Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

Mt Pleasant, MI

4.4
665 Reviews
MY Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the premier dealership for all things Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM in the Mid West! We have a strong and committed sales and service staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. We carry a large selection of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM for you to choose from and we are constantly offering a variety of lease and finance specials on our new and used vehicles.

4650 E Pickard St

Mt Pleasant, MI

48858

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 665 reviews

July 22, 2021

"I dealt with employee Danny. He was very upfront about..."

- swet_guy1972

I dealt with employee Danny. He was very upfront about the parts and procedures to fix my truck. I had several calls and each call he was very professional and humorous (which was awesome) with every call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"They are very good at what they do. Friendly, great..."

- janrandolph48

They are very good at what they do. Friendly, great service, and communicated with me the whole time I was there. I would recommend this place to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to earning a perfect rating during your next visit. Thank you for trusting our team at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

July 18, 2021

"I brought my vehicle in for an oil leak, after a half..."

- JASENTHOMPSON

I brought my vehicle in for an oil leak, after a half hour I was on my way. Kind and knowledgeable service technician. Excellent group of employees

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to earning a perfect rating during your next visit. Thank you for trusting our team at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

July 16, 2021

"My salesperson Wyatt took real good care of us!!..."

- Norm

My salesperson Wyatt took real good care of us!! Definitely check him out if your looking in purchasing or leasing a Chrysler, Jeep or Dodge truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review. We love hearing you were given exceptional customer service. Thank you for trusting our team at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

July 16, 2021

"Diagnosis by another company quoted I need this part. I..."

- Grandmashorty5573

Diagnosis by another company quoted I need this part. I got the part. BUT it didn't solve problem! $581 spent. Still no blower works

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Grandmashorty5573 responded

After using $581 of my small savings and my part that they replaced did NOT solve my problem. Spoke with service manager yes he was right they did put the part in. BUT now they need to do their own diagnosis at $130 to figure out issue. Fixed income...just cant do this!!

July 15, 2021

"We are from New Mexico and our truck broke down and we..."

- Audrey Bunker

We are from New Mexico and our truck broke down and we needed it repaired ASAP. We got an appointment 4 days out and brought the truck in. Had an estimate by later that day parts cam in on Wednesday and it was fixed that day. Danny was very professional and understood our dilemma, proactive in getting the job done. Thank you to the technician also we appreciate you and the job you did. We highly recommend your service department. Thank You We are back on the road. The price for parts was high but I guess that's the times we live in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the kind review. Thank you for trusting our team at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

July 15, 2021

"my experience at the Alma Chrysler wasn't great not 1 but..."

- jsnyder2592

my experience at the Alma Chrysler wasn't great not 1 but 2 when I had called to set an appointment your even went in because I had an issue but so I choose to go out of my way and drive up to Mt.Pleasant and glad I did.. all the service department treated me respectful and nicely. went above an beyond of expectations.. I from now on will be taking my service needs up to Mt.Pleasant and it's worth the 20 min drive.. glad I made that choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review! Thank you for trusting our team at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

July 15, 2021

"They did the repairs in a timely manner and did a fine..."

- whi770

They did the repairs in a timely manner and did a fine job. The Service personnel were professional. The 25 word minimum is STUPID! ENOUGH of this. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review! Thank you for trusting our team at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

July 14, 2021

"My wife and I stopped there on our way to the grocery..."

- JASENTHOMPSON

My wife and I stopped there on our way to the grocery store. We were met on the lot by Dick Cook, test drove a vehicle then purchased it. If not for the knowledge and hospitality shown us we would have just left.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the kind review for trusting our team at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

July 13, 2021

"Do I was so amazing and helpful! He helped find me the..."

- KENDALL_STU94

Do I was so amazing and helpful! He helped find me the perfect Jeep and the finance officer was also amazing and helpful when it came to the different options I had!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the kind review. We hope to earn a perfect rating during your next visit. Thank you for trusting our team with your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 665 results