Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Minot Automotive Center, Inc.

Minot, ND

4.9
477 Reviews

3615 South Broadway

Minot, ND

58701

Directions

477 Reviews of Minot Automotive Center, Inc.

Sort by
November 19, 2020

"Jeff Froseth was a great guy to sea with! Can’t wait to..."

- bityminot

Jeff Froseth was a great guy to sea with! Can’t wait to go back and deal with him again. And I live my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Froseth
November 18, 2020

"Ask for Carl for sure he got everything done for is over..."

- Dyelydia

Ask for Carl for sure he got everything done for is over phone all we had 2 due is stop by office to sign few papers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
November 12, 2020

"Saw the car I’ve been looking for on their website. Made..."

- John

Saw the car I’ve been looking for on their website. Made a quick call to confirm it was there before heading over. Sales people met me at the door, brought the car around and went over the car’s features with me. Took a test drive, loved it. They gave me a fair deal on my trade in. Wrote a check and I drove my new car home. Hassle free service. Called me to follow up on how it was driving. This is the second car I’ve bought from them. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan
October 29, 2020

"My first time buying a new truck was surprisingly..."

- Cameron King

My first time buying a new truck was surprisingly straightforward. The staff demonstrated a high and wide level of knowledge with no pressure at all to buy a car, but rather just help you find what you’re after. I particularly appreciated that the dealer finds discounts and rebates ahead of time, and does not negotiate with their lowest price guarantee. Special thanks to Nolan Axten. He was incredibly friendly, straightforward, and continued to assist me well after the car had been sold with technical, service, and ride assistance. He even offered to shuttle me around himself with nothing left to gain. Great crew, great experience. Thanks Nolan! Note: I got a Toyota but it won’t let me choose that as a Make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan Axten
October 28, 2020

"I was half expecting the typical pressuring salesman..."

- JJEYM418

I was half expecting the typical pressuring salesman experience but instead had a No hassle, no pressure experience. Friendly and helpful staff. There were no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Fultz
October 27, 2020

"Repeat customer. Very satisfied with all involved in..."

- Brianbaha

Repeat customer. Very satisfied with all involved in buying experience. Everyone we met seemed to have a genuine concern that we were taken care of and all our needs and questions were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorden.
October 23, 2020

"Minot automotive came through with the price i was..."

- msogge31

Minot automotive came through with the price i was wanting to pay! Very satisfied! Was going to change brands but they made it work for me! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Reynolds
October 12, 2020

"Our sales rep (Karl Fultz) went above and beyond in..."

- philipp

Our sales rep (Karl Fultz) went above and beyond in helping us get the vehicle we wanted. I highly recommend him with any future sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Fultz
October 09, 2020

"You guys did really good I understand everything you guys..."

- Cooperterrance00

You guys did really good I understand everything you guys were saying and appreciate it, if I was to buy another car I would come to you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uggie
October 05, 2020

"Great car buying experience!! Our salesman was..."

- shasta61

Great car buying experience!! Our salesman was knowledgeable and friendly, as was everyone we worked with throughout the process. They made the experience very quick and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Reynolds
91 - 100 of 477 results