Back

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Gallatin, TN

4.6
1,025 Reviews
Founded in 1994, Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been servicing the Gallatin, TN and surrounding areas with all of their car model needs. Miracle CDJR serves the greater Nashville area by being part of the community. We offer a perfect combination of best prices and excellent customer service with our great staff. Miracle loves being a part of the Nashville areas community. When you walk into our dealership, we treat you like family and never try to force you to buy a car, but to answer any question you may have. Miracle CDJR has a huge selection of models for you to choose from, so stop in to drive off the lot in your dream car.
Contact Dealership

1290 Nashville Pike

Gallatin, TN

37066

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,025 reviews

February 10, 2024

They had me in and out quick they where polite and Cody was great and the loan guy to More

by hallsrelocations
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Sims
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 12, 2024 -

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave a review!

February 10, 2024

Enjoy the sales crews and helpful to resolve service issue. I have purchased 3 jeeps wrangler rubicons from theses folks in the last 2.5 years. Good dealership More

by KVNOROURKE
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Guenther
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zach Cupp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 12, 2024 -

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave a review!

February 10, 2024

A Excellent vehicle, unbelievable deal and fantastic staff. I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from them. Mason Null, Troy Hedgcoth and Michael Cart worked by my side on this deal just as they have done tw More

by AustinSq
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mason Null
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Troy Hedgecoth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 12, 2024 -

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We truly appreciate your business, and are glad to have you as part of the Miracle Family!

February 07, 2024

Always treated fairly by the sales staff. The order process was easy. vehicle was ready for me when i showed up to get it. More

by eric@allaccesscoach.com
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Austin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Olari
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 10, 2024 -

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words! We're glad to hear that our sales staff treated you fairly and that the ordering process was easy. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

February 05, 2024

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and accommodating, but I did feel as though they were all in a rush. When I first arrived, it appeared that they were experiencing a slow day. So I can't More

by COLE1824
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Adams
Feb 10, 2024 -

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi COLE1824, thank you for your feedback. We're happy to hear that everyone at the dealership was friendly and accommodating. We apologize if you felt rushed through the process. We appreciate your patience during the purchase. If you have any questions about your truck's technology, our team will be happy to assist you. Feel free to reach out to us, and we'll ensure your questions are addressed. Thank you for choosing Miracle and enjoy your new truck!

January 29, 2024

Great personal service, well organized, attention to detail. Have been a long time customer and plan to continue to consider Miracle as the first option for future cars. More

by sramsey1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bert Curry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Galvin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Austin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joseph Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Justin - sales, did a great job - 5 stars.
Jan 29, 2024 -

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your long-term loyalty and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 28, 2024

Justin and the entire team at miracle were very professional and ensured Mr experience was pleasant. More

by DSMITH37R
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Diana Holt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Troy Hedgecoth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Justin from Sales (5 Stars)
Jan 29, 2024 -

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave a review!

January 25, 2024

My experience with the Miracle Jeep team from start to finish was superb. From their website - online experience to their in person easy of doing business the entire process was spectacular and refreshin More

by billdecamp
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Five stars for Stephen Scobee, Andrew in Internet group
Jan 29, 2024 -

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! So glad to hear that Stephen and our entire team were able to make it happen for you. We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave a review!

January 23, 2024

Working with Cody was great and made my purchasing experience great! I will definitely use Miracle for future after market accessories, maintenance, and purchases. More

by JARODCIPRIANO
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cody Sims
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 24, 2024 -

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hey Jarod, thanks a ton for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that Cody helped make your experience great. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

January 14, 2024

Was very nice and courteous. Promptly took care of me. Thanks. Now just get my truck home so I can get to work Tuesday evening More

by nitemare2day
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Cupp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 16, 2024 -

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave a review!

1
...