Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Monroe Nissan

Monroe, NC

4.7
169 Reviews
Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!
Contact Dealership

5510 W Hwy 74

Monroe, NC

28110

Directions

By Type

Showing 169 reviews

July 02, 2021

"They claim express service: totally untrue. I visited..."

- omar.sahir65

They claim express service: totally untrue. I visited Nissan service on July 1st for oil change and I experience the worst customer service ever . My car was ready to be pick up and I had to wait 45 minutes to drive off. If I had not get the sales manager involved I would probably have waited for at least one hour or more. The employees were so rude unfriendly started from the service manager to the woman sitting behind the cashier. These employees fail to meet the customer expectations in term of service quality and response time. Every year, businesses lose millions $$$ because of an attitude of employees including poor service quality.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
May 28, 2021

"Jacob is the man had excellent customer service never a..."

- Zaiahraphael97

Jacob is the man had excellent customer service never a dull moment very funny guy appreciate the time and the effort deserves bonus lol again thanks man good luck to you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2021 -

Monroe Nissan responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Monroe Nissan we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

May 08, 2021

"If you ask me, Jacob is the right blend of "sales" and..."

- pxxmatt

If you ask me, Jacob is the right blend of "sales" and "consultant" : attentive to what I wanted, deep desire to help, personable, and enthusiastic about Nissans and in this case, particularly the Rogue. His depth of knowledge about the Rogue's features was very impressive. I highly recommend him !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

Monroe Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 07, 2021

"Justin Balanga is an extremely professional GM. After..."

- K. Bas

Justin Balanga is an extremely professional GM. After speaking to him, it is easy to tell that he is a man with true integrity and character.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2021 -

Monroe Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Monroe Nissan! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 17, 2021

"My Service has been amazing at Monroe Nissan. Mike Harper..."

- Tracy Addonisio

My Service has been amazing at Monroe Nissan. Mike Harper assisted me today. It was a great experience as always. Def will continue my Service at this dealership.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Harper
Feb 19, 2021 -

Monroe Nissan responded

Hi Tracy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Monroe Nissan! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

February 16, 2021

"Many thanks to Morris and Ryan at Monroe Nissan’s Service..."

- Tmurrill75

Many thanks to Morris and Ryan at Monroe Nissan’s Service Department!!! I have had a horrific time with getting an alignment on my ‘19 Nismo Z. I’ve been to two other Nissan dealerships with zero success. I didn’t want to go out side of Nissan because the techs should know exactly what needs to be done to get a Nissan Z alignment in specs. I am aware that the Z and GT-R are tricker to get straight BUT I knew I’d finally find that one Master Service Tech that could do it. Thankfully, I called and spoke to Morris and told him what I was up against and what I’ve already dealt with. Morris, without hesitation, had enough confidence in Ryan to set me up with a time to come in to have Ryan take a look at things to see what he could do with such a tricky car to align. With that said, Ryan, with his wicked knowledge and talent was able to get my Z safely drivable and straight again!! I feel so relieved to have met Morris and Ryan. I am super grateful for their Knowledge, Excellent Customer Service and Ability to do a great job and take care of my vehicle as if it were their own. It’s a blessing to have guys that I trust with my Z finally! It’s in great hands now!! Morris and Ryan are First Class and I HIGHLY recommend them. Thank you both so much and I Will be back once I need any further maintenance done. Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morris and Ryan in Service
Feb 17, 2021 -

Monroe Nissan responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Monroe Nissan, we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Safe travel!

February 01, 2021

"Overall the dealership is ok... nothing.that..."

- jdlkohler1954

Overall the dealership is ok... nothing.that distinguishes it from the pack.....I bring my 2019 Maxima which I purchased new at Modern Nissan and other vehicle to your location for one reason.....the service writer named "DALLAS". Without him being onboard I would go elsewhere. I am not related to Dallas, nor do I know him outside of your facility....he simply does his job very well and I appreciate his effort. He a pleasant young man and I believe cares about his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DALLAS.... in the service dept.
Feb 02, 2021 -

Monroe Nissan responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Monroe Nissan. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 28, 2021

"The service department will go above and beyond to get..."

- lsrdmp

The service department will go above and beyond to get your vehicle serviced and out the door. We are truly appreciative of the team there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
Jan 29, 2021 -

Monroe Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

January 28, 2021

"I was not pleased. I bought a used car. Light came on..."

- icoline.fritz

I was not pleased. I bought a used car. Light came on immediately. Brought it back couple days later. Cost me $600.00. That was wrong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : JAMEL LLOYD
January 27, 2021

"This dealership have put me in my dream car. This place..."

- collistoomer

This dealership have put me in my dream car. This place is amazing. Customer service was great even the general manager. I was able to drive away in a 2021 Nissan Rogue. Very pleased with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Pinckney
Jan 29, 2021 -

Monroe Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results