About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mossy Nissan

4.9

358 Lifetime Reviews

12150 Katy Fwy, Houston, Texas 77079
Call (281) 589-5300

358 Reviews of Mossy Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"Great service and experience!"

- Megan

Everyone that worked with me at the dealership was super nice and helpful. It made the car buying experience a pleasure instead of a hassle! I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ismail Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Delaneo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent Demoss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ashton Mossy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Pretty painless"

- Ann2727

Although my tint was scrapped off, when they took of the price sticker, when they presented me with my car, so there's that. And now it's peeling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Acevedo
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Ngo
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Best Service Advisor Ever!!!"

- HappyCustomer619

I might not have received superb service from Houston, nonetheless I am still going.to represent my Service Advisor from 2700 National City Blvd * National City, CA 91950 because he gave me A+++++ service. My vehicle was towed in thru Roadside Assistance due to tire issues as well as undercarriage protector being loose. The tow truck driver (not thru mossy) decided it would be a good idea to rip the protector out. Mind you, the tow company was over an hour late. I was late for my appointment at Mossy and near tears... My service advisor Carlos, seeing how upset I was turned my morning from a bad one to a great one. He immediately grabbed a cardboard paper and knelt down to check underneath my car. He assured me that if Mossy could fix it, they would. Throughout the whole time my car was in service, he was attentive, answered all my questions and repeatedly checked up on me to explain the whole process as my vehicle was going throuout the different stages of trouble shooting. He was able to resolve my issues with my vehicle and never once tried to gauge me. In fact, he was so patient with me, he took his time to explain different promotions to me that Mossy offered to get me more bank for my buck in the future for when I bring my vehicle back. As a female who is unsavy when it comes to a vehicle, it is hard to come across someone you can trust that won't take advantage of your lack of knowledge. From now on, I will only bring my car into Carlos. Btw...to kill boredom whole my car was being serviced, I went on Yelp to see Mossy Nissan (National City ) reviews, and why was I not surprised to see the last review was made by somebody that Carlos helped. In a few months...my daughter will be going to college, and I will be buying her a vehicle from here. A happy customer is indeed a returning customer. Thank you MOSSY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashton Mossy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carlos Vega
January 14, 2019

"Thanks so much"

- Bobbi B

Love my car. Thanks Derrick for making the buying experience such a pleasure. Your professionalism, knowledge and personality made this enjoyable. Thanks so much. And the other members of your team, especially the accountant, were also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Muhammad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"A respectful and professional customer service experience. "

- Adam A

I had a phenomenal experience with no pressure at all. The whole time I was there, I felt a good vibe and great energy about this establishment. I'm a very happy customer and welcome my new family. Looking forward to continue doing business here. Thank you Mossy Nissan for making my dreams come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Alawad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Delaneo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Panyard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Gee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Superb Customer Service and Professional Business"

- George The Car Guy

Melvin Watson, Sales Mgr, and Robeetc Delaneo, Gen Manager, are recognized and highly recommended for their professionalism and superb customer service. Both of these individuals were an excellent “Team” to work with during the purchase of my new Nissan Titan. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Acevedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Delaneo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melvin Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Gee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"Easy buying experience "

- Andreajpierce

I love my new car! I am so glad I chose Mossy for my new vehicle. My salesman was great and very personable. He aided in making the experience a painless process. Oh, did I mention that they fed me??? Yes, they were having lunch for the staff and I also was able to have some food while I was waiting thanks to Ismael. Back to the service, I would definitely recommend Mossy to anyone searching for a new car. Great pricing. No games. Awesome customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ismail Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"He's such a Blessing"

- MW

Melvin Watson is very professional and he works closely with you to make sure you get the vehicle you want. This is our 2nd vehicle purchase with Mr. Watson at Mossy Nissan. In my words, he is the best and he is such a pleasure to work with. He always go above and beyond to make sure his customers are satisfied. We already recommend him to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"Highly recommend"

- FrontierBuyer

Aaron Ngo, Sales Rep provided excellent service and made the purchasing process easy. He was patient and accommodating. Juan Morales, Manager was very professional and went above and beyond to assist us in making the process of purchasing our vehicle pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ngo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Juan Morales
December 15, 2018

"Friendly and Inviting"

- Astropat17

My wife and I had scheduled a test drive for a Nissan Pathfinder. The email communication with the dealership was quick and not pushy at all. When we arrived at the dealership we were greeted and shown to a waiting area (in which we didn’t stay at long at all). Finally we met Ismail. He is so awesome! He is very easy to talk to and truly seemed invested in our own needs vs what he may need to sell. When it was time to look at the car we took a look and got in for a test drive. It was not uncomfortable at all, he talked about some of the features and was very knowledgeable about any questions I had while driving. I didn’t feel rushed and was able to act like the car was my own for a little while. When we got back to the lot we looked over the engine and checked out additional features. I mentioned another car, a Ford I had seen on the dealership site and though he didn’t know about it right off the bat he was able to pull it up and showed us the carfax and pulled it around for us to take a look at. He never rushed us and we really got to take a good look and gave it another test drive. Once we made our decision Ismail was great at working with us to get to where we wanted to be for financing. He never let us wait for too long without giving us updates and helped to pass the time just by being personable. I would be very happy to by another vehicle at Mossy Nissan and to work with Ismail again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ismail Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results