About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Montrose Ford-Lincoln in Alliance

4.9

190 Lifetime Reviews

2480 W State St, Alliance, Ohio 44601 Directions
Sales: (330) 823-1128

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

190 Reviews of Montrose Ford-Lincoln in Alliance

Sort by Write a review
August 06, 2018

"Great Experience at Montrose "

- Bdj1022

I had a wonderful experience at Montrose when I purchased my vehicle. It was a quick and seamless process. Financing was quick and easy, and my salesman, Dave Kress, was there to guide me every step of the way. He made sure I understood the financing, the type of vehicle I was able to purchase, and any add-ons or warranties that I was eligible for. When this vehicle is paid off, I plan on giving it to my daughter and coming right back to Montrose to purchase my next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Kress
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Great service"

- Dougie45

I was in search of used car. Beau Taylor helped walked me through cars that were for sale and best fit for me and my family. We went of details of cost and how much I was willing to spend, he went above and beyond to find a jeep that fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Taylor
July 31, 2018

"Great experience "

- Steve

I just wanted to say thanks! Upon arrival I was greated by a young man named Beau Taylor very professional and you can tell he really cares about the customers . He really knows his job and again thanks Beau.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 30, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Ruby15

Dave was very helpful in assisting me with the cars that I chose to test drive. Joe was great at walking me through the financing. They were not pushy and answered all of my questions openly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Dowling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Kress
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Birone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2018

"Great! Salesperson very knowledgeable. "

- Driver.natalie4964

He answered all the questions I had and never complained. Test drive was great and sold me immediately. Will tell people to ask for Beau.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2018

"Friendly "

- Knottep

Beau Taylor was my salesman. He was very friendly and showed me the options that were within my price range. He was patient as we had some problems with the insurance switching over and worked hard to make sure everything was set before I left the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2018

"Great buying experience with Beau Taylor"

- Larry F

Beau was great to work with. Low key and not pushy, very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend this energetic young man to anyone shopping for a new or used vehicle. Many thanks to Beau, Kris and the Montrose Team for a great buying experience. Larry F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Birone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kris Powell
July 14, 2018

"Great experience"

- Rocky

Dave really helped me get where I needed to be. Great guy I would recommend Dave to anybody interested in a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Kress
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"See Dave Kress!"

- CheerBowMaker

This is my 5th vehicle from Montrose Ford Lincoln! Dave Kress and Tara made the whole process painless and quickly handled my needs after my car was totaled. I would recommend Montrose Ford Lincoln for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Berry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Kress
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Unexpected Purchase "

- Jbalizet

I walked in just to look and ended up walking away in a brand new F150. Mike Sabatine was more then happy to help and did a great job assisting me. By far the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sabatine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results