Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Minot Automotive Center, Inc.

4.8

156 Lifetime Reviews

3615 South Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58701 Directions
Sales: (701) 852-0151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

156 Reviews of Minot Automotive Center, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Cherina78

We have purchased 3 vehicles here and customer service is always excellent. This time we had Austin and he was very straight forward and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
April 28, 2018

"Not to pushy they listen to what you want "

- Bazille

Really friendly they listen to your needs and keep it in the price you want. They show you options of vehicles that fit your price and options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
April 28, 2018

"Used Jeep Wrangler Sahara purchase"

- Happy jeeper

Saw 2015 Sahara Wrangler on website went in for Quick Test Drive ended up purchasing Jeep very quick and painless in and out in 2 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay,Bickell
April 28, 2018

"Wonderful service from the new gal"

- Corey7216

I had been in contact with a certain salesman, but when I got to the dealership, said salesman was busy. So a separate sales Lady went above and beyond to expedite the process, but to also make sure that it was a pleasant process. Fawn is an amazing asset to the sales force! I'd like to recommend her for a reward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fawn
April 16, 2018

"Great people to work with"

- Kandimessick

We had Tyler as a sales rep. He was by far the best sales representative I have dealt with in a long time. The managers were all friendly. They got us the best rates and did everything they could to get us in the vwhicle we wanted. Very professional and amazing company! Would recommend to anyone here in Minot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Marks
April 16, 2018

"Amazing "

- Chief07

Seamless experience. Sales and managers were all very helpful to make sure we got what we wanted in a vehicle. I got the Vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Schatz
April 16, 2018

"Great help"

- Dannijoyer

I was looking for a new car to lease. I already knew I wanted a Toyota Camry. Seth was a great help. He let me test drive 2 different Camry’s. Brock, John, and Jay were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Langehaug, Brock Danielson, John Williams, Jay Bickell
April 14, 2018

"Awesome service "

- Joseph123

Clean showroom. Great service. Easy to work with. Would recommend to anyone. Definitely worth the three hour drive. Very happy with our purchase. Very family orientated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy
April 06, 2018

"Dodge Minot"

- Phil n mary

My salesman was Rick he's a very nice guy very informative and gave you his full attention he was not bouncing back and forth from one client to another he focused his attention on one client. All the staff were very friendly and asked if you needed anything. Made you feel right at home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, Kristi
April 03, 2018

"Above and beyond excellent "

- Justin02

Perry was outstanding, he looked very hard to find us the right vehicle. Was very patient with us on making our decision. Perry goes above and beyond the call of duty to make his customers happy. Cody Smith also did great customer service and made us feel very comfortable and welcoming us. Those two gentlemen are the main backbones for Minot automotive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Getsloff and Cody Smith
91 - 100 of 156 results