Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Monroe Nissan

4.6

128 Lifetime Reviews

5510 W Hwy 74, Indian Trail, North Carolina 28110
Call (980) 313-8400

128 Reviews of Monroe Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2019

"Don is great"

- Anthony Johnson

We loved working with Don to buy our new car he made the process very simple and easy, and we would definitely go back and purchase our next vehicle from him and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don graham
October 10, 2019

"Good service"

- Jon

Very good people to work with. At first I was a bit skeptical with this being my first newer car, but they proved to me that not every dealership is full of pushy sales staff. Allowed me to take my time as I looked at every square inch of the car inside and out. Thanks to Kent for offering the right deal, Patrick for being a helpful salesman and even hooked my phone to the Bluetooth, and Chrissy for all her help in sales as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Friendly and Comfortable "

- AshleyMo

Monroe Nissan gave great service. Chrissy was very friendly and made me feel comfortable through out the whole experience start to finish. She made sure to ask about everything I wanted in the beginning and was able to find that for me. I’m falling more in love with my car every day and would recommend Monroe Nissan to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Monroe Nissan responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience working with Chrissy. Have a great day!

September 04, 2019

"Excellence "

- RamonbigCruz

Completely stress free and no pressure whatsoever. I love my new Nissan and Monroe Nissan. They made me feel like family! Working with Patrick was a wonderful experience, he was extremely knowledgeable and understood all of my needs helping us find the perfect vehicle for me. 10/10 experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Monroe Nissan responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!

September 02, 2019

"AMAZING!"

- Parsonsb4

I had the best experience at Monroe Nissan working with Pat. I was very cautious and nervous about making a new car purchase, but he was very patient and understanding. He helped me along through the whole process and I am very pleased!! I would recommend Patrick McGuire to ANYONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2019 -

Monroe Nissan responded

Hello there, we are so happy to read such a great review about Monroe Nissan! We're looking forward to your next visit with us. We hope you have a great day.

September 02, 2019

"Best experience ever!!"

- lauren.fiore

I had an absolutely amazing experience working with Pat. He was super understanding of my needs, and was able to find me a vehicle that best suited what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2019 -

Monroe Nissan responded

Lauren, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you. We hope you have a great day.

September 02, 2019

"Very pleased "

- Chris farley

Patrick McGuire wow to say the least you are an overall great person very please with the service and will definitely recommend anyone to check this place out and ask for Patrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2019 -

Monroe Nissan responded

Chris, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Monroe Nissan and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

August 31, 2019

"Buying new car."

- Calabs

Excellent experience, working with Patrick was very easy, no pressure and very understanding of what we were looking for. Also working with Kent was very good as well he was great. Chiana working the front desk was awesome as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 02, 2019 -

Monroe Nissan responded

Calabs, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Monroe Nissan we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

August 31, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- Nick

I worked with Patrick during the week on a purchase of a Pathfinder came in on Saturday and bought just as quickly. It was a great experience with him, no pressure and was extremely friendly and easy to work with. Kent worked our financing and was great to work with as well. Also, Chiana at the front desk was also wonderful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 02, 2019 -

Monroe Nissan responded

Nick, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Monroe Nissan so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

August 30, 2019

"Patrick and Kent are awesome!!!!"

- Eerose

Came in to trade up and was not disappointed!!! Patrick and Kent kept the whole experience hassle and pressure free!!! I strongly recommend this dealership AND these two fellas for any car buying endeavors!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 02, 2019 -

Monroe Nissan responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results