Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

MotorWorld Acura

Wilkes-Barre, PA

4.5
151 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Serving the Wilkes-Barre area, MotorWorld Acura, located at 150 Motorworld Drive in Wilkes-Barre, PA, is your premier retailer of new 2019 Acura models and pre-owned vehicles. We look forward to seeing you soon!

150 Motorworld Dr., Suite 1

Wilkes-Barre, PA

18702

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 151 reviews

January 25, 2021

"Was real pleasure doing business with Motorworld in..."

- 2V's

Was real pleasure doing business with Motorworld in Wilkes-Barre Pa. From salesperson introduction thru finance completion and management in between staff was friendly , professional and a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jay Hanley , Mandy Boyle
Jan 27, 2021 -

MotorWorld Acura responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at MotorWorld Acura so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 20, 2021

"This was my second time leasing an Acura through Tom. As..."

- Donna

This was my second time leasing an Acura through Tom. As like the first time he was honest ,genuinely cared about my likes and wants in a vehicle. He gave me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

MotorWorld Acura responded

Hi Donna, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 02, 2021

"Craig definitely did a great job when I brought my Acura..."

- jb01a

Craig definitely did a great job when I brought my Acura in for service. He gave me updates as the process was going on. I will definitely work with him again. Janice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2021 -

MotorWorld Acura responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

December 12, 2020

"Very disappointed. Went in perfectly ready to buy a new..."

- MJH

Very disappointed. Went in perfectly ready to buy a new SUV. They were so bad at putting together a deal and even attempting to negotiate in good faith that I went to another brand that day and happily picked up a great new vehicle with 0% financing and exactly what I needed for my trade. I guess Acura does so well they can afford to lose good customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dec 14, 2020 -

MotorWorld Acura responded

Thank you for your feedback about MotorWorld Acura. We take every review seriously and would like to respond directly to you. Unfortunately, we cannot determine your contact information under the moniker “MJH”, and as a result, we are unable to locate your record. We ask that you please contact our Customer Relations Manager, Shelley Puzzetti, at Spuzzetti@MotorWorldGroup.com or 570.820.6962 to discuss your experience. Thank you.

September 16, 2020

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! COREY GRAHAM IS THE..."

- stevepam

BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! COREY GRAHAM IS THE MOST PROFESSIONAL SALES PERSON I EVER DEALT WITH. GIVE HIM 5 STARS!!!THANK YOU!!! PAM TITO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
COREY GRAHAM
Sep 16, 2020 -

MotorWorld Acura responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Have a wonderful day!

September 08, 2020

"My wife and I purchased a new MDX several months ago...."

- Kim & Kevin C.

My wife and I purchased a new MDX several months ago. Working with Mike S and Tom Casey was a pleasure. They made a deal happen for us and we couldn't be happier! Tom made the numbers work and gave us a great deal. Thanks Tom and Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Sabulski
Sep 10, 2020 -

MotorWorld Acura responded

Kim, are so happy to read such a great review about MotorWorld Acura!

August 29, 2020

"Recently leased my 3rd MDX from MotorWorld and continued..."

- lmmoody77

Recently leased my 3rd MDX from MotorWorld and continued to work with Dustin and Tom. Dustin did a great job with checking all of my options and helping me make the best choice..he was courteous and friendly and finished everything in a timely manner. They both helped to make sure I was getting the best price and it definitely worked for me!! I will be a returning customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 31, 2020 -

MotorWorld Acura responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Safe travels!

August 29, 2020

"This was my second Aucra MDX with Motorworld and Tom was..."

- Amy

This was my second Aucra MDX with Motorworld and Tom was so polite, knowledgeable and super easy to work with! He made the experience pleasurable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 31, 2020 -

MotorWorld Acura responded

Amy, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 28, 2020

"Extremely well educated about factory repair options, did..."

- Nranella

Extremely well educated about factory repair options, did not skate around honesty for repair prices. I have never been so welcomed into a service department, was offered a rental and complementary water while I waited in the service room. Craig is a real asset to the corporation, one of the main reasons I keep coming back to MotorWorld is I know I’ll be taken care of after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 30, 2020 -

MotorWorld Acura responded

Nranella, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 21, 2020

"Craig was excellent and efficient with service on my 2019..."

- Robd416

Craig was excellent and efficient with service on my 2019 CRV. Work was done quickly and in the right way. Happy to pay for the services and to continue dealing with Craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020 -

MotorWorld Acura responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at MotorWorld Acura. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results