About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln

4.1

42 Lifetime Reviews

600 North Coit Street, Florence, South Carolina 29501 Directions
Sales: (843) 664-4141

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Salesman "

- phil

We love Steve Collins. He is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. We have bought 4 vehicles from Reichenbach Ford through Mr. Collins and we recommend him to anyone buying a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven "Tic" Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Lovin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"Service"

- Shelby Owner

Always great service, highly recommend them for sales and service. Easy to make appointments. Always do a great job with routine service or repair work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Keyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Brandon is awesome 😎 "

- Jaqki

Car buying from this dealership was great honest professional polite people here Brandon went beyond to get my car Would highly recommend this dealership Thank you The Clynes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Welch????????????
July 26, 2018

"Exceptional "

- Sandra

Ronald and Mike were very helpful and knowledgeable of the cars. They were not pushy. I love my new 2018 Ford Fusion. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McClary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Lovin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Keyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ronald Bethea
May 30, 2018

"I went in for oil changed and they damaged my air suspensio."

- tlellerbe01

Against my better judgement, yet with the word of the owner that they would repair their damages done to my car, I allowed Mike Reichenbach to repair the damages there. I should have gone to another dealership. After weeks of waiting for them to repair my car, it was delivered to my home. My car now won’t crank. The service rep Matt never said to me today that I would need a jump to charge the battery. He knew he had to charge it to bring it to me, that’s why he didn’t want me to come pick it up from the dealership. They lie and have deceitful practices. Matt argued with me about the car repairs in my home drive way in front of my neighbors. He called the general manger John Keyes, who hung up the phone while I was trying to explain what was going on. Previously, the service manager John Lee had hung up on me too. This place has horrible customer service and they lie. The owner assured me that I would receive my car back with no issues after they repaired the damages they caused. That was a lie. My car is sitting in my driveway and it will not work. This has been a horrible experience. Please find another dealership service your car. These people have no desire to honest and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Lee
John Keyes
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt
November 11, 2017

"That are not good people lies is all I got from them after 4"

- Michael martin

My salesperson was Brandon Williams guaranteed me that he had me a truck that would work for the price that I wanted to pay per month which was a lie every time I went down there to talk to somebody different the sales manager also told me there was nothing he could do to help me that was a lie too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Keyes
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2017

"Awesome"

- McKay, Lincolnblackpearl

Awesome Experience, thanks so much Wendell Gamble for making my buying experience as easy as possible. I would gladly recommend anyone to this dealership and most importantly, the sales rep!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell Gamble
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2017

"Service and collision departments"

- Colonel Martin C. Thomas

1. Recently had my grandson's Mustang in the collision department for minor repairs due to a deer incident. Work was done fairly quickly and within estimated insurence budget. A replacement GT hood was painted and installed along with minor body work. Paint job was 1st class and near perfect! Body work excellent.Dustin and Julie worked with me and my insurance to assure complete, excellent results. Their parts price matching kept us within budget. They worked with the dealership's sectional director, Frank Walker to assure we were satisfied. 2. I oversee the service of our local Veterans Administration van's and have always received prompt service. John Lee, service manager, allows us to use the Ford "coupons" for service. A good deal that saves the VA a little money. Colonel Martin C. Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Julie, Frank Walker
June 17, 2017

"First Class"

- gsmicron

You want to be treated like a valuable customer......this is the place. Start with Al Dock and he will see that you're taken care of. John Lee in the service department......"Top Notch." We just got our third car in five years from Al. We're looking forward to enjoying our new Lincoln. I have been a customer of many dealerships over the years and I've never been so totally satisfied. I spent a couple decades calling on hundreds of dealerships as a businessman in the US and Canada.......I feel quite confident and qualified in saying this dealership is "First Class" from the front to rear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Dock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2016

"Very informative and pleasant......."

- Mamie Blue

My car was serviced at Mike Reichenberg in Florence S.C., last week....Service men were very informative about what needed to be done. Due to my work schedule, they came to my job, and picked up my car, and offered to come pick me up when I got off if need be. I really appreciated that. My car was ready when promised and I am always beyond pleased with their service. Would definitely recommend them. Thank-you A Satisfied Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of service man's name.
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results