Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Monroe Nissan

4.6

137 Lifetime Reviews

5510 W Hwy 74, Indian Trail, North Carolina 28110
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 137 reviews

November 15, 2019

"Mr Figueroa is an excellent sales person , very friendly..."

- octacort

Mr Figueroa is an excellent sales person , very friendly and helpful . I’ll recommend this dealer to all my friends and relatives , thanks for your attention !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Monroe Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and recommendation! If you have any further needs or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 14, 2019

"Ricky was a very friendly salesman. I had a great..."

- marinina

Ricky was a very friendly salesman. I had a great experience while at Monroe Nissan. He was knowledgeable about the Sentra I wanted and gave me some useful info. I would absolutley refer my family and friends to Ricky!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan
Nov 14, 2019 -

Monroe Nissan responded

Marinina, we're glad to hear Ricky took such great care of you! Here at Monroe Nissan we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

November 13, 2019

"Our car buying experience satisfying. We were appreciative t"

- Faratliff

Our sales person, Jade was respectful, knowledgeable and corroborative working with us To fulfill our car needs. However I dislike, the requests of the survey and insistence of completing this survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Monroe Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your feedback. We are disappointed that you have had such a negative experience dealing with us here at Monroe Nissan. We can assure you that it was truly not our intention to disappoint or frustrate you during this process. If you would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please give us a call at (833) 842-9325 at your earliest convenience. We always look for opportunities to improve. We hope to hear from you soon so we can make this right.

November 07, 2019

"Friendly Staff"

- bndn92

Great customer service and amazing vehicle selection. They took care of us and made sure we were happy with our vehicle. Patrick and Chrissy were wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Monroe Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Monroe Nissan so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

November 07, 2019

"Amazing service with finding a car for me!"

- Danielle Norris

Chrissy and Pat did an amazing job at listening to what I wanted. Upgraded to a Nissan Rogue and I am beyond excited to be taken care of. I totally recommed these two people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Monroe Nissan responded

Danielle, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Monroe Nissan we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels!

November 06, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Genesis

Chrissy was great she went above and beyond for me. I would recommend this dealership, they get you in and out which I love. I absolutely LOVE my new car... I would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Monroe Nissan responded

Hello Genesis, we’re happy you had a positive experience with Chrissy! Our team works hard to go above and beyond for all our valued guests, so we really appreciate your comments. We hope to see you here again down the road!

October 28, 2019

"Best experience "

- Edgar

I am giving this rate because he went and depth into the car and sale. He also reassured what came with the car and also the price what was included

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 30, 2019 -

Monroe Nissan responded

Hi Edgar, thank you so much for your positive comments about Monroe Nissan! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 19, 2019

"Great experience"

- Ashley

Had a great experience buying a car. Shawn Warner was very helpful and took care of everything I needed. Very easy and sinple process from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Monroe Nissan responded

Hi Ashley, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience with Shawn. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Monroe Nissan and positive feedback means the world to our staff. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 12, 2019

"Don is great"

- Anthony Johnson

We loved working with Don to buy our new car he made the process very simple and easy, and we would definitely go back and purchase our next vehicle from him and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don graham
Oct 14, 2019 -

Monroe Nissan responded

Hello Anthony, it really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about your experience with Don here Monroe Nissan so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. We hope to see you in again soon!

October 10, 2019

"Good service"

- Jon

Very good people to work with. At first I was a bit skeptical with this being my first newer car, but they proved to me that not every dealership is full of pushy sales staff. Allowed me to take my time as I looked at every square inch of the car inside and out. Thanks to Kent for offering the right deal, Patrick for being a helpful salesman and even hooked my phone to the Bluetooth, and Chrissy for all her help in sales as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2019 -

Monroe Nissan responded

Jon, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Monroe Nissan and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results