Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mullahey Ford

Arroyo Grande, CA

not yet
rated
19 Reviews

330 Traffic Way

Arroyo Grande, CA

93420

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 19 reviews

August 17, 2021

I took my 2008 Ford Ranger to the Service Dept. when I moved up to Cambria. I just wanted a skilled professional to go over my truck. Richard, the Service Manager, took over and did a fabulous job on the More

by ginny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard
August 02, 2020

DON'T TRUST THEM!! One star is to many. This was the worst experience I have ever had purchasing anything. I bought a used 2017 F150 on Memorial Day weekend 2020. I ha More

by jeff s
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Nelson
1.0
Other Employees : Adrian, Finance Manager, Dee
July 11, 2019

Unethical , childish and immature. Took a truck in for a Ford Safety Recall. They refused to perform the repair because we bought the vehicle from another deale More

by madashell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug, Manager
March 13, 2019

Easy as pie This is the third time I’ve purchased a new car at Mullahey Ford. They make it very easy for me. Everyone at Mullahey is so nice and helpful! My phone More

by jness77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron St John
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Unwin
March 12, 2019

Sales staff is respectful and helpful Couldn't have wished for a better purchasing experience. I've been to other dealers where all they ask is what its going to take to sell you a More

by TheBatMan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron St John
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Unwin
March 11, 2019

Great buying experience It's refreshing to walk in look at a car sit down and no haggling, And walk out with the new car within an hour. More

by Pighunter2$
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurk scheer
May 07, 2017

Poor Customer Service I purchased a Ford Explore Platinum. The buying experience was ok. The dealer prep of the vehicle before the vehicle was released to me was awful. The More

by Anthony S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Names unknown
April 03, 2017

scammers don't do business with them. I just today tried to make deal only to have the Sales Manager refuse all the salesmans work and try to jack the price and additional $1000 after i pr More

by auto scammer beware
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sale man was charles houton, sales manager unknown.
August 15, 2016

Horrible and devastating!!! They didn't offer a test drive of the vehicle therefore I had no idea it was a stick shift until AFTER the deal was sealed...they said there was n More

by Britnee27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard and Harry
August 09, 2016

Scam! Rip off! Never purchase a car from Mullahey, but if you already have, NEVER purchase their warranty coverages. They sell you on the idea that you are protectin More

by rache777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bronson, Richard
1
1 - 10 of 19 results