Back

Milledgeville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Milledgeville, GA

4.5
182 Reviews

2818 N Columbia St

Milledgeville, GA

31061

Directions

By Type

Showing 182 reviews

March 03, 2017

Ashley Smith was awesome!! Ashley Smith was great to work wit . She was friendly and worked extremely fast. She was really nice and knowledgeable. She made it an absolute pleasu More

by Ltabernathy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Smith
February 24, 2017

Outstanding service..highly recommended My dealer was Raheem Vasser, he worked an AWESOME deal and i am a satisfied coustomer. Very friendly and fun atmosphere..dealmakers made every minute More

by Dealmaker guy100
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raheem Vasser
February 20, 2017

Wonderful Service Damien Davis in the Service Area is wonderful. I was amazed at how I had not been there for 4 months and he was able to call me by name. He is alway More

by dianeb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Davis
February 09, 2017

Awesome service The ratings I gave are based on the friendly quick service that I received. Greeted by the Service Advisor Mr Damien Davis with a nice smile n friendl More

by Kennaj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Davis
January 08, 2017

Worst ever dealership!!!!!!JOKE!!!!!!!!! Truck had a flat truck when I showed up for the test drive,I was told it had a LIFETIME LIMITED WARRANTY through the dealership. IT DOES NOT. I had to More

by Michael1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manger,sells manager,everybody
December 23, 2016

great experience for new vehicle purchase Husn Dobbs was great with all aspects of the new vehicle purchase process. from test drive to closing agreements..will refer to friends and family wit More

by MDS and LAGS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Husn Dobbs and Jordie Hansen
November 16, 2016

Great job Hands down to Mr.Kenneth Kesley...we was about give up and walk away when he came right on in and took care of us he did an awesome job More

by April Bryant
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raheem Vasser
November 14, 2016

Buying a new Jeep Buying a new car can be overwhelming. It is a tremendously important and challenging endeavor to say the least. Working with an experienced and profes More

by Newjeeponetwoten
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Husn Dobbs
November 10, 2016

Awesome Husn Dobbs and Kinte Kelsey were extremely helpful you should definitely pay them a visit. At Milledgeville CDJR. They assisted and helped me find a b More

by Boogie83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Husn Dobbs, Kinte Kelsey
November 04, 2016

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee :) I recently purchased a new car because I needed more room for my family. I can't say thank you enough to Christian Newsome that helped me and my husba More

by Ryansmommy11415
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Newsome
...
18