Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

My Auto Import Center

Muskegon, MI

4.7
2,827 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
My Auto Import Center in Muskegon, MI is your one-stop-shop for all automotive needs. We have the latest Audi, Nissan, Subaru, Toyota, and Volkswagen vehicles. My Auto Import center has been awarded the DealerRater Dealer of the Year honor in 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, and 2021! We have also recently been named by Automotive News as one of the top 100 Dealers To Work For in 2017, 2019, and 2020! With our huge selection of used cars and trucks of all makes and models, you are sure to find just what you are looking for. Whether you are shopping for a car, truck, SUV or crossover, or you need service, maintenance or repair work on your current ride we are here to help you. We also carry a comprehensive selection of genuine OEM parts in the part department to get you back on the road as fast as possible. Check out our online inventory or schedule an appointment for service today! Prequalify for financing right from our site, or build a vehicle to your exact specifications right here on the My Auto website and we'll order it just the way you want it! My Auto Import Center is proud to be part of the Muskegon Community. Being the premier import dealership on the beautiful coast of Lake Michigan we are thrilled to serve such fabulous cities as Fruitport, Grand Haven, Spring Lake, Norton Shores, Ludington, South Haven, and many more up and down the coastline. Enjoy our site and feel free to contact us if you can't find what you need or have some suggestions for how we can serve you better!

1860 East Sternberg Rd.

Muskegon, MI

49444

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,828 reviews

June 08, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- TTHEMING

My Q5 was in need a an oil change, new wipers and a general check up.Made an appointment very easily and the service was performed on time and was cost effective. Also met with sales and ending up buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mickala VanDop
Jun 11, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn both your sales and service business!

June 08, 2018

"New 4Runner Limited"

- Tom&Deb

Working with Jon Habetler & Mike Kaffenberger was awesome. They are very nice, professional & knowledgeable. I love my new 4 Runner!! I recommend going in to see these guys if you are interested in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jon Habetler
Jun 11, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Tom and Deb thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Enjoy your new 4 Runner!

June 08, 2018

"Profesional, patient, sincere, informative "

- eightrad

We live in the Metro Detroit area and have access to MANY dealerships. Our search brought us to Muskegon of all places. Due to specific needs and desires we were running into more challenges the anticipated. Shadric treated us with respect, took our concerns to heart and was genuinely engaged with us throughout the entire process and is still responsive to questions even after the sale. While doing the paperwork Bill was extremely through and informative. The dealership itself offers an easy atmosphere for a family to be in while going through this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for making the trip over and giving us an opportunity to earn your business!

June 08, 2018

""Fred takes care of you!""

- newcar

Fred Weiss was great to work with. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from My Auto. Both times, I told Fred what I was looking for and what I needed in a vehicle and he helped me find what I was looking for. I appreciated the smooth transaction of ending my last lease and getting a good deal on a new lease without wasting any time doing so thanks to him expediting the deal.Very professional and yet personable! Beth,Mickala,and the service crew are always great to deal with also! I will continue to do business with My Auto Import in the future for my car dealer needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mickala VanDop, Fred Weiss
Jun 08, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for continuing to give Fred the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

June 07, 2018

"Beth and Eric were great. "

- scholte6

I was provided a loaner car, and the service which might have required an overnight stay was completed that afternoon! The service could not have been better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

June 07, 2018

"great experience"

- Happy customer

Trey met me in service at 7:30 am gave me my loaner car for the day while my car was being simonized easy and great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

June 07, 2018

"Wonderful people"

- bhesselsweet

Everyone at My Auto is so helpful and friendly that it makes every visit a joy. Mickala always greets me by name and remembers things about my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickala VanDop
Jun 07, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

We really appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

June 07, 2018

"Check Engine light"

- gezlouiz

Mickala VanDop is the best!! She addressed my car's issue, found me a car (her own) when all loners were out answered ALL my questions. Even followed up with messages & a phone call the next day. That's the kind of service we should get for what we pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickala VanDop
Jun 07, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Mickala is one of the best and we are lucky to have her on our team! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

June 07, 2018

"Moved from Missouri"

- barbwbrown

I moved from MO and needed a new service center for my 2016 Prius C. I was used to a very high level of service from my old location (Jay Wolfe West County) and I think i have found a great replacement here. My Auto provided prompt service and seemed very honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler McKellar
Jun 07, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Barb we are extremely grateful for the opportunity to earn your service business!

June 07, 2018

"They make buying a car fun"

- jillster71

Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Jacob was very knowledgeable about the cars he showed me. The customer service is excellent. I needed to get home and since my insurance company was closed he let me take the car with a dealer plate, called my insurance company for me, and brought me proof of insurance and my plate at work the next day since I was working long hours and couldn't get there during their open hours. I like the way they all seem to work together as a team instead of competing against each other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Jacob is one of our newest teammates and we are excited and proud to watch him grow! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

2,031 - 2,040 of 2,828 results