About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

MotorWorld Acura

4.8

123 Lifetime Reviews

150 Motorworld Dr., Suite 1, Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 18702
Call (866) 241-3008

123 Reviews of MotorWorld Acura

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2018

"Leased a new car"

- Melanie420

Our sales rep Dustin was excellent. He went above and beyond to get us in the new car. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Also wade the manager was great! Such a great personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Hettrich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wade Whitney
Dec 10, 2018 -

MotorWorld Acura responded

Hi Melanie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at MotorWorld Acura. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Until the next time we meet, take care!

December 04, 2018

"Excellent "

- Danville guy, pleased

Outstanding customer service. Courteous and polite response with a positive attitude. Brightened my day. Nothing better than to see a smiling face in the morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff the driver. Super guy.
Dec 06, 2018 -

MotorWorld Acura responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

December 03, 2018

"Excellent Service from Start to Finish"

- Lorbal15

So professional! Promises made, promises kept. No surprises. Craig was top notch. We didn’t purchase the car here but it didn’t matter a bit .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Danielle
Dec 06, 2018 -

MotorWorld Acura responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

December 02, 2018

"Craig saved the day!"

- Bill

Dead battery; an inconvenience and easy to resolve until it is discovered when you need to leave immediately for a non scheduled early delivery hours away. Craig asked how soon we could get there and had us on the road in short time. The Acura service team has always been professional and courteous. Yesterday they proved themselves to be fantastic and even CARING when they asked about the delivery. Our 7lb 4oz granddaughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

MotorWorld Acura responded

Hi Bill! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 22, 2018

"Thank you Tom Casey "

- Acura girl

I have been leasing Acura's from Motorworld for over 6 yrs now. I've had TSX and now ready to turn in my ILX. I love my ILX but I'm ready for the RDX. Thank you Tom for being so patient with me.. And thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Casey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carlton Reid
Oct 01, 2018 -

MotorWorld Acura responded

Hi, we are very happy Tom and the team provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 07, 2018

"Early Birthday Present!!"

- Meliis sapphire

I decided last minute that I wanted a new car for my birthday so i stopped in at Motorworld Honda where I met with Dustin Hettrich who did an amazing job of making sure I left that day with a brand new Honda Civic! After a brief description of what I wanted he new the exact car that was going to be perfect for me. I said YES to the car!! Beautiful blue Honda Civic EX I already named her sapphire. He took the time to set everything up for me seeing how I haven’t bought a car since 2006 and I was completely in shock of all the new awesome features. Everyone there that helped make it possible for me to get a new car for my birthday thank you soooo much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Hettrich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2018

"Very Happy with Sales Rep"

- Acura_TLX_Purchase

Very Pleased with dealership and especially dealing with Rep Dave Hooke. I am about 2 hours away from this dealer but was interested in used car they had advertised. Dave was very helpful over the phone explaining everything about the car and all I would need if I were interested in purchasing and taking home car in one trip considering I am two hours away. Everything about the car and pricing was as advertised, no surprises. Dave's follow up before and after the sale was great. He spent as much time with me as needed regarding presale, day of sale and post sale questions etc.Dave was very personable, gives good information, but not pushy like some dealers can be. The one minor critism I had was during the discussion with the financing rep. He was a very nice guy, but in my opinion too pushy with respect to the optional extended warranty purchase. I understand the need to try and explain this option and its related benefits but it just seemed like he did not want to take "no thank you" as an answer and I felt a bit uncomfortable once he finally did. I also do not like how they explain the cost only as "the change in monthly payment" which was presented in conjunction with adding 3 payments to my term, so kind of disguises the true cost of the extended warrenty. I"m not saying warrenty should not be purchased, but be sure you understand the total cost. not a big deal here as finance rep was surely honest when I asked questions on total cost, and friendly, just a bit pushy and did not like how it was presented as some may not fully understand true cost. I also feel that I should have recived a better finance rate than they gave me . Overall, very please with my total experience at this dealer and dealings with Sales rep Dave Hooke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hooke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 22, 2018 -

MotorWorld Acura responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen! We are glad we could provide you with an overall pleasant experience! We hope to be of service to you again down the road.

June 04, 2018

"Excellent dealership for Purchasing New Vehicle"

- Alex74

Had to purchase/lease new vehicle and worked with George Thomas. Superb experience where I did not have the hassle of being pushed into the purchase or given false promises. I did not have to check the facts and figures since the interaction was authentic and with integrity. The transaction was seamless at this dealership and working with George and the team was over the top an exceptional experience. I highly recommend this dealership and working with George Thomas in Sales and Troy Craig for finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Casey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Troy Craig, Finance Manger
Jun 11, 2018 -

MotorWorld Acura responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

May 22, 2018

"Super service"

- PianoGirl*5

I had a nail in my right rear tire & needed help quick!!! Truthfully, I needed all new tires. Jason helped me with the comparable tires at comparable price. I was also able to use an Acura coupon. I was very impressed with the ease of the whole experience. When my Acura was ready for pickup, a severe tornado warning was in effect. Jason drove my vehicle inside the garage so I wasn't drenched when the danger past - unfortunately,Jason was soaked!!!! His kind consideration & superior knowledge of his job & people skills is a huge asset to Acura & Motor World in Wilkes Barre Pa. Please give him a raise & a promotion!!!! He's Awesome!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Shannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2018 -

MotorWorld Acura responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jason! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 15, 2018

"Excellent "

- Dave

Had vehicle delivered by rollback via Honda roadside assistance in the morning. Called in the afternoon and stated vehicle was repaired. No price involved due to warranty coverage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018 -

MotorWorld Acura responded

Dave, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results