Back

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln

Florence, SC

4.5
104 Reviews

600 North Coit Street

Florence, SC

29501

Directions

By Type

104 Reviews of Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln

December 02, 2021

Friendly staff. Great service, clean facility. Would highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends. More

by dccostello96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lee
November 04, 2021

I scheduled my appointment on line my adviser told me I get better service if I called the Dealership.This should be synchronized More

by francismarion
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Hickey
November 02, 2021

I had a major radio where ( to make a long story short) issue with my f150 that i had bought from another dealership. I met with jamie the head service advisor and he told me it wasn't going to be an easy More

by jasonConcrete
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
October 17, 2021

My family and I was traveling out of town from Georgia to Virginia when my vehicle notified us of a problem on the highway. The police officer who escorted us told us we were in the middle of nowhere that More

by I. Brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ottinger
October 13, 2021

Service was completed to my satisfactory. Aaron , in the service dept, was very helpful. He kept in touch with me to update the progress. More

by BAE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
October 02, 2021

My experience was awesome and much better compared to my first experience at another dealership. Beverly was awesome as well. She was very friendly, caring and made my progress a breeze. More

by sclaxton94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly Whittington
October 02, 2021

My experience was great. I dealt with Rufus as the sales agent and could not have had a better experience. Even the finance agent Bill was great. Oh and did I mention I love, love, love my Mustang convertib More

by Foxy
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rufus, Bill Lovin
August 13, 2021

Aaron, the service manager dealt with my arrival as if I was the only customer at the dealership. They were very busy but he knew his job so he made it look easy. Mike's dealership has a roomy waiting room More

by George
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aron Ottinger 5 stars
August 10, 2021

Doug, my service advisor was great in how he worked with me to get the service I needed . I was not able to keep the original appointed so he helped me re-schedule the appointment in a totally professional More

by DREXELL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug in Service dept
August 02, 2021

We have purchased four vehicles from Mike Reichenbach Ford, and are COMPLETELY satisfied. We have also referred many others to them. Excellent Sales, Parts and Service! More

by TMan-1977
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Hickey, Doug Eckler, James Welch, Teresa Shaw, Joe Owens, Steven "Tic" Collins, John Lee, Terry Kennedy, Bill Lovin
2
...