Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Minot Automotive Center, Inc.

4.9

324 Lifetime Reviews

3615 South Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58701 Directions
Call (701) 852-0151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

324 Reviews of Minot Automotive Center, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2019

"For a first time car buyer I had a great experience. They..."

- Bobby

For a first time car buyer I had a great experience. They were very helpful, Excellent service and people friendly, will be coming back next time for my next vehicle. Great dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Selvage
December 18, 2019

"Randy made the process super easy for me to buy my new..."

- Kaylamcdonald

Randy made the process super easy for me to buy my new renegade. Everything went smooth for my appraisal and finance was great. I never thought trading in my car would be so easy! Thankful for Minot Automotive Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Bonsall, Cody Smith, John Schatz
December 17, 2019

"Great dealership, I bought several vehicles over the..."

- Happy

Great dealership, I bought several vehicles over the years. Definitely recommend this dealership and the salesman Jeff (Stubby) is a great guy, will help make it easy too buy your dream vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff the Stubby
December 10, 2019

"GREAT PEOPLE TO WORK WITH"

- dakotasiding

TERRY AND THE SALES MANAGER WERE VERY HELPFULL AND EASY TO WORK WITH WHEN IT CAME TO THE DESCISION OF PURCHASING MY NEW VEHICLE I WOULD GO BACK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TERRY
December 08, 2019

"They were great to work with. Very helpful. Patient with..."

- tabbymj

They were great to work with. Very helpful. Patient with us answered questions and if they did not have answers they used resources to get an answer. Will recommend them to others looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Haugrose
December 02, 2019

"Everyone was very helpful with any questions that were..."

- jatwell0303

Everyone was very helpful with any questions that were made finance department did great on finding the best deal possible and my salesperson Karl did a great job as well finding a vehicle that suited my needs thank you Minot automotive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl, Josh, and team
November 27, 2019

"Great communication, fast service!!!This company goes..."

- kcelander

Great communication, fast service!!! This company goes above and beyond on customer service. Best deals on vehicles anywhere in North Dakota Jeff Clarkson is a rockstar, happy to have him to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Clarkson
November 27, 2019

"Jim was awesome. He listened to what I was looking for..."

- Etfisch

Jim was awesome. He listened to what I was looking for and showed me as many cars as it took till I found the right one. I came in later one evening and received the same service from josh even though he wasn't the salesman I'd been working with.The buying/trade in process was quick and easy! All the offers that come with it are amazing! Would 100% recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Haff, Josh Haugrose
November 27, 2019

"Although not close to where I live, they went above and..."

- Lone.wolf1971

Although not close to where I live, they went above and beyond to find the right vehicle for me. Definitely worth the trip. Thanks, Perry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry
November 21, 2019

"good enough"

- tkelsh

good fast courteous friendly, well taken care of , had the unit I wanted, at a fair price for a 2020 Toyota 4-Runner to replace my FJ Cruiser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wynn Burtness
91 - 100 of 324 results