Back

Motor Home Specialist

Alvarado, TX

2.3
191 Reviews

5411 South I-35W

Alvarado, TX

76009

Directions

191 Reviews of Motor Home Specialist

Sort by
September 01, 2015

MHS Approved The main reason we purchased our RV from MHS was because their prices are the best! Our salesman Michael Reardon made our sales process entertaining. More

by Aikens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Reardon
August 24, 2015

We Recommend MHS The prices at MHS were very competitive. The floor plan of the 2016 FR3 is why we bought it. Our salesman Boyd made our sales process easy. The qual More

by Haskell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boyd
August 21, 2015

Informative and Thorough We purchased our 2015 Entegra Aspire from MHS because they had the best price. The quality of the RV was excellent. Our salesman Carl helped make ou More

by Upchurch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
July 15, 2015

Great We came to Motor Home Specialist because they had the model of Thor Palazzo we wanted at a very reasonable price. We received very good quality of ser More

by Schreiber
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Brand and Cowboy
July 10, 2015

Easy to deal with! 5 Stars Employee: We were very pleased with 2015 Chateau purchased from MHS. Jordan helped make our sales process easy. We would recommend MHS t More

by Pruitt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
July 06, 2015

Great help guys. MHS had the best deal on our used unit we purchased. We give them 5 stars. Our salesman Buck was very good. We would recommend MHS to our family and f More

by Clark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buck
June 29, 2015

Recommended Customer service and the sales price is the reason why we bought our Dynasty from MHS. Our salesman Jimmy was very friendly and helpful. Sesty did a g More

by J. Hinds
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sesty
June 24, 2015

Thanks to you We purchased our 2015 Outlaw from MHS because of the price and availability of the unit. Our salesman Ted made our sales process very easy. We were ap More

by Brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
June 22, 2015

Recommended! Great people to work with! Our salesman Cowboy was always very helpful, easy to contact, and was patient with us as this was our first Motor Home purc More

by Pruntz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowboy
January 06, 2015

Nightmare - Poor Quality, Not Prepared, & Dishonest This was the worst, most dishonest, and inconvenient situations that I have ever been a part of. It can only be described by detailing my experience. More

by travis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
181 - 190 of 191 results