Back

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln

Florence, SC

4.5
103 Reviews

600 North Coit Street

Florence, SC

29501

Directions
Sort by

103 Reviews of Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln

December 02, 2022

I love my new mustang Roush, I had a great salesman! But not changing the oil in the car and giving me only a quarter of a tank of gas and no satellite radio trial I think was a little cheap More

by Globalconnection
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Owens, Steven "Tic" Collins
October 31, 2022

We had been looking online at several different Ford Edge for a 200 mile range and a lot of them were over priced, not clean, had issues and or had too many miles for what we wanted. We came across this one More

by khoward4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly Whittington, Bill Lovin
September 25, 2022

Worst Ford service department I have ever had to deal with. This is not a complaint about one bad visit, this is a comment about my experience of multiple visits over a 7 year period. This service depar More

by dvallery
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Teresa Shaw
June 20, 2022

It is very hard to get service I’ve tried to get service for two months and finally got a appointment from a month from now this is not acceptable More

by rick29571
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Lee
May 06, 2022

Very easy to work with. Great customer service. Wait time was minimal. Doug was wonderful and helpful. Will definitely return in the future. More

by melissasullivan07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
April 13, 2022

Great service and great price! You can tell they are interested in making you a repeat customer as opposed to a one time transaction. More

by servin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven "Tic" Collins
April 08, 2022

I’ve always had excellent service with kindness and respect from everyone I’ve encountered. More

by Redbugg007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos McDuffie, Teresa Shaw, John Lee
December 13, 2021

Service dept is always so nice. Jaime was awesome and super helpful!! I had to wait a while but everyone was nice and gracious(I had my 2 yr old with me the whole time) Keep up the good work! More

by danikaren7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime
December 08, 2021

The team at Mike Reichenbach Ford did a great job helping me order and deliver a bronco out of state. Very professional 10/10 More

by Outofids22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Johnson , Bill Lovin
December 02, 2021

Friendly staff. Great service, clean facility. Would highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends. More

by dccostello96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lee
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results