjames0001

Happy with the customer service and same day service. Nice comfortable waiting lounge. Employees are friendly and professional. There is even hot fresh coffee, no cost to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Barker
5.0
April 09, 2019

"Total efficient care for your vehicle "

- YOU CAN AF-"FORD" THIS DEALERSHIP

Thorough and competent service: mechanics, technicians, and personnel. From Check-in to Checkout, friendly employees and relaxed atmosphere, well-maintained waiting area, drive, and facilities .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas R Eckler Jr
April 06, 2019

"Great dealership "

- Shutterbug

Great and easy experience. Brandon, Blake and James all very helpful. Very helpful and patient with me in finding what was affordable . Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Welch
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results